McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

HOLIDAY SHIPPING

DEADLINE

View Details

Fimco High Flo 1.0 Gpm Sprayer Pump 5275086

SKU: 015150181  |

Factory Shipped.

Ships in 2-3 weeks.

Quality
Price
Value
11 Review(s)
$39.97

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
very good experiance Review by louis willard
Price
Value
Quality

product works great, I am very pleased with the service. will do business with them again.

(Posted on 7/15/14)

Quick Delivery Review by Danny Springer
Price
Value
Quality

Exactly as I needed. If you need it quick, they deliver.

(Posted on 6/10/14)

Product arrived as expected, worked the first time I used it! Review by Ken Jones
Quality
Price
Value

Product worked as expected, arrived on the expected delivery date.

(Posted on 5/1/14)

great service Review by gerald haney
Price
Value
Quality

good product and great, fast service.

(Posted on 4/27/14)

Great and easy Review by Louie Guillory
Price
Value
Quality

Price couldn't be matched or even close to anyone else's.Shipping didn't take long either,I will use your site in the future for other things.Thankyou.

(Posted on 3/31/14)

Sprayer Pump and motor Review by Jack Jines
Quality
Price
Value

I didn't need to purchase a new sprayer so I went on line and found the pump unit at Rural King. It was easy to order, delivered quickly, was easy to install and now I have a sprayer that works like new for a fraction of the cost.

(Posted on 3/6/14)

excellent Review by horace rogers
Price
Value
Quality

item fit well and worked as described.

(Posted on 10/31/13)

Excellent Review by Frank S. Kopczynski
Value
Quality
Price

Works as well or better than pumps I have ordered from other sources and at much greater savings!

(Posted on 6/25/13)

excellent product and service Review by Dan Swart
Price
Value
Quality

I needed this item quickly and received it quickly at a reasonable price. The part fit exactly without any hassle. Thanks for the excellent service.

(Posted on 6/8/13)

Very Satisfied Review by Dan Finochio
Price
Value
Quality

Great price Exactly describe Fast shipping and great communications. We are very satisfied with the product and it is working great.

(Posted on 6/3/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Fimco High Flo 1.0 Gpm Sprayer Pump 5275086

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields