McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

Earthway Seed Plates Set Of Six 60009

SKU: 66570105  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Value
Quality
Price
25 Review(s)
$21.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
They make planting a garden an enjoyable experance. Review by Bob Bailey
Quality
Price
Value

Hurry up an buy yourself some an get planting that garden. One thing you need to know I was able to plant 300 feet of corn in about 5 minutes!!

(Posted on 5/29/2015)

Wonderful Review by Brenda D
Price
Value
Quality

Fast shipping and fit perfect!

(Posted on 5/10/2015)

Earthway seeder plates Review by Nick
Value
Quality
Price

Thanks a lot! They have worked out well so far, one plate had some burrs on it. I filed them down and all is good! I'd buy this again if I needed to!!!!

(Posted on 5/7/2015)

good Review by robert hale
Price
Value
Quality

quik service

(Posted on 11/17/2014)

Great Review by Brad Indy
Quality
Price
Value

Great service, great price and just what I ordered.
Wish you would open a store in my area. Thanks

(Posted on 8/5/2014)

Satisfied Review by William Hulme
Price
Value
Quality

Item just like expected. Plates work well with an older EarthWay planter that has been used for many years. Prompt shipment. Thanks.

(Posted on 6/6/2014)

Replacement Seed Plates Review by John Brown
Price
Value
Quality

The replacement seed plates are for an older garden seed planter. They were delivered earlier that I expected, and were an exact replacement for the ones that originally came with the planter. They fit well and work perfectly. It's great to be able to use the planter again.

(Posted on 5/13/2014)

ok Review by cr_repair@yahoo.com
Price
Value
Quality

it makes it ez to plant a lot of seeds in a short time

(Posted on 5/6/2014)

Very pleased!! Review by Hector
Quality
Price
Value

Had the planter but needed new plates, they work better than the original plates and the service was great.

(Posted on 5/1/2014)

excelent product. saves the back! Review by LOUISE RODRIGUEZ
Price
Value
Quality

I like the seeder. Last spring I copuldn't find my plates. I had to plant by hand. Oh my aching back! Thank goodnes I had help from a son and grandson. One made rows and one helped plant.
Now if the weathe would warm up a bit , I might get the garden planted.
My only sugesstion would be to devise a way to store the seeder plates on to the seeder so they would't get misplaced or thrown away by those who clean the garage.
Thank you for the fast service .
Louise Rodriguez


(Posted on 4/27/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Earthway Seed Plates Set Of Six 60009

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality
    Price

* Indicates Required Fields