McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

Earthway Precision Garden Seeder 1001-B

SKU: 66570011  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
118 Review(s)
$94.99 & FREE ShippingDetails

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 118 total

per page
works well Review by Dave
Value
Quality
Price

I'm 72 and for years I have bending over to plant corn. My wife didn't like me spending the money for something I did not need, but I am glad I did. Works slick. I now look forward to planting each row of corn.

(Posted on 9/6/2014)

Great little seeder Review by Cynthia
Price
Value
Quality

This is our 3rd Earthway seeder, replacing the previous 2 which we lost in 2 hurricane floods; Katrina & Issac. My husband loves this seeder. It's well built and very easy to use and comes with a variety of plates for all the vegetables he plants. I've just ordered the fertilizer attachment. Rural King's price was the best and the shipping was fast.

(Posted on 8/19/2014)

Awesome Review by Howard Allen
Price
Value
Quality

Great price, Great delivery time and Great product!

(Posted on 7/4/2014)

Excellent Review by Ken K
Value
Quality
Price

Very fast shipping, Had the garden planted already, but used it to put in more radishes. Worked perfect. I'm very happy with this. Thanks

(Posted on 6/26/2014)

great product Review by Jan
Value
Quality
Price

This made planting a food plot so much easier! Would recommend to everyone!

(Posted on 6/25/2014)

A great value at twice the price Review by Paul Zollinger
Price
Value
Quality

Noticed that the beans and popcorn I planted with my Earthway 1001B had sprouted yesterday. Everything looks great and all I can say is that I am completely satisfied. I bit when RKO offered 10% off and am very happy I did.

(Posted on 6/19/2014)

good value Review by stinman
Price
Value
Quality

Works great for corn and green beans. Row marker must be weighted down to be effective.

(Posted on 6/19/2014)

Great little planter Review by Robert
Price
Value
Quality

It's a great little planter.

(Posted on 6/17/2014)

good buy Review by vs
Price
Value
Quality

Works well in finely tilled soil, saved me hours on my large garden

(Posted on 6/17/2014)

Just what I needed Review by Jr
Price
Value
Quality

Now I can do more work on my land , it's like it is describe on online videod

(Posted on 6/12/2014)

Items 21 to 30 of 118 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Earthway Precision Garden Seeder 1001-B

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields