McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST Monday - Saturday

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDERS $99+

View Details

Earthway Precision Walk Behind Garden Seeder 1001B

SKU: 066570011  |

In stock.

Ships Same Day if ordered before 3:00 PM CST.

Price
Value
Quality
96 Review(s)
$89.99 & FREE ShippingDetails

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 51 to 60 of 96 total

per page
Price is a little high for the light weight construction Review by Scott
Price
Value
Quality

The seeder does a great job and makes quick and easy work .

(Posted on 6/2/13)

Very pleased. Review by tbear53
Price
Value
Quality

Read the instructions before using, not after like most do. Simple to follow and does a great job. Depth is important in seed planting so take note of instruction. I did 1/4 acre of deer corn in 45 minutes. Last year, by hand it took me 3 hours or more. I love it. A little tip, after tilling or discing, run a screen or fence over area to smooth grade. Works like a charm.
Thanks

(Posted on 5/31/13)

Great back saver. Review by Jerry P
Price
Value
Quality

This unit is a great back saver. I wish I had bought it earlier. I only had about 250' of rows left to plant. They got planted fast with no back pains. Rural King got my order and shipped it out fast. I will buy from them again.
Jerry

(Posted on 5/31/13)

great product Review by john
Price
Value
Quality

pays for itself in time saved love this thing makes life easier

(Posted on 5/30/13)

Excellent product for small or large jobs Review by Craig Smith
Price
Value
Quality

This is a great invention that really works. I planted 200' rows and 10' rows and it work exceptionally well. Easy to assemble and operate.

(Posted on 5/29/13)

Fair price, great machine. Review by Poppy
Price
Value
Quality

Make sure your soil is well tilled and dry and this thing works perfectly. Can also have your wife help pull with a rope in wet soil while you walk behind.

(Posted on 5/28/13)

Quality of item A+++,User friendlyness questionable Review by ROBERT F MILLER
Price
Value
Quality

Item seems to work fairly well when soil is fluffy and stone free with that said,soil here is loaded with stone and rocks making it very hard to push.

(Posted on 5/28/13)

Saves a lot of bending Review by tom
Price
Value
Quality

Onyl used the corn plate,and it did perform fairly good.
Just needs a little more sturdyness.

(Posted on 5/26/13)

Earthway Precision walk Behind Garden Seeder 1001B Review by Diane
Price
Value
Quality

Works wonderful, got it to plant corn and it works great.

(Posted on 5/23/13)

Should have purchased the Earthway Seeder years ago Review by Harold
Price
Value
Quality

Great product very well constructed planter Very good value Works well ! What more can I say VERY SATISFIED

(Posted on 5/20/13)

Items 51 to 60 of 96 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Earthway Precision Walk Behind Garden Seeder 1001B

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields