McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

Earthway Precision Walk Behind Garden Seeder 1001B

SKU: 66570011  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
114 Review(s)
$94.99 & FREE ShippingDetails

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 114 total

per page
Great product Review by Ran
Price
Value
Quality

Great product ... Many of our friends own this .

(Posted on 12/20/2014)

great product and purchase Review by lawrence adams
Quality
Price
Value

Great customer service and product.

(Posted on 10/20/2014)

Easy Service Review by Lily farmer
Price
Value
Quality

The seeder is great as was the one I had before ( for 30 years ). The Rural King service and shipping were easy and the price was best I could find.

(Posted on 10/17/2014)

Great seeder for well-prepared beds Review by Greg
Price
Value
Quality

Having never used a mechanical seeder, I was astounded at how quickly and efficiently the Earthway plants seeds. our 35' rows were done in minutes. However, the seeder does require well-prepared beds with fine soil and even tilth, otherwise you'll have issues.

(Posted on 10/7/2014)

Great!!! Review by sturmgewehr
Price
Value
Quality

Best price on the net! Ordered and was planting by the end of the week! Thanx Rural King!!

(Posted on 9/27/2014)

Too expensive Review by sam
Price
Value
Quality

Too expensive

(Posted on 9/18/2014)

works well Review by Dave
Value
Quality
Price

I'm 72 and for years I have bending over to plant corn. My wife didn't like me spending the money for something I did not need, but I am glad I did. Works slick. I now look forward to planting each row of corn.

(Posted on 9/6/2014)

Great little seeder Review by Cynthia
Price
Value
Quality

This is our 3rd Earthway seeder, replacing the previous 2 which we lost in 2 hurricane floods; Katrina & Issac. My husband loves this seeder. It's well built and very easy to use and comes with a variety of plates for all the vegetables he plants. I've just ordered the fertilizer attachment. Rural King's price was the best and the shipping was fast.

(Posted on 8/19/2014)

Awesome Review by Howard Allen
Price
Value
Quality

Great price, Great delivery time and Great product!

(Posted on 7/4/2014)

Excellent Review by Ken K
Value
Quality
Price

Very fast shipping, Had the garden planted already, but used it to put in more radishes. Worked perfect. I'm very happy with this. Thanks

(Posted on 6/26/2014)

Items 11 to 20 of 114 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Earthway Precision Walk Behind Garden Seeder 1001B

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields