McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 7PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDERS $99+

View Details

Back Roads 3000 lb 12 Volt Electric ATV Winch BRLP3.0

SKU: 55790019  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
48 Review(s)
$99.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 48 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Seems ok so far Review by G Willtheiss
Price
Value
Quality

Am using to pull trees to force fall direction by buildings. The remote seems to work 25-30 ' away .Which is good for me as I do not all
ways have some one to help. Hook to back hoe to pull then keep tight as I cut.

(Posted on 2/10/2016)

Back Roads Review by Starch
Price
Value
Quality

Bought it for my Gator RSXi Fit perfectly with the super ATV winch mount for $54.95 and my DR Redi plow.

(Posted on 1/7/2016)

Solid product. Great price. Review by WV SidebySide
Price
Value
Quality

Winch seems to be well built and a great price. Have yet to really use it, other than during installation. Hope the product functions properly under a real load. Installation was fairly straight forward, however the instruction manual was poorly written. The winch did not seat well with the mount and had to be shimmed to get a proper fit. Overall, hard to get past the cheap price......lets hope it functions when needed.

(Posted on 1/7/2016)

works very well Review by Chuck
Quality
Price
Value

Mounted easily, has capacity to lift quad and rider at a good pace.

(Posted on 1/5/2016)

Nice winch for the price Review by Blackfridayshopper
Price
Value
Quality

Compared to everything else out there in this price range I think it is the most bang for the buck. During Black Friday sales I got the 3000lb back roads winch for $49.99 Haven't hooked it up yet but it has all the features and quality of the other HF winches

(Posted on 1/5/2016)

Good for the price Review by JC
Price
Value
Quality

The remote switch is a great feature. Has worked great for what I've needed. I don't over use it or exceed its limits either. I have a bigger winch for big jobs. This is great for small size and easy to move around.

(Posted on 1/5/2016)

love it Review by Brady
Price
Value
Quality

Love the one I've had for a few years and just ordered a second. Price is unbeatable. Only quality issue I had is I rather easily broke the free spool/brake release. but is locked in so still works. Only a 3k lb winch but have winched heavy vehicles and equipment like mini vans and grain wagons on a trailer. Even winched a 6500 lb suburban on a trailer with it and still going. Just make sure you use a snatch block for anything really heavy and a chain or strap to extend reach if you need to.

(Posted on 11/28/2015)

engage switch Review by Jim
Quality
Price
Value

poor quality engage /disengage switch broke and now its useless

(Posted on 11/12/2015)

does not last Review by chuck derr
Price
Value
Quality

Got this jan 2014 . I only use it for snow plow. It broke at the housing

(Posted on 3/2/2015)

bad winch Review by bobby c barker 440 935-2471
Quality
Price
Value

I used it about 3 times and it quit running I only used to pick up snowplow.on my poloris ranger.on my driveway.

(Posted on 2/16/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 48 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Back Roads 3000 lb 12 Volt Electric ATV Winch BRLP3.0

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields