McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 7PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDERS $99+

View Details

Back Roads 3000 lb 12 Volt Electric ATV Winch BRLP3.0

SKU: 55790019  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
48 Review(s)
$99.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 48 total

per page
Very Good Product! Review by dray
Price
Value
Quality

I bought this Winch for my new race car trailer and when I received it I was very happy with the quality of the product for the price.
I had a problem with the remote control and when I called customer support I was sent a new remote control ASAP.
I recommend RuralKing.com to anyone wishing to buy a winch.

(Posted on 3/18/2013)

Excellent Review by Matt
Value
Quality
Price

Great winch for the money, love the remote

(Posted on 3/6/2013)

Fast response and delivery of order. Review by asap
Value
Quality
Price

I have not installed this winch yet but it appears to be sturdy and well built.

(Posted on 3/6/2013)

good winch Review by paul
Value
Quality
Price

nice winch great price

(Posted on 3/4/2013)

nice winch Review by wood hauler
Value
Quality
Price

fast shipping nice product

(Posted on 3/3/2013)

Very universal in use Review by Jeff B.
Value
Quality
Price

Recently purchased thru Rural King. Easy installation, great value. I fabricated a receiver/mount with the relay box attached so that it can be moved and used anywhere w/ a 12v dc power source. Mount it to your atv, vehicle or a tree and you have instant recovery. Great for retrieving deer deep in the woods where your atv won't go. Thanks RK.

(Posted on 3/2/2013)

winch Review by couleekid
Value
Quality
Price

It seems to be a bit slow when pulling a 1200# bale of hay on the trailer. It does not pull like my old winch but the remote in nice to have when I am in the tractor

(Posted on 2/27/2013)

Best price we found anywhere and shipment was promp Review by couleekid
Price
Value
Quality

We checked a lot of dealers andRural King beat the local price by $80 and we did not pay shipping or tax. We are talking under $400.

(Posted on 2/26/2013)

ATV Winch Review by Nick
Quality
Price
Value

My son and I have used this same stlye winch on his ATV for several years. Great value and very dependable.

(Posted on 2/14/2013)

Great smaller winch Review by Bill
Quality
Price
Value

So far the winch has everthing that I have expected it to do. Handy item to have.

(Posted on 2/12/2013)

Items 31 to 40 of 48 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Back Roads 3000 lb 12 Volt Electric ATV Winch BRLP3.0

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields