McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

Jack Post Natural Childrens Rocking Chair KN10N

SKU: 106570049  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Quality
Price
Value
15 Review(s)
$19.98

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Cute chair, great value. Review by Cute
Price
Value
Quality

Such a cute chair and a great price!. Only con is putting it together.

(Posted on 2/13/2015)

My daughter loves it!!! Review by Happy Mom
Quality
Price
Value

I received the package very quickly. It was also very easy to put together. It was the perfect size for my 2 year old and she uses it everyday!!

(Posted on 1/1/2015)

Very pleased Review by Badger's Wife
Price
Value
Quality

We bought this for our grandson for Christmas. It came very quickly. We had to assemble it, but it was easy to do. We were very pleased with what we got for the price we payed! I would definitely recommend Rural King!!

(Posted on 12/26/2014)

They are an exceptional value. Review by Sydney Shepherd
Price
Value
Quality

I am very happy with the Jack Post Natural Children's Rocking Chairs that I ordered for sensory classrooms in our Special Education Coop. They are good quality, easy to assemble and attractive. The only criticism that I have is that they are very small and I am not sure that was in the description. They are certainly well worth the price no matter the size. I hope to find a larger size, also at such a reasonable price.

(Posted on 11/17/2014)

good Review by Pugh
Price
Value
Quality

Haven/t given it yet. Christmas present

(Posted on 11/14/2014)

Top Notch Review by Max Maxwell
Price
Value
Quality

Just what I was looking for.

(Posted on 10/10/2014)

happy with product, but.... Review by shelbyann66
Price
Value
Quality

Very pleased with product

(Posted on 5/14/2014)

Overall very good in all aspects Review by William Morris
Price
Value
Quality

Overall very good in all aspects

(Posted on 4/17/2014)

Great Product! Review by TN Country Momma
Price
Value
Quality

Shipping was an issue for me. Paid for 2nd day air and bc it had to come from a store instead of warehouse I received it 5 days from order. Missed getting to give it to my son on his birthday. Product however is great! We have one for our other son and that is what made me buy another for our youngest.

(Posted on 2/23/2014)

Outstanding Review by JW Hunt
Price
Value
Quality

Product was more than I expected, quality and detail were outstanding and shipping was fast. I'm impressed and will shop again.

(Posted on 2/19/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Jack Post Natural Childrens Rocking Chair KN10N

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields