McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

HOLIDAY SHIPPING

DEADLINE

View Details

Grip Tools 3000 lb 12 Volt Electric ATV Winch 28770

SKU: 055790019  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
37 Review(s)
$99.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 37 total

per page
Excellent Review by Matt
Value
Quality
Price

Great winch for the money, love the remote

(Posted on 3/6/13)

Fast response and delivery of order. Review by asap
Value
Quality
Price

I have not installed this winch yet but it appears to be sturdy and well built.

(Posted on 3/6/13)

good winch Review by paul
Value
Quality
Price

nice winch great price

(Posted on 3/4/13)

nice winch Review by wood hauler
Value
Quality
Price

fast shipping nice product

(Posted on 3/3/13)

Very universal in use Review by Jeff B.
Value
Quality
Price

Recently purchased thru Rural King. Easy installation, great value. I fabricated a receiver/mount with the relay box attached so that it can be moved and used anywhere w/ a 12v dc power source. Mount it to your atv, vehicle or a tree and you have instant recovery. Great for retrieving deer deep in the woods where your atv won't go. Thanks RK.

(Posted on 3/2/13)

winch Review by couleekid
Value
Quality
Price

It seems to be a bit slow when pulling a 1200# bale of hay on the trailer. It does not pull like my old winch but the remote in nice to have when I am in the tractor

(Posted on 2/27/13)

Best price we found anywhere and shipment was promp Review by couleekid
Price
Value
Quality

We checked a lot of dealers andRural King beat the local price by $80 and we did not pay shipping or tax. We are talking under $400.

(Posted on 2/26/13)

ATV Winch Review by Nick
Quality
Price
Value

My son and I have used this same stlye winch on his ATV for several years. Great value and very dependable.

(Posted on 2/14/13)

Great smaller winch Review by Bill
Quality
Price
Value

So far the winch has everthing that I have expected it to do. Handy item to have.

(Posted on 2/12/13)

Look,s good Review by Mr G
Price
Value
Quality

Easy to install, All parts were there. Have not had chance to use it.

(Posted on 1/23/13)

Items 21 to 30 of 37 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Grip Tools 3000 lb 12 Volt Electric ATV Winch 28770

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields