McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

BLACK FRIDAY SNEAK PEEK

Get an early view of our Black Friday specials

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

Earthway Precision Walk Behind Garden Seeder 1001B

SKU: 066570011  |

In stock.

Ships Same Day if ordered before 3:00 PM CST.

Value
Quality
Price
103 Review(s)
$89.99 & FREE ShippingDetails

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 103 total

per page
Good price Review by Ken
Price
Value
Quality

Works like it should good product .

(Posted on 5/13/14)

Well built, does what it says Review by Jon
Price
Value
Quality

You need to use it in tilled earth, it only has to be tilled to your planting depth, 1/2 inch or so?, if you were planting rows, just till where you plan to plant., I give it 5 stars overall

(Posted on 5/13/14)

very happy with it. Review by Ted Miller
Price
Value
Quality

I wish I would have bought one years ago.

(Posted on 5/13/14)

Good Review by Mike
Price
Value
Quality

Good , arrived on time. Well packed.good job

(Posted on 5/11/14)

Good Review by Mike
Price
Value
Quality

Good , arrived on time. Well packed.good job

(Posted on 5/11/14)

Great product! Review by Sue Gainey
Price
Value
Quality

Very well made and sturdy garden seeder. Good value for the money.

(Posted on 5/10/14)

Quality I and price. Review by Jim
Price
Value
Quality

A quality item with a price no competitor could beat. Shipping was free and fast and it was shipped UpS standard shipping rate.

(Posted on 5/8/14)

Back saver Review by Glynn
Price
Value
Quality

So far so good. Planted corn & some butter beans.. No bending over...easy adjustment on depth...soil must be in good condition in order for chains to cover the seeds...don't expect it to work well in heavy clay or clods. plates are easy to change...I would say you can plant 10 times faster than hand dropping & covering.

(Posted on 5/6/14)

Look like a good buy. Have not used it yet. It keeps snowing. Review by Mike
Price
Value
Quality

Simple, well thought out design. Don't need to be a mechanic to use it.

(Posted on 5/6/14)

Best apparatus ever Review by Judith I Bresnan
Value
Quality
Price

I couldn't love this seeder any more! Holy smokers I seeded our entire garden in an hour (approx. 1 acre in size) and didn't waste any seeds. My only regret is that I didn't purchase this years ago. I think I could sell a hundred of these. Thanks. I will say I did not assemble seeder but then I didn't hear my husband swear--not once.

(Posted on 5/6/14)

Items 31 to 40 of 103 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Earthway Precision Walk Behind Garden Seeder 1001B

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields