McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

Earthway Precision Walk Behind Garden Seeder 1001B

SKU: 066570011  |

In stock.

Ships Same Day if ordered before 3:00 PM CST.

Price
Value
Quality
99 Review(s)
$89.99 & FREE ShippingDetails

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 99 total

per page
Good Review by Mike
Price
Value
Quality

Good , arrived on time. Well packed.good job

(Posted on 5/11/14)

Great product! Review by Sue Gainey
Price
Value
Quality

Very well made and sturdy garden seeder. Good value for the money.

(Posted on 5/10/14)

Quality I and price. Review by Jim
Price
Value
Quality

A quality item with a price no competitor could beat. Shipping was free and fast and it was shipped UpS standard shipping rate.

(Posted on 5/8/14)

Back saver Review by Glynn
Price
Value
Quality

So far so good. Planted corn & some butter beans.. No bending over...easy adjustment on depth...soil must be in good condition in order for chains to cover the seeds...don't expect it to work well in heavy clay or clods. plates are easy to change...I would say you can plant 10 times faster than hand dropping & covering.

(Posted on 5/6/14)

Look like a good buy. Have not used it yet. It keeps snowing. Review by Mike
Price
Value
Quality

Simple, well thought out design. Don't need to be a mechanic to use it.

(Posted on 5/6/14)

Best apparatus ever Review by Judith I Bresnan
Value
Quality
Price

I couldn't love this seeder any more! Holy smokers I seeded our entire garden in an hour (approx. 1 acre in size) and didn't waste any seeds. My only regret is that I didn't purchase this years ago. I think I could sell a hundred of these. Thanks. I will say I did not assemble seeder but then I didn't hear my husband swear--not once.

(Posted on 5/6/14)

Will need to plant a larger garden next year Review by Blake
Price
Value
Quality

Works great, saves the back, should have bought one years ago!

(Posted on 5/5/14)

Looks great so far. Review by Lanna
Price
Value
Quality

I have been saving up for this Earthway Seeder. It came quickly and is just what I wanted. I haven't done the whole garden yet, as it is too early to plant much. But I practiced with it and it seems pretty awesome.

(Posted on 4/24/14)

Not as good as could be Review by Rachel
Price
Value
Quality

Unless you plan on filling the hopper Full, don't expect much to get sown. Little seeds are a joke, they just get ground up, bigger seeds just pop back into the hopper or fly out of it. Needs lots of improvement.
It is sturdily made, well constructed, just not what a backyard big lot gardener needs.

(Posted on 4/21/14)

earthway seeder Review by tap
Price
Value
Quality

Works good. Planted sweet corn real good watch youtube video by webcajun to get seed plate picked out webcajun has good video on this seed planter

(Posted on 4/9/14)

Items 31 to 40 of 99 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Earthway Precision Walk Behind Garden Seeder 1001B

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields