McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

Great Day Inc. Lawn Pro Hi-Hitch LNPHH650

SKU: 147620146  |

Factory Shipped.

Ships in 2-3 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
17 Review(s)
$39.97

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Very good product Review by Clem
Quality
Price
Value

Fits almost perfectly on my John Deere LA145. Appears to be well made and took about 10 minutes to install. Might even be more durable than the plate it attaches to on the Deere. Time will tell....

(Posted on 10/21/14)

Great concept and works well on John Deere 100 Series Review by Texas Ag
Quality
Price
Value

I had to drill another hole below slot on left side so I could use the hitch with Bagger System. Overall it's a pretty good system. Remember the hitch is not provided and you need a 3/4 in shaft ... that's another $8 to $10

(Posted on 10/20/14)

Works as advertised Review by R Murray
Price
Value
Quality

It fit on my tractor with no issue, but that’s not too surprising because I have a Polan like the one GD uses in their ads. The purchase from Rural King was a little confusing because the hitch seemingly shipped directly from Great Day and Rural King gave me no viability as to when it would ship or whether it truly was shipping from stock. It was just like the old days. It will get here when it gets here. Fortunately it got here with no undue delay. Good, strong hitch, and RK was the lowest price I found.

(Posted on 10/6/14)

good Review by joe
Price
Value
Quality

Works great

(Posted on 9/3/14)

Transforms your Lawn Tractor into a REAL Tow Vehicle Review by Shawn
Quality
Price
Value

Okay, Rural King was cheaper than AMAZON and I buy everything from Amazon. Same item as well.

Now on to the Hitch. I had to drill two holes to make it fit my John Deere 4 wheel Steering Tractor, but then it conformed to the spot perfectly.

Really light aluminum but strong, very impressed and now my little lawn tractor can tow different trailers around the property without having the front end pop off the ground not to mention it now tows everything level and not leaning down to where the tractors towing spot comes from John Deere. Very satisfied, but could be less expensive. a

(Posted on 8/19/14)

Tim Smigocki Review by Tim Smigocki
Value
Quality
Price

Perfect. Did not even have to drill it. Placed it on my 42" Sears Mover.

(Posted on 6/27/14)

Works well Review by Mark
Value
Quality
Price

Price was OK, Quality good (welds etc...), Very light weight ( in a good way). I mounted it on my John Deere X324 and use it to move around my 14.5 aluminum fishing boat.

(Posted on 6/25/14)

Just what the doctor ordered Review by Ed B.
Price
Value
Quality

Perfect for my needs. I highly recommend this item to anyone that needs to move small trailers around.

(Posted on 6/19/14)

well made needs modification for my needs Review by CHARLES
Price
Value
Quality

Well made of aluminum, surprised me! I have older toro tractor both included are too long and wide set.. Worried about bending to fit a aluminium does not do this well. I also require 2" hitch ball which will not fit provided hole without drilling for larger shank.
Adjustable fit on braces would not require more material. Steel would be cheaper and malleable but more to ship and harder to drill.
Overall I am happy with this. Better if I could bolt and use!

(Posted on 6/19/14)

must have if moving trailers!! Review by meanstang
Price
Value
Quality

This is one the best inventions. I love this! Made well, easy to install, hauls my trailer across yard no problem.

(Posted on 5/29/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Great Day Inc. Lawn Pro Hi-Hitch LNPHH650

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields