McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST Monday - Saturday

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $99+

Reveal Coupon

Earthway Precision Walk Behind Garden Seeder 1001B

SKU: 066570011  |

In stock.

Ships Same Day if ordered before 3:00 PM CST.

Price
Value
Quality
60 Review(s)
$89.99 & FREE ShippingDetails

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 60 total

per page
Time saver! Review by Randy Koehn
Price
Value
Quality

Planted rows of corn, carrots, beets,onions,lettuce and peas. All in a days work and didn't have to break my back doing it!

(Posted on 5/8/13)

worked fine for my little garden plot Review by John McShea
Price
Value
Quality

assembled in a few minutes.Planted two rows of peas,two rows of beans, and radish,carrots. Seemed to work fine.

(Posted on 5/7/13)

Excellent Review by rhodes rower
Price
Value
Quality

This was actually a gift for my husband who was elated upon receipt. He has used it several times already in the garden this year. The pricing and delivery from Rural King was exceptional. I will definitely purchase from them in the future.

(Posted on 5/3/13)

Delivered in a very timely fashion Review by Ned
Price
Value
Quality

Very satisfied

(Posted on 5/3/13)

Very good product Review by stevel
Price
Value
Quality

I purchased this new Earthway Seeder to replace the one I had been using for close to 30 years. The old one was still functional after all these years, but some of the plastic parts were getting brittle. I purchased a competitor's planter a couple of years back and ended up donating it to a charity auction. Earthway is the best little planter out there.

(Posted on 5/3/13)

Excellent Review by Birder 3
Price
Value
Quality

The garden seeder was purchased for our Grandson.
He reports that he is "very happy with the way the planter has worked; has planted a wide variety of seed and it worked well for all of them;
each time I use it I like it better."

(Posted on 4/12/13)

Anxious to use it Review by Guest
Price
Value
Quality

haven't used it yet as spring has forsaken us, but looks like it will do a great job. my purpose for buy it is to plant a very large patch of sweet corn, and a average size garden. I also agree it needs a heavier chain or shovel,which I will remedy.

(Posted on 4/12/13)

Just what I wanted for planting garden. Review by Rick
Price
Value
Quality

Fast service, item is what I wanted for planting my garden.

(Posted on 4/8/13)

A very good product. Review by Don
Price
Value
Quality

Been using these planters for many years and are very dependable.

(Posted on 4/8/13)

Happy with it Review by Bruce
Price
Value
Quality

Purchased for my Husband, he had used one from a friend now so happy he has his own!! better then he thought it would be.

(Posted on 4/7/13)

Items 31 to 40 of 60 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Earthway Precision Walk Behind Garden Seeder 1001B

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields