McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 9PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDERS $99+

View Details

Hills Bros. Medium Roast Coffee 30 oz.

SKU: 200133010  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
20 Review(s)

Regular Price: $6.49

Special Price: $5.99

You Save $0.5 (7.7%)

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
GREAT PRODUCT AT GREAT PRICE. Review by CARL P WILLIFORD
Price
Value
Quality

Some cans were damaged in shipment, but Rural King has shipped replacements--too late for before Christmas gifts to clients & friends.
Had to use some of the damaged cans anyway. Most clients/friends seemed to understand. Can quantity decreased by 10% & price increased by 10%.

(Posted on 1/7/2016)

GOOD price Review by Bob D.
Price
Value
Quality

We buy a lot via internet. We bought 3 or 4 cans at the price
RK offered thru an email ad. Free S&H also with our order.

(Posted on 11/12/2015)

great Review by Larry Morrison
Value
Quality
Price

great price came in when they said. in good order

(Posted on 8/12/2015)

Hill bros coffee Review by Elouise Tindell
Quality
Price
Value

Wonderful response to my order

(Posted on 5/1/2015)

GREAT PRODUCT AT GREAT PRICE. Review by CARL P WILLIFORD
Price
Value
Quality

Buy for personal use as well as gifts for clients & associates. Should get more people from Fayetteville shopping with you.

(Posted on 12/30/2014)

The quality of this product is all that I expect and the service is great Review by Ron Iverson
Price
Value
Quality

While I received my order before the delivery estimated date, the only thing I could wish for would be for Rural King to have a store near me for those days where I forget to order and almost run out before I get my new order. That comes from getting old! Seems I am there.

(Posted on 11/19/2014)

great coffee great price Review by robert
Price
Value
Quality

great deal free shipping

(Posted on 8/22/2014)

coffee as always is great, but 8 of my 18 cans had major dents in them Review by Tammy
Quality
Price
Value

8 cans were dented/ crushed during shipping, not enough stuffing included to keep from moving or to large a box was used

(Posted on 8/13/2014)

excellente Review by Don Craddock
Quality
Price
Value

I love this brand of coffee. I got turned on to it by a roommates mom. I am retired military and when living in Charleston, SC once upon a time you could buy this on base at the commissary but even they stopped carrying it. Very hard to find in stores any where it seems.

(Posted on 7/23/2014)

very mild coffee Review by Steve
Price
Value
Quality

Hills Brothers Coffee is a pleasant morning coffee, hard to find in our area of Georgia, We order a year's supply at a time when we find it online.

(Posted on 6/24/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Hills Bros. Medium Roast Coffee 30 oz.

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields