McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

Earthway Precision Walk Behind Garden Seeder 1001B

SKU: 066570011  |

In stock.

Ships Same Day if ordered before 3:00 PM CST.

Price
Value
Quality
103 Review(s)
$89.99 & FREE ShippingDetails

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 103 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
great product and purchase Review by lawrence adams
Quality
Price
Value

Great customer service and product.

(Posted on 10/20/14)

Easy Service Review by Lily farmer
Price
Value
Quality

The seeder is great as was the one I had before ( for 30 years ). The Rural King service and shipping were easy and the price was best I could find.

(Posted on 10/17/14)

Great seeder for well-prepared beds Review by Greg
Price
Value
Quality

Having never used a mechanical seeder, I was astounded at how quickly and efficiently the Earthway plants seeds. our 35' rows were done in minutes. However, the seeder does require well-prepared beds with fine soil and even tilth, otherwise you'll have issues.

(Posted on 10/7/14)

Great!!! Review by sturmgewehr
Price
Value
Quality

Best price on the net! Ordered and was planting by the end of the week! Thanx Rural King!!

(Posted on 9/27/14)

Too expensive Review by sam
Price
Value
Quality

Too expensive

(Posted on 9/18/14)

works well Review by Dave
Value
Quality
Price

I'm 72 and for years I have bending over to plant corn. My wife didn't like me spending the money for something I did not need, but I am glad I did. Works slick. I now look forward to planting each row of corn.

(Posted on 9/6/14)

Great little seeder Review by Cynthia
Price
Value
Quality

This is our 3rd Earthway seeder, replacing the previous 2 which we lost in 2 hurricane floods; Katrina & Issac. My husband loves this seeder. It's well built and very easy to use and comes with a variety of plates for all the vegetables he plants. I've just ordered the fertilizer attachment. Rural King's price was the best and the shipping was fast.

(Posted on 8/19/14)

Awesome Review by Howard Allen
Price
Value
Quality

Great price, Great delivery time and Great product!

(Posted on 7/4/14)

Excellent Review by Ken K
Value
Quality
Price

Very fast shipping, Had the garden planted already, but used it to put in more radishes. Worked perfect. I'm very happy with this. Thanks

(Posted on 6/26/14)

great product Review by Jan
Value
Quality
Price

This made planting a food plot so much easier! Would recommend to everyone!

(Posted on 6/25/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 103 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Earthway Precision Walk Behind Garden Seeder 1001B

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields