McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST Monday - Saturday

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

Earthway Seed Plates Set Of Six 60009

SKU: 066570105  |

In stock.

Ships Same Day if ordered before 3:00 PM CST.

Quality
Price
Value
20 Review(s)
$21.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Satisfied Review by William Hulme
Price
Value
Quality

Item just like expected. Plates work well with an older EarthWay planter that has been used for many years. Prompt shipment. Thanks.

(Posted on 6/6/14)

Replacement Seed Plates Review by John Brown
Price
Value
Quality

The replacement seed plates are for an older garden seed planter. They were delivered earlier that I expected, and were an exact replacement for the ones that originally came with the planter. They fit well and work perfectly. It's great to be able to use the planter again.

(Posted on 5/13/14)

ok Review by cr_repair@yahoo.com
Price
Value
Quality

it makes it ez to plant a lot of seeds in a short time

(Posted on 5/6/14)

Very pleased!! Review by Hector
Quality
Price
Value

Had the planter but needed new plates, they work better than the original plates and the service was great.

(Posted on 5/1/14)

excelent product. saves the back! Review by LOUISE RODRIGUEZ
Price
Value
Quality

I like the seeder. Last spring I copuldn't find my plates. I had to plant by hand. Oh my aching back! Thank goodnes I had help from a son and grandson. One made rows and one helped plant.
Now if the weathe would warm up a bit , I might get the garden planted.
My only sugesstion would be to devise a way to store the seeder plates on to the seeder so they would't get misplaced or thrown away by those who clean the garage.
Thank you for the fast service .
Louise Rodriguez


(Posted on 4/27/14)

Fast shipping and good product. Review by Bobby Turner
Price
Value
Quality

Very pleased with the products and the speedy delivery.
I will order from Rural King again

Thank you,

(Posted on 4/21/14)

Purchase Review by Michael Burns
Price
Value
Quality

Excellent service and quick delivery ******+

(Posted on 1/6/14)

good deal, good item Review by wisek
Value
Quality
Price

Good quality, good price. It was bought shipped and in use within 5 days. Good Deal.

(Posted on 6/23/13)

Great Product Review by Nancy kerr
Price
Value
Quality

Was glad to receive the plates so quickly and get my garden planted!

(Posted on 5/28/13)

I am completely satisfied - good service/quality product Review by Arthur A. Muka, Ithaca, NY
Price
Value
Quality

This was the first order I placed with Rural King - The person who took my phone order was very helpful and efficient. My order arrived exactly as was promised.
When I am in need again I will order with RK.

(Posted on 5/24/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Earthway Seed Plates Set Of Six 60009

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields