McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

EZ- Pour Replacement Spout Kit 10050

SKU: 015156001  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
378 Review(s)

Regular Price: $9.99

Special Price: $6.99

You Save $3 (30.03%)

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 378 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 38
Saved me from buying more expensive cans Review by Bob Mowdy
Price
Value
Quality

These great replacement spouts worked on all my old gas cans!
Thanks for a great product!

(Posted on 3/26/2015)

Great Product! Review by Lee
Price
Value
Quality

Great product to replace the newer style container spouts.

(Posted on 3/25/2015)

Best replacement I could find Review by Robert
Quality
Price
Value

Better than buying new tank

(Posted on 3/23/2015)

.. Review by ..
Price
Value
Quality

Finally found replacement gasoline nozzles that work.

(Posted on 3/18/2015)

Functional Review by RD
Price
Value
Quality

They did fit but they leake fuel which I'm trying to troubleshoot but I couldn't find another replacement other than buying all new fuel cans.

(Posted on 3/16/2015)

EZ-Pour Spout Review by DavidM
Price
Value
Quality

I replaced both my 5 gallon and 1 gallon idiot government spouts with the EZ-Pour Spout Kit and I am so pleased with the results. I no longer spill gasoline and I am able to fill up my leaf blower and snow blower with no spilling nor cussing. I would suggest everyone replace their spouts as soon as possible. Great product!

(Posted on 3/15/2015)

Replacement spouts gas cans Review by Bill e
Quality
Price
Value

Great service..good and fair prices...sadly only mail order..too far away from "upstate ...again..upstate New York."

(Posted on 3/11/2015)

Great Product Review by Bob D
Price
Value
Quality

Works Great

(Posted on 2/23/2015)

Accomplishes the goal of working like the cans we used to buy. Review by Tom
Price
Value
Quality

This product lets you create a gas can that works just like the old ones. The one thing that I noticed is that the yellow vent cap probably does leak a tiny bit. I used a new. sharp, paddle type of bit and bored the hole very carefully. Then I trimmed off a tiny plastic spiral that resulted from drilling the hole, and popped in the vent. To test the vent, I filled the can and turned it upside down. The flexible spout and the little screw on cover for the spout did not leak at all, but I notices a small amount of gasoline wetness at the yellow vent. I think that when I have time, I might remove the vent and try to see why I have the very smallleak, or I may just forget about it and use it as is. The only time that I liketo have absolutely tight containers is when I buy gasand transport it home in the trunk of my car. Typically I would be using my 5 gallon cans for this.
This product restores my faith in American inventiveness. Private enterprise created a solution to something that used to work well that the government screwwd up and ruined.

(Posted on 2/21/2015)

Awesome product Review by Ohbowhunt
Value
Quality
Price

These spouts are great. They are what the gas cans should have come with to begin with.

(Posted on 2/12/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 378 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 38

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: EZ- Pour Replacement Spout Kit 10050

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields