McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

Earthway Precision Walk Behind Garden Seeder 1001B

SKU: 66570011  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
111 Review(s)
$89.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 111 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12
It looks like will do a good job Review by David
Value
Quality
Price

It's still too early in the season I haven't used it yet

(Posted on 4/15/2015)

good seller! Review by Damir
Price
Value
Quality

The seeder is great as was the one I had before ( for 30 years ). The Rural King service and shipping were easy and the price was best I could find.
Best price on the net! Ordered and was planting by the end of the week! Thanx Rural King!!

(Posted on 3/24/2015)

Good product and speeds up planting Review by Ward
Quality
Price
Value

Fun to use and speeds up the planting process with less back aches. Seedlings emerge quicker and even. The bigger the garden, the bigger your appreciation will be.

(Posted on 3/23/2015)

great value for money Review by Francis Cutajar
Price
Value
Quality

Rural King are fast and efficient . Very good service. Thanks Rural King.

(Posted on 3/17/2015)

Good product for the money Review by Russ Koopman
Price
Value
Quality

I borrowed this brand of planter last year and it worked ok. It could have been built with a little more beef which is what most larger gardeners would want. But it isn't bad either. For the money maybe I shouldn't expect more. What I didn't like was when I researched the cheapest place to buy, Rural King was low, and it advertised free shipping with a purchase of $100 or more. So I added a couple of items and went to check out. There free shipping was not offered. Frustrated me but it did ship well, coming in one piece - very well packaged.

(Posted on 3/10/2015)

I call it an essential product for any large vege garden Review by Wal
Price
Value
Quality

This product has the advantage that it saves money on otherwise wasted seed, especially small seed like carrots and it saves a lot of time and effort in planting. I can see it will also save time otherwise spent thinning out small seed crops. I don't use the row marker. I thought it was a bit of a nuisance so I threw it out. I would give this product top marks.

(Posted on 2/25/2015)

good product for the price next level seeder 400+ dollars so for one hundred dollars great value Review by jimmy delery
Price
Value
Quality

earth way seeder works better than chapin seeder I just bought a chapin and it is useless and waste seed. buy a earth way for the price good for small farm or gardens it is definitely a hand use product . I have used earth way seeders for thirty years and they do not break.

(Posted on 1/18/2015)

Great product Review by Ran
Price
Value
Quality

Great product ... Many of our friends own this .

(Posted on 12/20/2014)

great product and purchase Review by lawrence adams
Quality
Price
Value

Great customer service and product.

(Posted on 10/20/2014)

Easy Service Review by Lily farmer
Price
Value
Quality

The seeder is great as was the one I had before ( for 30 years ). The Rural King service and shipping were easy and the price was best I could find.

(Posted on 10/17/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 111 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Earthway Precision Walk Behind Garden Seeder 1001B

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields