McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

EZ- Pour Replacement Spout Kit 10050

SKU: 15156001  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Quality
Price
Value
405 Review(s)

Regular Price: $9.99

Special Price: $7.99

You Save $2 (20.02%)

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 405 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 41
Great Deal and a Great Value Review by wayne w.
Price
Value
Quality

This is my 3rd purchase from Rural King for this product. This product makes my use of a Fuel Can so much easier. My friends that see me using this spout have wanted them as well and my last two orders have included what they requested I purchase for them.
I've price shopped and your product is the best deal I can find.

(Posted on 8/4/2015)

Buy it! Review by Dave
Quality
Price
Value

The spout is exactly what I wanted and is as advertised. It completely solved the problem of the new spouts now mandated.
The retrofit vent was not great but it works.
I would highly recommend this to a friend.

(Posted on 8/3/2015)

Lota parts Review by Geo
Price
Value
Quality

comes with extra spout caps, cap keeper, and a couple can nuts. and air vent you can install, now 5 gal in fast, not like the new 10 min for 5 gallons

(Posted on 7/22/2015)

SPOUT Review by FRENCHIE
Price
Value
Quality

GREAT ABLE TO REUSE OLD CAN LIVE UPSTATE UNABLE TO BUY HERE WILL BE BACK FOR MORE ITEMS

(Posted on 7/12/2015)

great product Review by ragnar
Price
Value
Quality

Strong, sturdy, spill proof if well tightened. Vent placement is not difficult. Disappointed to discover the spout does not sleeve into the container as is too big for the opening. Would be nice, especially in transport.

(Posted on 6/23/2015)

Would not fit Review by Larry M Pickett
Price
Value
Quality

Could not get it to fit any cans

(Posted on 6/17/2015)

simple solution Review by Dave
Price
Value
Quality

simple solution that worked well on a variety of fuel cans including blitz and midland needing new spouts. cost the same or less than the federal compliant replacements in the local stores.

(Posted on 5/31/2015)

Filled the need to replace the regulatory compliant nozzle Review by Carl S
Price
Value
Quality

Works as I needed it to. None of the threaded fittings worked on the can I was adapting, but the flexible nozzle worked with the existing part which made it a non-issue. Could have used instructions for vent installation, but wasn't difficult to figure out.

(Posted on 5/29/2015)

SPOUT KIT Review by WILLIAM CLARK
Quality
Price
Value

GREAT PRODUCT, FITS WELL, WOULD RECOMEND.

(Posted on 5/28/2015)

A GREAT COMMON SENSE PRODUCT Review by Jay Larkin
Quality
Price
Value

ANYBODY THAT IS SICK AND TIRED OF VARIOUS PRODUCT MANUFACTURES MAKING THINGS COMPLIANT, THIS PRODUCT IS FOR YOU! NO MORE TRYING TO SLIDE THE SAFETY SPOUT WHILE TRYING TO PUT GAS IN MY QUAD, LAWNMOWER, GENERATOR, ETC. ITS BACK TO THE GOOD OLD DAYS OF JUST BEING SMARTER THAN SOMETHING AS SIMPLE AS A GAS CAN!
THANKS RURAL KING!

(Posted on 5/26/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 405 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 41

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: EZ- Pour Replacement Spout Kit 10050

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields