McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST Monday - Saturday

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

GQF Manufacturing Hova-Bator Thermal Air Egg Incubator Warmer Chicken Duck Quail Goose 1602N

SKU: 007890044  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Quality
Price
Value
14 Review(s)
$55.97

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
great purchase and quick service Review by I Larsen
Price
Value
Quality

After putting my order, I received incubator within four days. Its a great product and best price, even compare to Amazon.com
Thank you very much!

(Posted on 5/28/14)

Couldn't be happier Review by Jdixon
Price
Value
Quality

Excellent product, excellent packaging, lightening fast shipping and all at a great price!

(Posted on 2/24/14)

Works well. Great price. Review by Krus Academy
Quality
Price
Value

We bought this incubator for homeschool microbiology labs. It was easy to assemble and maintained a steady temperature at 25 degrees C and 37 degrees C. Our culture plates sat flat on the wire bottom and we could observe them and the thermometer (included) through the windows on the lid.

(Posted on 2/5/14)

Easy to set up & use. Very dependable. Review by Shirl Aubright
Quality
Price
Value

This was the second incubator we bought. The first one (made & bought from elsewhere) was tiny, flimsy & unpredictable with stabilizing the temperature. The Hova-Bator is sturdy, light weight & very easy to set up & use. The temperature has stayed right where we set it to stay. We wish we would have bought this incubator first then there would never have been a need for the little one. Today is day 18 for our Silkie Bearded Paint eggs so hopefully by day 21... we will have chickies! We highly recommend this product! Thank you GQF Manufacturing for such a dependable product and thank you Rural King for carrying this great incubator! Sincerely, Shirl A.

(Posted on 10/11/13)

Great basic incubator. Review by Brian Hamman
Quality
Price
Value

In the 70's I worked designing temperature controls, and I am pretty hard to please when it comes to the design of a product. I designed the wiring circuits for several large incubators, so I have been around the block a few times. This is a great basic incubator, just add a fan to make it a perfect basic incubator. It's impossible to beat the bang for the buck you get with this product. Granted it isn't heirloom quality, but it isn't supposed to be. It is fully functional though, and if you need to hatch eggs on the cheap I highly recommend this product. For the price, I cant find any down side to it at all. Don't hesitate to but one, I am very pleased.

(Posted on 10/4/13)

Wonderful Incubator and Distributor! Review by Tammy~North Carolina
Price
Value
Quality

This is my second incubator purchase through this company. They are very prompt sending them and they are always very quick to respond to any concerns. Thank you for being a reputable company!

(Posted on 6/14/13)

An efficient product, delivered quickly without problems Review by Tony Terceira
Price
Value
Quality

A product that is easy to use, the temperature is stable and does not require constant adjustments. Temperature accuracy tested and found to be accurate and stable.


A beginners model delivered quickly. Be sure to reviews\ all sizes to select the one that best meets your needs.

(Posted on 5/28/13)

For the price, you CANNOT BEAT THIS! Review by Chris Altizer
Price
Value
Quality

This incubator takes (Literally) 5 minutes to set up. The hardest part, is getting your temperatures exact as its not that easy with the wafer that it comes with. This is better for the somewhat experienced breeder since its not just hook up, push a button, and walk away.

(Posted on 5/23/13)

excellant Review by butch
Price
Value
Quality

very good product and good price.

(Posted on 5/3/13)

Very Positive Review by ejfsales
Price
Value
Quality

I ordered 2 Hova-Bator Thermal Air Egg Incubators. I got them very quickly, even before the date listed; that was wonderful! Both are working great. Easy to use. I'm sure I'll get years of use out of them. Great place to do business. Thank you so much.

(Posted on 5/3/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: GQF Manufacturing Hova-Bator Thermal Air Egg Incubator Warmer Chicken Duck Quail Goose 1602N

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields