McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

EZ- Pour Replacement Spout Kit 10050

SKU: 015156001  |

In stock.

Ships Same Day if ordered before 3:00 PM CST.

Value
Quality
Price
335 Review(s)
$9.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 335 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 34
great Review by hferrell
Value
Quality
Price

works great. good value

(Posted on 8/27/14)

Great Product and real quick delivery!! Review by Dave
Value
Quality
Price

The governments choice of spouts is useless. I looked everywhere for a replacement and only could find ones specific to can models, or ones designed by the EPA. Both types were useless for older plastic gas cans. These 'EZ-pour' replacements ensure you can save money and use your old gas containers. The additional air valve really helps to ensure smooth flow with a 5-gallon container.

I think the price is bit steep, but I found it to be 50% less than on store shelves. I bought 3 to test them out, and will buy a couple more for the other containers.

(Posted on 8/27/14)

Great product Review by Jim
Value
Quality
Price

Fit perfectly and replaced broken spring type safety spout.

(Posted on 8/26/14)

FANTASTIC! Review by LTC Robert
Value
Quality
Price

I don't care for the new shut-off valves on "compliant" cans, but, hey, it's the government! The High-Flow ones are miracle-workers! Shipping was right on time and PDQ.

(Posted on 8/24/14)

Works great Review by Larry
Price
Value
Quality

Products received promptly. Made cans work like a charm.

(Posted on 8/22/14)

good Review by Ron
Price
Value
Quality

easy to order and use

(Posted on 8/20/14)

Great product Review by Craig
Quality
Price
Value

If you hate the gov't mandated fuel containers, this is the product for you! No more fighting with safety features that actually cause more fuel spills than the old style. I'm very glad that I found this product.
Rural King had the best price I could find and very good customer service as well.

(Posted on 8/13/14)

Will it fit my fuel can? Review by WB
Quality
Price
Value

I read in a previous post the the spout did not fit his existing gas jug. The kit comes with 2 different size nuts for attaching the spout to the jug but I found using the nut that came with the jug originally worked the best. It was a good fit on the replacement spout and didn't leak.

(Posted on 8/12/14)

First rate. Worth every penny. Review by John
Quality
Price
Value

easy and great

(Posted on 8/12/14)

Great product, great service!! Review by Rogelio Tighe
Quality
Price
Value

Product was well made and easily installed. Deliver was fast and I will definitely recommend this product to my friends and family needing a properly pouring fuel spout.

(Posted on 8/8/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 335 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 34

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: EZ- Pour Replacement Spout Kit 10050

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality
    Price

* Indicates Required Fields