McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

Earthway Precision Garden Seeder 1001-B

SKU: 66570011  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Quality
Price
Value
118 Review(s)
$94.99 & FREE ShippingDetails

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 41 to 50 of 118 total

per page
less than expected Review by Wes Stevens
Quality
Price
Value

Was excited to receive but not so much after using. the plates pickup the seed then drop it before the shoot so get a lot of skipping. called earthway and got a remedy and have not tried since. there statement was we have had no complaints I am rating the product no the seller as you have been super

(Posted on 5/20/2014)

Awesome garden invention! Review by Kevin
Price
Value
Quality

This is a must have for every gardner who has spent many hours bending over to plant corn and other time consuming tasks.Friends have used mine and want to get one of there own.They were amazed!

(Posted on 5/17/2014)

Great Review by William J Keck
Price
Value
Quality

Wish I had one of these years ago

(Posted on 5/17/2014)

Great Product! Review by Edward Hall
Price
Value
Quality

Was looking for a planter like this and decided to get one for sure this spring. I searched the web and found yours to be less expensive than other sites and also free shipping. It took only a few days to arrive and was easy to assemble. Thanks for such a helpful and great product.

(Posted on 5/16/2014)

great Review by terry
Price
Value
Quality

works great but needs a watermellon seed dis to go with it

(Posted on 5/15/2014)

Good price Review by Ken
Price
Value
Quality

Works like it should good product .

(Posted on 5/13/2014)

Well built, does what it says Review by Jon
Price
Value
Quality

You need to use it in tilled earth, it only has to be tilled to your planting depth, 1/2 inch or so?, if you were planting rows, just till where you plan to plant., I give it 5 stars overall

(Posted on 5/13/2014)

very happy with it. Review by Ted Miller
Price
Value
Quality

I wish I would have bought one years ago.

(Posted on 5/13/2014)

Good Review by Mike
Price
Value
Quality

Good , arrived on time. Well packed.good job

(Posted on 5/11/2014)

Good Review by Mike
Price
Value
Quality

Good , arrived on time. Well packed.good job

(Posted on 5/11/2014)

Items 41 to 50 of 118 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Earthway Precision Garden Seeder 1001-B

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields