McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

* TODAY ONLY *

SHOP!

EZ- Pour Replacement Spout Kit 10050

SKU: 015156001  |

In stock.

Ships Same Day if ordered before 3:00 PM CST.

Price
Value
Quality
359 Review(s)
$9.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 359 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 36
quick delivery and good value Review by Joe
Quality
Price
Value

Excellent service.

(Posted on 11/25/14)

Great product Review by James
Price
Value
Quality

These are great! If you are updating an old gas can or refitting a new one, you don't have to contend with the new idiot proof spouts.

(Posted on 11/17/14)

Saved 2 5gal gas cans Review by TonyTheDrummer
Price
Value
Quality

the old spouts were a pain. gas would end up on the ground. with these spouts I have an accurate pour.

Then snap on the cap of the spout and you have an airtight container.

Very convenient.

(Posted on 11/14/14)

Perfection solution for a California Problem Review by Bob M
Price
Value
Quality

The spout with the fittings worked. Replacing this spout with the useless spouts that are forced on us by the idiot beaurocracy.
Thank you for providing this option.

(Posted on 11/11/14)

Fixes what the Gov & Lawyers screwed up Review by Gladys
Quality
Price
Value

Because I am smart enough to pour Gas I don't need the Safety Feature forced on me by the GOV.

This corrective adapter works as promises.

BUY it and join the ranks of those with IQ.

(Posted on 11/10/14)

All positives Review by Bill
Quality
Price
Value

Price good. Super Fast Shipping

(Posted on 11/3/14)

Thank you, thank you, thank you! Review by Donna M. Schmid
Price
Value
Quality

I never could get the new spouts to work correctly, so that I could pour without spilling large amounts of gas all over the place. Because of this, I've spent the past dozen years or so pouring directly out of the can, which still caused me to spill gas (but less than when using the "new spout").

Now I don't have to damage the environment by spilling so much gas anymore!

(Posted on 10/27/14)

Perfect in every way Review by Samdad
Price
Value
Quality

Fast shipping, great product that fit my old blitz cans perfectly.

(Posted on 10/24/14)

Happy Review by Mike
Price
Value
Quality

Received my order. It worked fine. I will order more

(Posted on 10/23/14)

Does the job Review by sxd9mm
Quality
Price
Value

Doesn't fit on the new canister - different thread. But - I just kept the old cap and just replaced the spout and - bingo! - it works.

(Posted on 10/22/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 359 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 36

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: EZ- Pour Replacement Spout Kit 10050

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields