McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 7PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDERS $99+

View Details

EZ- Pour Replacement Spout Kit 10050

SKU: 15156001  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
420 Review(s)
$9.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 420 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 42
Great! Review by ram
Quality
Price
Value

Great! Service and prompt!!

(Posted on 1/29/2016)

Replace government mandated spouts Review by Mark G
Quality
Price
Value

Good to know we can go back to what works!

(Posted on 1/7/2016)

not a universal spout Review by mac m
Value
Quality
Price

doesn't fit Gott 5 gal plastic cans

(Posted on 1/6/2016)

Great Item , Great Company Review by Lou Berry
Price
Value
Quality

This spout is a replacement for my old broken spouts They fit like the factory ones that came with the plastic cans. The parts that it comes with are a bonus.
If your old spout broke, get this one!
Fast shipping and Great service!!!!!

(Posted on 1/6/2016)

Loved the spout kits Review by richie
Price
Value
Quality

I am so happy you had these-I needed to fix some of my 6 gallon Gas containers. this was a perfect fit & no leaks like the original ones did.
thanks again for having them.
Richie, in Va.

(Posted on 1/6/2016)

Great product Review by GW
Price
Value
Quality

The new spouts with the vents built in are useless. Who has 10 minutes to pour a 5 gallon can out. I am so glad these are available to keep my old cans going and make my new ones useable. Oh and "made in USA" works for me.

(Posted on 1/5/2016)

Finally Review by Dave
Price
Value
Quality

Other than the fact that they arrived with an additional $5.50 postage due after already paying $9.50, I'm really satisfied with these parts.
Finally found a way to beat those commies at EPA/OSHA/CARB! Converted all five of my commie style cans to good ol' 'murica style cans in 15 minutes. And now I don't spill gas all down the side of my engines! Are you listening??!

(Posted on 10/6/2015)

Glad I found these Review by Hank
Price
Value
Quality

These fit latest Spectre 5 gal cans I bought at HD - as well as all the old cans I have so know where to get replacement for them too.
Beats heck out of the idiot useless spouts big brother has started.

(Posted on 9/30/2015)

useful item Review by Edward Darowski
Price
Value
Quality

Was able to use several fuel containers that had broken spouts, at a much lower cost, than replacing them. New cans have terrible spouts, these are like the originals.

(Posted on 9/21/2015)

Great spout. Have suggestions. Review by b0bb0
Price
Value
Quality

Got one of the 10050 kit and found that the black cap fits the latest Midwest can and the yellow cap fits the older Blitz cans. It would be nice if they would sell the flexible spouts alone so I could use both caps instead of throwing one away.

Also, one of our cars has a deeply set gas cap and it is tough to get the tip of the spout into the small hole in the filler without spilling gas. (If I want to spill, I would use my old cans.) Why not offer an extension tube to make it easier? If you don't get the tip in the small opening, the gas comes out faster than it can drain into the opening. Luckily, I have various extension tubes from my various cans, and one of them fits perfectly. I just wish I could have more than one.

Once I got it right, I drained 5 gallons in less than 90 seconds. It used to take over 5 minutes using the cans. Beautiful!

Here's a tip for drilling the vent hole. Drill the hole a bit undersized with regular drill bits and then increase its size slowly using a reamer until you can just force the vent in. No leaks if you tip it the wrong way.. The spade bits drill holes that are rarely round and don't seal well.

Also, when looking for where to drill the vent hole, don't put it on the very top of the can. When you are emptying the last bit of gas out of the can, it will leak out the vent. Instead, tip the empty can until the opening of the can is parallel with the ground. Put the hole some distance above that level, but not so far that it gets past the fill level of the can. This way you can empty the can completely tipped up and no gas will spill.

(Posted on 9/10/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 420 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 42

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: EZ- Pour Replacement Spout Kit 10050

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields