McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

EZ- Pour Replacement Spout Kit 10050

SKU: 15156001  |

Backordered.

Value
Quality
Price
409 Review(s)

Regular Price: $9.99

Special Price: $7.99

You Save $2 (20.02%)

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 409 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 41
Nice replacement Review by Bonehead
Price
Value
Quality

Old is new again, back in business now

(Posted on 8/24/2015)

Worked for me Review by Garry B
Price
Value
Quality

worked to replace dry rotted spouts on several old gas cans.

(Posted on 8/21/2015)

well pleased Review by Bruce K
Quality
Price
Value

Works great,no spills or leaks

(Posted on 8/12/2015)

Well made product! Review by Bruce K
Quality
Price
Value

Works great no leaks!

(Posted on 8/12/2015)

Great Deal and a Great Value Review by wayne w.
Price
Value
Quality

This is my 3rd purchase from Rural King for this product. This product makes my use of a Fuel Can so much easier. My friends that see me using this spout have wanted them as well and my last two orders have included what they requested I purchase for them.
I've price shopped and your product is the best deal I can find.

(Posted on 8/4/2015)

Buy it! Review by Dave
Quality
Price
Value

The spout is exactly what I wanted and is as advertised. It completely solved the problem of the new spouts now mandated.
The retrofit vent was not great but it works.
I would highly recommend this to a friend.

(Posted on 8/3/2015)

Lota parts Review by Geo
Price
Value
Quality

comes with extra spout caps, cap keeper, and a couple can nuts. and air vent you can install, now 5 gal in fast, not like the new 10 min for 5 gallons

(Posted on 7/22/2015)

SPOUT Review by FRENCHIE
Price
Value
Quality

GREAT ABLE TO REUSE OLD CAN LIVE UPSTATE UNABLE TO BUY HERE WILL BE BACK FOR MORE ITEMS

(Posted on 7/12/2015)

great product Review by ragnar
Price
Value
Quality

Strong, sturdy, spill proof if well tightened. Vent placement is not difficult. Disappointed to discover the spout does not sleeve into the container as is too big for the opening. Would be nice, especially in transport.

(Posted on 6/23/2015)

Would not fit Review by Larry M Pickett
Price
Value
Quality

Could not get it to fit any cans

(Posted on 6/17/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 409 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 41

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: EZ- Pour Replacement Spout Kit 10050

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality
    Price

* Indicates Required Fields