McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

Great Day Inc. Lawn Pro Hi-Hitch LNPHH650

SKU: 147620146  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
24 Review(s)
$39.97

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
great Review by John
Price
Value
Quality

so happy to have found this product, install was easy , hardest part was reaching up under the back of the frame to find the bolts with a wrench , i was ready to go to a friend and fabricate something for towing with my john deere, my brother in law liked it so much he ordered one that night for his J.D.

(Posted on 12/16/14)

Excellent Review by J ROGER
Price
Value
Quality

Excellent service !! Very fast shipping !!

(Posted on 12/16/14)

Nice item, poor fit on Husqvarna YTH21K46 Review by Mike in Florida
Quality
Price
Value

Rural King had the very best price and delivery was very, very fast. The hitch is nicely made, but the top mounting brackets absolutely would not fit on my Husqvarna YTH21K46 (2011 model). Two sets of brackets are supplied, one set was too short, the other was too long, and the angles were wrong. The supplied brackets can't be bent as they are thick aluminum bar stock, and will crack.

Fifteen minutes with some steel straps, a drill and some "customization" and everything is now bolted up firmly and securely. The part I cannot cost-effectively make (main stem with end plates) is just fine, making a set of brackets to mount it securely is no big deal and I am quite satisfied with the end result. Reminds me of the "good old days" of "universal" motorcycle accessories, which really meant you WERE going to do a bit of "adapting". I'm glad to see this kit fit well for other makes/models, but for my Husqvarna, it took a small amount of customization.

(Posted on 11/27/14)

Nice item, poor fit on Husqvarna YTH21K46 Review by Mike in Florida
Quality
Price
Value

Rural King had the very best price and delivery was very, very fast. The hitch is nicely made, but the top mounting brackets absolutely would not fit on my Husqvarna YTH21K46 (2011 model). Two sets of brackets are supplied, one set was too short, the other was too long, and the angles were wrong. The supplied brackets can't be bent as they are thick aluminum bar stock, and will crack.

Fifteen minutes with some steel straps, a drill and some "customization" and everything is now bolted up firmly and securely. The part I cannot cost-effectively make (main stem with end plates) is just fine, making a set of brackets to mount it securely is no big deal and I am quite satisfied with the end result. Reminds me of the "good old days" of "universal" motorcycle accessories, which really meant you WERE going to do a bit of "adapting". I'm glad to see this kit fit well for other makes/models, but for my Husqvarna, it took a small amount of customization.

(Posted on 11/27/14)

Perfect for my needs! Review by Jay M
Value
Quality
Price

Best price anywhere and hitch exceeded my expectations. Does an amazing job with my John Deere X320 in towing/moving things around the property, very satisfied!

(Posted on 11/2/14)

easy to install Review by Dave Lester
Price
Value
Quality

works good

(Posted on 10/28/14)

Good Product Review by sdr60
Price
Value
Quality

Good quality product easy to install

(Posted on 10/28/14)

Very good product Review by Clem
Quality
Price
Value

Fits almost perfectly on my John Deere LA145. Appears to be well made and took about 10 minutes to install. Might even be more durable than the plate it attaches to on the Deere. Time will tell....

(Posted on 10/21/14)

Great concept and works well on John Deere 100 Series Review by Texas Ag
Quality
Price
Value

I had to drill another hole below slot on left side so I could use the hitch with Bagger System. Overall it's a pretty good system. Remember the hitch is not provided and you need a 3/4 in shaft ... that's another $8 to $10

(Posted on 10/20/14)

Works as advertised Review by R Murray
Price
Value
Quality

It fit on my tractor with no issue, but that’s not too surprising because I have a Polan like the one GD uses in their ads. The purchase from Rural King was a little confusing because the hitch seemingly shipped directly from Great Day and Rural King gave me no viability as to when it would ship or whether it truly was shipping from stock. It was just like the old days. It will get here when it gets here. Fortunately it got here with no undue delay. Good, strong hitch, and RK was the lowest price I found.

(Posted on 10/6/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Great Day Inc. Lawn Pro Hi-Hitch LNPHH650

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields