McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

Grip Tools 3000 lb 12 Volt Electric ATV Winch 28770

SKU: 055790019  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
37 Review(s)
$99.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 37 total

per page
winch Review by dean
Quality
Price
Value

not had much luck with winch 1st one locked up second one remote works when it wants to and if it gets wet it starts when running by its self!

(Posted on 1/21/14)

Great winch Review by Plowing
Price
Value
Quality

I have had used this winch for years on my atv. I have no real issues with it. It has doon everything I put it to .

(Posted on 12/28/13)

junk Review by Trevor
Price
Value
Quality

I HAVE ONLY HAD THE WINCH ON MY ATV FOR A WEEK AND THE ENGAGE SPOOL HAS ALREADY BROKE NEVER BUY THIS WINCH!!!!!!!!

(Posted on 9/4/13)

Best winch for it's price! Review by The Unknown
Price
Value
Quality

Mounted it on my ATV and it is perfect! And for this price NOTHING COMES EVEN CLOSE TO THIS! The great thing is you get a remote which is pretty hard to find for a small winch like this... Love it

(Posted on 8/21/13)

the remote is so handy,the unit works great Review by David Bjorge
Price
Value
Quality

this is a very good winch for the price and the remote is a plus

(Posted on 5/30/13)

The first one locked up Review by gary jacobosky
Price
Value
Quality

The ist one locked up while was using on my atv as a winch for lifting my snow plow up and down. The store replaced it, no charge. I installed the replacement and have not used it, very much , seems to be ok

(Posted on 5/11/13)

A cheap winch. Low price and quality. Review by Dale Carter
Price
Value
Quality

The main reason I bought this winch is to lift a snow blade. It has worked OK for last winter. However the knob used to shift from Engage to Free spool never has worked. It is stick in the Engage position. I can't release it so I can't pull the cable out to use the winch if I need the winch to help get unstuck.


(Posted on 5/10/13)

Nice winch - Great Value! Review by Ed
Price
Value
Quality

Got this over the past winter. Finally installed it on my ATV.
All wires are labeled, and install was easy. It comes with a wireless remote. Nice product at a Great price.

(Posted on 4/14/13)

This is an excellent product Review by Charlie
Price
Value
Quality

This 3000 lb. winch is an Excellent,product,we have used it several times with the utmost success,this is the second one that we purchased,because of Quality and it's unbelievable low cost,,we find it to be competive,to comparable units as we also own some of them also. A very good Price. Thank You

(Posted on 4/10/13)

Very Good Product! Review by dray
Price
Value
Quality

I bought this Winch for my new race car trailer and when I received it I was very happy with the quality of the product for the price.
I had a problem with the remote control and when I called customer support I was sent a new remote control ASAP.
I recommend RuralKing.com to anyone wishing to buy a winch.

(Posted on 3/18/13)

Items 11 to 20 of 37 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Grip Tools 3000 lb 12 Volt Electric ATV Winch 28770

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields