McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 7PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDERS $99+

View Details

Hills Bros. Medium Roast Coffee 30 oz.

SKU: 200133010  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
27 Review(s)

Regular Price: $6.49

Special Price: $5.99

You Save $0.5 (7.7%)

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
third shipment Review by Lee Miller
Price
Value
Quality

Three shipments and all was great. the shipment arrived in a timely manner and all cans were packed and no dents. Depends on the carrier I would guess as to the shape of things. Hills Bros. Coffee is the best.

(Posted on 4/6/2016)

excellent Review by Lee Miller
Quality
Price
Value

My products were received in a timely manner and are being used at this time and they are quite good.

(Posted on 3/14/2016)

Shipping and packaging was terrible Review by Jondoe
Price
Value
Quality

Packaging was worst ever. 20 cans of coffee in very large box with nothing to take up extra space. Box arrived busted open, and every can was well dented.

(Posted on 2/24/2016)

Good coffee Review by Lloyd Morris
Quality
Price
Value

Good coffee - good price - bought 10 cans.

(Posted on 2/23/2016)

GREAT PRODUCT AT GREAT PRICE. Review by CARL P WILLIFORD
Price
Value
Quality

Love this coffee & have hooked a lot of my friends to liking it too!!

(Posted on 2/19/2016)

Great Product - Great store to deal with Review by Charles E. Hutchinson
Price
Value
Quality

I will order for you again and recommend it to my friends.

(Posted on 2/15/2016)

Best Coffee Ever! Review by dpboss
Quality
Price
Value

I have drinking Hills Brothers coffee for over 10 years or more and a few years ago was unable to buy it locally. Did a search online and found it available at Rural King and have been buying it from them ever since. The last order had a thank you letter from Director of E-Commerce Operations and Purchasing which gave me the good warm fuzzy feeling that showed me a company that cares about it customers. I hope to never run out and have at least 6 months supply on hand. Just for your info, I was told the Rural King, the stores only use Hills Brother for employees and customers - NICE!

(Posted on 2/14/2016)

GREAT PRODUCT AT GREAT PRICE. Review by CARL P WILLIFORD
Price
Value
Quality

Some cans were damaged in shipment, but Rural King has shipped replacements--too late for before Christmas gifts to clients & friends.
Had to use some of the damaged cans anyway. Most clients/friends seemed to understand. Can quantity decreased by 10% & price increased by 10%.

(Posted on 1/7/2016)

GOOD price Review by Bob D.
Price
Value
Quality

We buy a lot via internet. We bought 3 or 4 cans at the price
RK offered thru an email ad. Free S&H also with our order.

(Posted on 11/12/2015)

great Review by Larry Morrison
Value
Quality
Price

great price came in when they said. in good order

(Posted on 8/12/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Hills Bros. Medium Roast Coffee 30 oz.

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality
    Price

* Indicates Required Fields