McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST Monday - Saturday

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $99+

Reveal Coupon

Grip Tools 3000 lb 12 Volt Electric ATV Winch 28770

SKU: 055790019  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Quality
Price
Value
31 Review(s)
$99.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 31 total

per page
Best price we found anywhere and shipment was promp Review by couleekid
Price
Value
Quality

We checked a lot of dealers andRural King beat the local price by $80 and we did not pay shipping or tax. We are talking under $400.

(Posted on 2/26/13)

ATV Winch Review by Nick
Quality
Price
Value

My son and I have used this same stlye winch on his ATV for several years. Great value and very dependable.

(Posted on 2/14/13)

Great smaller winch Review by Bill
Quality
Price
Value

So far the winch has everthing that I have expected it to do. Handy item to have.

(Posted on 2/12/13)

Look,s good Review by Mr G
Price
Value
Quality

Easy to install, All parts were there. Have not had chance to use it.

(Posted on 1/23/13)

3000 lb grip tool winch Review by 2010 polaris
Quality
Price
Value

bought this winch on sale ordered a hvy duty mounting plate on line cost almost as much as winch. great setup can pull me out of any trouble i get into can beat the value.

(Posted on 11/5/12)

Good Review by JC
Price
Value
Quality

Installed and tested , worked good need to try a feild test

(Posted on 10/31/12)

Great Product Great Price Review by Walleye Man
Quality
Price
Value

Installed the winch on my UTV the same day a received it. Everything fit and wiring was a breeze. Took my wife down to the Platte River the next and ran around on the sand bars occasionally traveling through very shallow waters as it has been very, very dry here. Anyway as luck would have it I hit some quick sand and the front end of my new UTV was sunk just above the front tires. Tried the 4 WDR and with the Differential Lock but it was a no go. Flagged down another big ATV and we hooked up the winch cable. He thought he could pull me out but all he managed to do was sink all 4's down to the axles which gave me a great anchor point. I got in my UTV and pushed the button for the winch, once the cable tightened up my UTV with wife and me in tow slowly inched our way out. in my opinion the winch paid for itself the first time out. Yes, i would recommend your product to anyone who may need a good reliable winch.

(Posted on 8/21/12)

works Review by matt
Quality
Price
Value

Wireless remote! Sweet.

(Posted on 8/14/12)

Great Value Review by Milliemar
Quality
Price
Value

I had been looking at these for a while. A friend suggested
it to me. I have a small tractor that I'm going to mount it on.

(Posted on 8/6/12)

Best Value Review by Bob
Value
Quality
Price

This winch is by far the best value out there! Buy it dont even look at the Warn's or Superwinches, this one does it all!

(Posted on 7/16/12)

Items 21 to 30 of 31 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Grip Tools 3000 lb 12 Volt Electric ATV Winch 28770

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields