McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

Hills Bros., Coffee 33 Oz, 18400-00751

SKU: 200133010  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
17 Review(s)
$6.49

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Hill bros coffee Review by Elouise Tindell
Quality
Price
Value

Wonderful response to my order

(Posted on 5/1/2015)

GREAT PRODUCT AT GREAT PRICE. Review by CARL P WILLIFORD
Price
Value
Quality

Buy for personal use as well as gifts for clients & associates. Should get more people from Fayetteville shopping with you.

(Posted on 12/30/2014)

The quality of this product is all that I expect and the service is great Review by Ron Iverson
Price
Value
Quality

While I received my order before the delivery estimated date, the only thing I could wish for would be for Rural King to have a store near me for those days where I forget to order and almost run out before I get my new order. That comes from getting old! Seems I am there.

(Posted on 11/19/2014)

great coffee great price Review by robert
Price
Value
Quality

great deal free shipping

(Posted on 8/22/2014)

coffee as always is great, but 8 of my 18 cans had major dents in them Review by Tammy
Quality
Price
Value

8 cans were dented/ crushed during shipping, not enough stuffing included to keep from moving or to large a box was used

(Posted on 8/13/2014)

excellente Review by Don Craddock
Quality
Price
Value

I love this brand of coffee. I got turned on to it by a roommates mom. I am retired military and when living in Charleston, SC once upon a time you could buy this on base at the commissary but even they stopped carrying it. Very hard to find in stores any where it seems.

(Posted on 7/23/2014)

very mild coffee Review by Steve
Price
Value
Quality

Hills Brothers Coffee is a pleasant morning coffee, hard to find in our area of Georgia, We order a year's supply at a time when we find it online.

(Posted on 6/24/2014)

Awesome service, price and product Review by Robert H.
Price
Value
Quality

I was very pleased how quickly my product arrived. I have used this coffee in the past and no it is trustworthy. The price was beyond awesome and am very glad I found this company online. It has made me a very happy person. I will do mush more business in the future with Ruralking. I do a lot of online business and out of all the recent business, this is the best experience I have honestly had.
Thank you Ruralking.

(Posted on 5/23/2014)

5 Star Merchant Review by Gerald Lennox
Price
Value
Quality

Best price anywhere.
Great followup & notifications.
Rapid delivery.
I have ordered items from Rural KIng before with the same super result.
Top Notch, 5 Star Merchant.

(Posted on 5/23/2014)

My favorite coffee along with excellant service Review by Ron Iverson
Price
Value
Quality

I find this coffee hard to locate in the stores around here, but Rural King always has it. I am also very happy with Rural King's service, as I receive the coffee order in a prompt manner. I couldn't ask for more except wish they had a store in my area where I could purchase most if not all my items.

(Posted on 4/26/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Hills Bros., Coffee 33 Oz, 18400-00751

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields