McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

Grip Tools 3000 lb 12 Volt Electric ATV Winch 28770

SKU: 55790019  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Quality
Price
Value
40 Review(s)
$99.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 40 total

per page
Nice winch - Great Value! Review by Ed
Price
Value
Quality

Got this over the past winter. Finally installed it on my ATV.
All wires are labeled, and install was easy. It comes with a wireless remote. Nice product at a Great price.

(Posted on 4/14/2013)

This is an excellent product Review by Charlie
Price
Value
Quality

This 3000 lb. winch is an Excellent,product,we have used it several times with the utmost success,this is the second one that we purchased,because of Quality and it's unbelievable low cost,,we find it to be competive,to comparable units as we also own some of them also. A very good Price. Thank You

(Posted on 4/10/2013)

Very Good Product! Review by dray
Price
Value
Quality

I bought this Winch for my new race car trailer and when I received it I was very happy with the quality of the product for the price.
I had a problem with the remote control and when I called customer support I was sent a new remote control ASAP.
I recommend RuralKing.com to anyone wishing to buy a winch.

(Posted on 3/18/2013)

Excellent Review by Matt
Value
Quality
Price

Great winch for the money, love the remote

(Posted on 3/6/2013)

Fast response and delivery of order. Review by asap
Value
Quality
Price

I have not installed this winch yet but it appears to be sturdy and well built.

(Posted on 3/6/2013)

good winch Review by paul
Value
Quality
Price

nice winch great price

(Posted on 3/4/2013)

nice winch Review by wood hauler
Value
Quality
Price

fast shipping nice product

(Posted on 3/3/2013)

Very universal in use Review by Jeff B.
Value
Quality
Price

Recently purchased thru Rural King. Easy installation, great value. I fabricated a receiver/mount with the relay box attached so that it can be moved and used anywhere w/ a 12v dc power source. Mount it to your atv, vehicle or a tree and you have instant recovery. Great for retrieving deer deep in the woods where your atv won't go. Thanks RK.

(Posted on 3/2/2013)

winch Review by couleekid
Value
Quality
Price

It seems to be a bit slow when pulling a 1200# bale of hay on the trailer. It does not pull like my old winch but the remote in nice to have when I am in the tractor

(Posted on 2/27/2013)

Best price we found anywhere and shipment was promp Review by couleekid
Price
Value
Quality

We checked a lot of dealers andRural King beat the local price by $80 and we did not pay shipping or tax. We are talking under $400.

(Posted on 2/26/2013)

Items 21 to 30 of 40 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Grip Tools 3000 lb 12 Volt Electric ATV Winch 28770

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields