McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST Monday - Saturday

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $99+

Reveal Coupon

Jack Post White Childrens Rocking Chair KN10W

SKU: 106570036  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
16 Review(s)
$19.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Wonderful Review by Grandma
Price
Value
Quality

Easy to put together Great quality Just a little large for a one year old so she needs a little help but loves it

(Posted on 2/23/14)

A nice chair Review by Debbie Lines
Price
Value
Quality

Nice little chair for the price and I received this in just a couple of days.Giving to my granddaughter today for her 1st birthday and it will be perfect for her.

(Posted on 2/1/14)

Great Chair Review by ejb
Quality
Price
Value

This chair is a great buy for the price and quality! I would recommend this over any other product like it.

(Posted on 1/22/14)

Great Little Chair Review by Patrick M
Price
Value
Quality

Easy to put together and our kids love it (2 and 4) Just wish it were made in USA and it would be perfect

(Posted on 12/30/13)

Great stuff Review by Smac
Price
Value
Quality

Wonderful job. Timely, fair price, and speedy shipping

(Posted on 12/29/13)

Best Price Online Review by Michelle
Price
Value
Quality

Best price online for a child's rocking chair. Great quality and arrived within a few days of ordering. Also, it was very easy to put together. Great size for my 17-month old daughter.

(Posted on 12/19/13)

Good value! Review by Katie
Price
Value
Quality

This chair was listed more reasonably on this site than through any other. Shipping was fast! I cannot speak to quality as it is a Christmas gift and haven't put it together yet.

(Posted on 12/6/13)

item looks wonderful Review by Rosemary
Quality
Price
Value

price was best arouind

(Posted on 11/23/13)

Excellent Review by Carol
Quality
Price
Value

Everything was excellent

(Posted on 11/22/13)

child rocking chair Review by Ann Jones
Price
Value
Quality

Arrived promptly. Easy assembly. Expect to have years of use by grandchildren. Thanks.

(Posted on 6/19/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Jack Post White Childrens Rocking Chair KN10W

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields