McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

Field Logic Shooter Buck 3-D Archery Target

SKU: 010476077  |

Backordered.

Price
Value
Quality
19 Review(s)
$69.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
great target Review by cat
Price
Value
Quality

I would recommend this target for any archer.

(Posted on 9/15/14)

Great 3d target for the money. Review by David
Price
Value
Quality

My son and I bought this target to get tuned up for bow season. So far it has been just what we need to get "dialed in" for when the real thing comes along. I like the price and quality for the money. Also, replacement vitals are easy to find and won't break the bank.

(Posted on 9/12/14)

shooter buck Review by lee
Price
Value
Quality

The ears was broken off but received product very efficient. Have no problem ordering from them again. .

(Posted on 9/4/14)

More than expected Review by Bob Hasch
Quality
Price
Value

Item was more lifelike then I was looking for !

(Posted on 7/26/14)

Great! Review by Tophat
Price
Value
Quality

Great service and a nice product.

(Posted on 7/9/14)

Great! Review by Tophat
Price
Value
Quality

Great service and a nice product.

(Posted on 7/9/14)

That'll do Review by Nate
Value
Quality
Price

It is an alright target. I have shot worse, but the target ranks close to the bottom. The cost is low and makes buying multiple targets a good buy, but they won't last multiple seasons.

(Posted on 6/25/14)

awesome product Review by nikki
Quality
Price
Value

My father loves it. Great quality. Great price. Very happy with purchase and 'highly recommend. Thanks!

(Posted on 6/21/14)

Solid starter 3D target Review by Dwight
Quality
Price
Value

This is a great starter 3D target for adults or youth. Yes it's kinda small, yes it's simple, but it's less expensive than most out there and it's easy to shoot. Arrows pull easy and the basic structure is sound. My Son loves to shoot at it from all different angles and I even fling some arrows at it with my 70# bow and it takes like a trooper.
Honestly you can't go wrong for the price, but understand what you are getting. We will shoot this thing until it falls apart and then buy another one. I have other 3D targets that I paid over 200.00 for and the arrows pull hard, the replacement vitals are expensive, and to be honest, It's not any more thrilling to shoot a 200.00 3D target than it is to shoot this 90.00 target. After all it's just a dummy and it looks just the same thru the sites at 40 yards.
Have fun with it!!!!

(Posted on 5/14/14)

Wonderful Product Wonderful Company Review by Katie
Price
Value
Quality

The 3d target was a birthday gift for my 7 year old son. I ordered it last minute and they sent it to me pronto! It arrived on his birthday and he was thrilled! It is a great product and these are great people! Many thanks!

(Posted on 4/9/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Field Logic Shooter Buck 3-D Archery Target

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields