McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

Earthway Precision Walk Behind Garden Seeder 1001B

SKU: 66570011  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Value
Quality
Price
111 Review(s)
$89.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 41 to 50 of 111 total

per page
very happy with it. Review by Ted Miller
Price
Value
Quality

I wish I would have bought one years ago.

(Posted on 5/13/2014)

Good Review by Mike
Price
Value
Quality

Good , arrived on time. Well packed.good job

(Posted on 5/11/2014)

Good Review by Mike
Price
Value
Quality

Good , arrived on time. Well packed.good job

(Posted on 5/11/2014)

Great product! Review by Sue Gainey
Price
Value
Quality

Very well made and sturdy garden seeder. Good value for the money.

(Posted on 5/10/2014)

Quality I and price. Review by Jim
Price
Value
Quality

A quality item with a price no competitor could beat. Shipping was free and fast and it was shipped UpS standard shipping rate.

(Posted on 5/8/2014)

Back saver Review by Glynn
Price
Value
Quality

So far so good. Planted corn & some butter beans.. No bending over...easy adjustment on depth...soil must be in good condition in order for chains to cover the seeds...don't expect it to work well in heavy clay or clods. plates are easy to change...I would say you can plant 10 times faster than hand dropping & covering.

(Posted on 5/6/2014)

Look like a good buy. Have not used it yet. It keeps snowing. Review by Mike
Price
Value
Quality

Simple, well thought out design. Don't need to be a mechanic to use it.

(Posted on 5/6/2014)

Best apparatus ever Review by Judith I Bresnan
Value
Quality
Price

I couldn't love this seeder any more! Holy smokers I seeded our entire garden in an hour (approx. 1 acre in size) and didn't waste any seeds. My only regret is that I didn't purchase this years ago. I think I could sell a hundred of these. Thanks. I will say I did not assemble seeder but then I didn't hear my husband swear--not once.

(Posted on 5/6/2014)

Will need to plant a larger garden next year Review by Blake
Price
Value
Quality

Works great, saves the back, should have bought one years ago!

(Posted on 5/5/2014)

Looks great so far. Review by Lanna
Price
Value
Quality

I have been saving up for this Earthway Seeder. It came quickly and is just what I wanted. I haven't done the whole garden yet, as it is too early to plant much. But I practiced with it and it seems pretty awesome.

(Posted on 4/24/2014)

Items 41 to 50 of 111 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Earthway Precision Walk Behind Garden Seeder 1001B

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields