McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

Hills Bros., Coffee 33 Oz, 18400-00751

SKU: 200133010  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
14 Review(s)
$5.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
great coffee great price Review by robert
Price
Value
Quality

great deal free shipping

(Posted on 8/22/14)

coffee as always is great, but 8 of my 18 cans had major dents in them Review by Tammy
Quality
Price
Value

8 cans were dented/ crushed during shipping, not enough stuffing included to keep from moving or to large a box was used

(Posted on 8/13/14)

excellente Review by Don Craddock
Quality
Price
Value

I love this brand of coffee. I got turned on to it by a roommates mom. I am retired military and when living in Charleston, SC once upon a time you could buy this on base at the commissary but even they stopped carrying it. Very hard to find in stores any where it seems.

(Posted on 7/23/14)

very mild coffee Review by Steve
Price
Value
Quality

Hills Brothers Coffee is a pleasant morning coffee, hard to find in our area of Georgia, We order a year's supply at a time when we find it online.

(Posted on 6/24/14)

Awesome service, price and product Review by Robert H.
Price
Value
Quality

I was very pleased how quickly my product arrived. I have used this coffee in the past and no it is trustworthy. The price was beyond awesome and am very glad I found this company online. It has made me a very happy person. I will do mush more business in the future with Ruralking. I do a lot of online business and out of all the recent business, this is the best experience I have honestly had.
Thank you Ruralking.

(Posted on 5/23/14)

5 Star Merchant Review by Gerald Lennox
Price
Value
Quality

Best price anywhere.
Great followup & notifications.
Rapid delivery.
I have ordered items from Rural KIng before with the same super result.
Top Notch, 5 Star Merchant.

(Posted on 5/23/14)

My favorite coffee along with excellant service Review by Ron Iverson
Price
Value
Quality

I find this coffee hard to locate in the stores around here, but Rural King always has it. I am also very happy with Rural King's service, as I receive the coffee order in a prompt manner. I couldn't ask for more except wish they had a store in my area where I could purchase most if not all my items.

(Posted on 4/26/14)

shipping Review by Christine M. Sapuder
Price
Value
Quality

Since moving back to Washington State it's harder to find this coffee out here. I order online quite abit, now. The product and packaging, from you, arrived flawlessly. However, UPS totally screwed the pooch on this order. As I tracked it...I found that somehow it got hung up in Illinois, across the river from the last location (not your shipping location)...it finally got on the road and was due on Friday...I didn't get it until Tuesday. I was very upset that they wouldn't even have my local distribution center contact me. My address and phone# was on everything (thank you). I live just 10 minutes away from the facility. I did contact UPS, twice. Maybe, they logged the complaints, maybe not. Just an FYI...you guys did great tho.

(Posted on 3/30/14)

Great Price Great Taste Review by Larry Cherry
Price
Value
Quality

The wife and I love this coffee and plan on keeping a supply on hand v

(Posted on 3/14/14)

GREAT PRODUCT AT GREAT PRICE. Review by CARL P WILLIFORD
Price
Value
Quality

Am happy to find source fro my favorite coffee!!

(Posted on 12/19/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Hills Bros., Coffee 33 Oz, 18400-00751

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields