McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

EZ- Pour Replacement Spout Kit 10050

SKU: 15156001  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
386 Review(s)

Regular Price: $9.99

Special Price: $7.99

You Save $2 (20.02%)

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 386 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 39
great product Review by fuel can man
Price
Value
Quality

i have a bunch of fuel cans with broken spouts and missing breather caps these replacements are awesome ordered 2 of them to try and will be purchasing more in the future

(Posted on 4/24/2015)

Time will tell Review by Idahoan
Quality
Price
Value

The spout fit the tanks that I had. Vent seems a little cheap, but time will tell. Definately an improvement over the spouts that came with the tanks.

(Posted on 4/22/2015)

Good Product Review by Paul
Price
Value
Quality

Good Price
Quiick Shipping
As Advertised
Works Great

(Posted on 4/19/2015)

GAS NOZZLES Review by DON ALDRIDGE
Quality
Price
Value

BETTER THAN BUYING NEW CANS NO LEAKING WORK GREAT

(Posted on 4/17/2015)

Works well with most cans Review by coolgsd
Quality
Price
Value

I found two cans that would leak around the cap and one that neither cap would fit. These are much better than the junk being sold on today's fuel cans. They are easier to use and normally do not leak like the "approved" ones being sold today.
The caveat to all of this is that you need to carefully drill a 1/2 hole in the can for the vent plug. That needs to be done when the containers are totally dry and preferably drilled upside down to avoid debris getting into the container.

(Posted on 4/15/2015)

Very Happy Review by Bo Finga
Price
Value
Quality

Can't beat the price, quality and shipping time. Already used 4 and very pleased.

(Posted on 4/15/2015)

Great Spout Review by TD
Quality
Price
Value

Good fit and easy to use.

(Posted on 4/13/2015)

So-So Review by San Sims
Quality
Price
Value

I agree with Toms review, it makes your gas can like the ones we used to buy. So far, no leaks.

(Posted on 4/10/2015)

Saved me from buying more expensive cans Review by Bob Mowdy
Price
Value
Quality

These great replacement spouts worked on all my old gas cans!
Thanks for a great product!

(Posted on 3/26/2015)

Great Product! Review by Lee
Price
Value
Quality

Great product to replace the newer style container spouts.

(Posted on 3/25/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 386 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 39

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: EZ- Pour Replacement Spout Kit 10050

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields