McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST Monday - Saturday

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $99+

Reveal Coupon

Grip Tools 3000 lb 12 Volt Electric ATV Winch 28770

SKU: 055790019  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
31 Review(s)
$99.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 31 total

per page
A cheap winch. Low price and quality. Review by Dale Carter
Price
Value
Quality

The main reason I bought this winch is to lift a snow blade. It has worked OK for last winter. However the knob used to shift from Engage to Free spool never has worked. It is stick in the Engage position. I can't release it so I can't pull the cable out to use the winch if I need the winch to help get unstuck.


(Posted on 5/10/13)

Nice winch - Great Value! Review by Ed
Price
Value
Quality

Got this over the past winter. Finally installed it on my ATV.
All wires are labeled, and install was easy. It comes with a wireless remote. Nice product at a Great price.

(Posted on 4/14/13)

This is an excellent product Review by Charlie
Price
Value
Quality

This 3000 lb. winch is an Excellent,product,we have used it several times with the utmost success,this is the second one that we purchased,because of Quality and it's unbelievable low cost,,we find it to be competive,to comparable units as we also own some of them also. A very good Price. Thank You

(Posted on 4/10/13)

Very Good Product! Review by dray
Price
Value
Quality

I bought this Winch for my new race car trailer and when I received it I was very happy with the quality of the product for the price.
I had a problem with the remote control and when I called customer support I was sent a new remote control ASAP.
I recommend RuralKing.com to anyone wishing to buy a winch.

(Posted on 3/18/13)

Excellent Review by Matt
Value
Quality
Price

Great winch for the money, love the remote

(Posted on 3/6/13)

Fast response and delivery of order. Review by asap
Value
Quality
Price

I have not installed this winch yet but it appears to be sturdy and well built.

(Posted on 3/6/13)

good winch Review by paul
Value
Quality
Price

nice winch great price

(Posted on 3/4/13)

nice winch Review by wood hauler
Value
Quality
Price

fast shipping nice product

(Posted on 3/3/13)

Very universal in use Review by Jeff B.
Value
Quality
Price

Recently purchased thru Rural King. Easy installation, great value. I fabricated a receiver/mount with the relay box attached so that it can be moved and used anywhere w/ a 12v dc power source. Mount it to your atv, vehicle or a tree and you have instant recovery. Great for retrieving deer deep in the woods where your atv won't go. Thanks RK.

(Posted on 3/2/13)

winch Review by couleekid
Value
Quality
Price

It seems to be a bit slow when pulling a 1200# bale of hay on the trailer. It does not pull like my old winch but the remote in nice to have when I am in the tractor

(Posted on 2/27/13)

Items 11 to 20 of 31 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Grip Tools 3000 lb 12 Volt Electric ATV Winch 28770

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields