McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 9PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDERS $99+

View Details

Jack Post Natural Childrens Rocking Chair KN10N

SKU: 106570049  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
18 Review(s)
$19.98

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Shipped quickly, well packed. Will shop from Rural King again. Review by Kbradely
Price
Value
Quality

I am so happy with the rocking chairs. My Little granddaughters love them. They were easy to put together, and are very sturdy. Very affordable. The finish is beautiful. Just discovered Rural King, this is my second order, and I will shop from them again.

(Posted on 1/8/2016)

Perfect size! Review by Valerie Pantenburg
Quality
Price
Value

Was wanting a very small rocker for my great grandbabies for Christmas. Perfect size for a 1-2 year old and you can't beat the price or quality!

(Posted on 1/7/2016)

Children's Rocking Chai Review by Mike Smithline
Price
Value
Quality

It was easy to order, it took a little longer to get than I thought. The chair is very nice., I would recommend it to anyone looking to buy one.

(Posted on 1/7/2016)

Cute chair, great value. Review by Cute
Price
Value
Quality

Such a cute chair and a great price!. Only con is putting it together.

(Posted on 2/13/2015)

My daughter loves it!!! Review by Happy Mom
Quality
Price
Value

I received the package very quickly. It was also very easy to put together. It was the perfect size for my 2 year old and she uses it everyday!!

(Posted on 1/1/2015)

Very pleased Review by Badger's Wife
Price
Value
Quality

We bought this for our grandson for Christmas. It came very quickly. We had to assemble it, but it was easy to do. We were very pleased with what we got for the price we payed! I would definitely recommend Rural King!!

(Posted on 12/26/2014)

They are an exceptional value. Review by Sydney Shepherd
Price
Value
Quality

I am very happy with the Jack Post Natural Children's Rocking Chairs that I ordered for sensory classrooms in our Special Education Coop. They are good quality, easy to assemble and attractive. The only criticism that I have is that they are very small and I am not sure that was in the description. They are certainly well worth the price no matter the size. I hope to find a larger size, also at such a reasonable price.

(Posted on 11/17/2014)

good Review by Pugh
Price
Value
Quality

Haven/t given it yet. Christmas present

(Posted on 11/14/2014)

Top Notch Review by Max Maxwell
Price
Value
Quality

Just what I was looking for.

(Posted on 10/10/2014)

happy with product, but.... Review by shelbyann66
Price
Value
Quality

Very pleased with product

(Posted on 5/14/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Jack Post Natural Childrens Rocking Chair KN10N

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields