McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

HOLIDAY SHIPPING

DEADLINE

View Details

Grip Tools 3000 lb 12 Volt Electric ATV Winch 28770

SKU: 055790019  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
37 Review(s)
$99.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 37 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
junk Review by tim
Price
Value
Quality

switch broke the first time i used it and the next year winching a deer up a hill the motor burnt up this a is a poorly made product dont waste your money

(Posted on 11/13/14)

Works Great Review by Mark
Quality
Price
Value

I replaced the manual winch on my sawmill with this winch. It works great.

The best thing about it is the WIRELESS remote.

The worst thing about it is don't leave the control box in the rain. Mine started running on it's own after being left out in a heavy rain.

When checking it out after the rain, I found one of the magnets in the motor broken, but it still works.

I got a second of these winches and will protect it better from the weather and expect it to be fine.

(Posted on 9/21/14)

Great product, Great service. Review by David wilkey
Price
Value
Quality

thank you for sending my Grip 3000 lb. 12 volt ATV winch, in such a fast delivery. Your service is great, the product is just what I wanted and your price was so very reasonable. Thank you again.

(Posted on 9/19/14)

GOOD PRICE,FAST DLIVERY Review by FRITZ C MUELLER
Price
Value
Quality

THANKS FOR THE GOOD SERVICE .FRITZ

(Posted on 9/18/14)

suggestion ...buy it on price alone Review by scrambler 400
Price
Value
Quality

goin to buy just on price and features alone my suggestion these are not ment to last for ever harbor freight has cupon for 2000 pound winch for 50 dollers but dousent have the features and witch ive had two of these thay are what u pay for cheep ! work great for a few years .
so givein it a go my self further my review next year after plowing snow

(Posted on 5/17/14)

Locked Up Twice Review by Kelly Ohio
Quality
Price
Value

This is one of the worst winches I have ever had I had one for a week and it tied up then I took it back and they replaced it with another one and then the engage spoil went out. I warn any1 who looks at these 2 look twice, remember this u get what u pay for.

(Posted on 5/3/14)

28770 3000LB WINCH Review by JEFFREY K MCDANELD
Price
Value
Quality

THIS IS A VERY WELL BUILT AND VERY MITTY WINCH AND THE PRICE CANT BE BEAT I LOVE IT !!!!!!!

(Posted on 3/24/14)

Good price but thats all Review by Jake
Price
Value
Quality

Price is good but since its not a common brand no one makes mounting plates for it for any application. Returned to store and bought Warn.

(Posted on 3/1/14)

completely satisfied Review by Gary Sisk
Price
Value
Quality

very happy

(Posted on 2/2/14)

Great winch for price and quality. Review by Ray
Price
Value
Quality

Using this winch on my atv to lift plow,. I have a drive that is almost a quarter of a mile long which means I have a lot to plow and the winch works perfectly and has save me a lot of work. It has never failed me. I would highly recommend this product.

(Posted on 1/28/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 37 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Grip Tools 3000 lb 12 Volt Electric ATV Winch 28770

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields