McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

Great Day Inc. Lawn Pro Hi-Hitch LNPHH650

SKU: 147620146  |

Factory Shipped.

Ships in 2-3 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
14 Review(s)
$39.97

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
good Review by joe
Price
Value
Quality

Works great

(Posted on 9/3/14)

Transforms your Lawn Tractor into a REAL Tow Vehicle Review by Shawn
Quality
Price
Value

Okay, Rural King was cheaper than AMAZON and I buy everything from Amazon. Same item as well.

Now on to the Hitch. I had to drill two holes to make it fit my John Deere 4 wheel Steering Tractor, but then it conformed to the spot perfectly.

Really light aluminum but strong, very impressed and now my little lawn tractor can tow different trailers around the property without having the front end pop off the ground not to mention it now tows everything level and not leaning down to where the tractors towing spot comes from John Deere. Very satisfied, but could be less expensive. a

(Posted on 8/19/14)

Tim Smigocki Review by Tim Smigocki
Value
Quality
Price

Perfect. Did not even have to drill it. Placed it on my 42" Sears Mover.

(Posted on 6/27/14)

Works well Review by Mark
Value
Quality
Price

Price was OK, Quality good (welds etc...), Very light weight ( in a good way). I mounted it on my John Deere X324 and use it to move around my 14.5 aluminum fishing boat.

(Posted on 6/25/14)

Just what the doctor ordered Review by Ed B.
Price
Value
Quality

Perfect for my needs. I highly recommend this item to anyone that needs to move small trailers around.

(Posted on 6/19/14)

well made needs modification for my needs Review by CHARLES
Price
Value
Quality

Well made of aluminum, surprised me! I have older toro tractor both included are too long and wide set.. Worried about bending to fit a aluminium does not do this well. I also require 2" hitch ball which will not fit provided hole without drilling for larger shank.
Adjustable fit on braces would not require more material. Steel would be cheaper and malleable but more to ship and harder to drill.
Overall I am happy with this. Better if I could bolt and use!

(Posted on 6/19/14)

must have if moving trailers!! Review by meanstang
Price
Value
Quality

This is one the best inventions. I love this! Made well, easy to install, hauls my trailer across yard no problem.

(Posted on 5/29/14)

Excellent Product Review by Jeff Belorit
Price
Value
Quality

The product was excellent. It mounted to my John Deere without modification. took less than 10 minutes to have it installed and pulling my lawn sweeper.

(Posted on 5/22/14)

Great product! Review by Bumpinbob
Price
Value
Quality

Received this product a few days after purchasing, shipping was pretty quick. Item was packaged very well with all parts and pieces along with easy to read instructions. Installation took about five minutes. I have a small back yard and getting my truck and 18' car hauler back there space is limited and I've always made ruts with my heavy truck. Now with the Lawn Pro Hi-Hitch, I can maneuver my trailer around with ease. Very good product and I don't know how I ever lived without it.

(Posted on 5/16/14)

Great Day Lawn Pro Hitch Review by Josh Johnson
Price
Value
Quality

Very well made with several mounting options and very good hardware included. Very good value when purchased from Rural King, not quite as much with some other vendors. Mounted right up to existing holes on my 25hp Scotts/John Deere lawn tractor. Bought it mainly to wrangle my log splitter in places that I can't get my truck and are too difficult by hand. Works great, and I just leave it hooked up while splitting for added stability for the splitter. Heavy enough for good-sized single axle trailer. Love it.

(Posted on 4/25/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Great Day Inc. Lawn Pro Hi-Hitch LNPHH650

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields