McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

Great Day Inc. Lawn Pro Hi-Hitch LNPHH650

SKU: 147620146  |

Factory Shipped.

May take up to 4 weeks for delivery.

Price
Value
Quality
30 Review(s)
$54.00

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Great product for moving our pop-up Review by Nelson
Quality
Price
Value

It's a pretty nice pop-up so I was worried that the hitch might not be able to handle the weight. Took about half hour to attached (I agree with the guy about the hitch..that would have made it perfect...choice of ball size with the order would have been really nice). JD X320 pulls it like it was meant to. Great product!

(Posted on 7/24/2015)

Excellent Quality Review by Matthew
Price
Value
Quality

Man, great item. This is just what I needed to move boats around at the camp when time to mow. Mower stays at camp and it only took 20 minutes to install. I put it on a Poulan Pro 19.5 hp 46" cut mower. Works great, would recommend. If it would have came with the ball it would have made it the best deal ever.

(Posted on 6/3/2015)

Strong, Lightweight & Easy Installation Review by Ray5796
Quality
Price
Value

The hitch is strong, lightweight and easy to install. This is the perfect solution as it allows me to now pull my 5' x 8' utility trailer around the property while still being able to use my normal attachments such as broadcast spreader, small dump trailer and de-thatcher.

(Posted on 2/18/2015)

Hi Hitch Review by Robert E. McCauley
Value
Quality
Price

It looks great ...... I have not had a chance to try it yet, to much ice & snow.

(Posted on 2/11/2015)

Works great compared to the standard hitch Review by OSU Fan
Value
Quality
Price

I installed this on our JD D-105 mower. The rear of the mower had slots for the upper bolts so no drilling was necessary. It was a little difficult to get the bolts into the slots from the backside -- but a little help with a pair of needle nose pliers and I was all set. The bracket is very sturdy to tow either my log splitter, utility cart or small trailer around our property. I highly recommend this product if you have a good riding mower and need to tow small trailers.

(Posted on 2/11/2015)

Great Ball Mount Review by Rbalboa
Price
Value
Quality

I have already bought two Ball mounts for two different Yard Tractors.
Great product, very Adaptable to mounting.
I am very happy with my purchase.

(Posted on 1/17/2015)

great Review by John
Price
Value
Quality

so happy to have found this product, install was easy , hardest part was reaching up under the back of the frame to find the bolts with a wrench , i was ready to go to a friend and fabricate something for towing with my john deere, my brother in law liked it so much he ordered one that night for his J.D.

(Posted on 12/16/2014)

Excellent Review by J ROGER
Price
Value
Quality

Excellent service !! Very fast shipping !!

(Posted on 12/16/2014)

Nice item, poor fit on Husqvarna YTH21K46 Review by Mike in Florida
Quality
Price
Value

Rural King had the very best price and delivery was very, very fast. The hitch is nicely made, but the top mounting brackets absolutely would not fit on my Husqvarna YTH21K46 (2011 model). Two sets of brackets are supplied, one set was too short, the other was too long, and the angles were wrong. The supplied brackets can't be bent as they are thick aluminum bar stock, and will crack.

Fifteen minutes with some steel straps, a drill and some "customization" and everything is now bolted up firmly and securely. The part I cannot cost-effectively make (main stem with end plates) is just fine, making a set of brackets to mount it securely is no big deal and I am quite satisfied with the end result. Reminds me of the "good old days" of "universal" motorcycle accessories, which really meant you WERE going to do a bit of "adapting". I'm glad to see this kit fit well for other makes/models, but for my Husqvarna, it took a small amount of customization.

(Posted on 11/27/2014)

Nice item, poor fit on Husqvarna YTH21K46 Review by Mike in Florida
Quality
Price
Value

Rural King had the very best price and delivery was very, very fast. The hitch is nicely made, but the top mounting brackets absolutely would not fit on my Husqvarna YTH21K46 (2011 model). Two sets of brackets are supplied, one set was too short, the other was too long, and the angles were wrong. The supplied brackets can't be bent as they are thick aluminum bar stock, and will crack.

Fifteen minutes with some steel straps, a drill and some "customization" and everything is now bolted up firmly and securely. The part I cannot cost-effectively make (main stem with end plates) is just fine, making a set of brackets to mount it securely is no big deal and I am quite satisfied with the end result. Reminds me of the "good old days" of "universal" motorcycle accessories, which really meant you WERE going to do a bit of "adapting". I'm glad to see this kit fit well for other makes/models, but for my Husqvarna, it took a small amount of customization.

(Posted on 11/27/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Great Day Inc. Lawn Pro Hi-Hitch LNPHH650

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields