McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

Fimco High Flo 2.1 GPM Sprayer Pump 5275087

SKU: 15150194  |

Factory Shipped.

Ships in 2-3 weeks.

Value
Quality
Price
13 Review(s)
$56.97

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Would not buy another one Review by Mike
Price
Value
Quality

It works ok but I don't like the connector ports with the O rings. I'd rather deal with threaded ports.

(Posted on 4/26/2015)

I take it this company is not worh dealing with!! Review by Bob
Value
Quality
Price

It looks like the pricing is right but from what I read, the pumps are not worth the trouble of changing out if their going to keep breaking. Are they rebuilt units of other then genuine Fimco pumps. for now I'll find either a better pump or deal with the factory.

(Posted on 4/6/2015)

not happy with product ! Review by Ace
Price
Value
Quality

Plastic 90 that comes goes from pump to manifold broke, can't find it or clip that holds it.

(Posted on 4/1/2015)

Quality Product Review by Gerard Bultman
Price
Value
Quality

Great product. Only minor issue with having to replace a intake hose and clamps. Installed on old tank without major problems. Had to replace the 4 small attachment bolts that were not supplied. Old were rusted. Replaced with stainless. Did price comparison and Rural King was best.

(Posted on 2/21/2015)

Hi flow pump Review by Spayer
Value
Quality
Price

The pic on your web site shows the pump with the on/off switch. The pump you send out is a cheaper pump without the on/off switch and the fittings do not interchange between the two, so what looks like a good deal is not a good deal after running around town getting parts to make it work. FALSE ADVERTISEMENT!!! Never again. Emails now go to my junk mail.

(Posted on 9/3/2014)

WORKS GREAT. Review by WILLIAM(BILL)
Value
Quality
Price

HAD DIFFICULTY HOOKING IT UP TO MY SPRAY TANK. THE SUCTION AND DISCHARGE LINES NOT LINED UP NEATLY BUT
THE RIG NOW WORKS GRAEAT. MOST IMPORTANT.

(Posted on 8/25/2014)

High flo gold pump Review by Homeowner
Price
Value
Quality

Best deal online but the picture shows a on/off switch on the item that your buying. Open the box to install the new pump and of course no on/off switch on this one. Never will use or recommended this store if they won't fix this problem of false advertisement. Will wright another review later tort you know how it turns out. For now beware!!!

(Posted on 8/19/2014)

do not buy Review by trigg
Value
Quality
Price

I have had two of the pumps and both broke. the switch broke on one of them and the pump would not pump on the other maybe 20 hours on each of them

(Posted on 8/13/2014)

product great Review by keith
Quality
Price
Value

Ordering from factory is a mistake, takes 3 weeks for delivery.



(Posted on 6/26/2014)

Fair value Review by Paul Dotson
Price
Value
Quality

Plastic outlet fitting broke on first application. Fimco pump replaced it free of charge. Could fittings be made of brass?

(Posted on 8/8/2013)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Fimco High Flo 2.1 GPM Sprayer Pump 5275087

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality
    Price

* Indicates Required Fields