McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

HOLIDAY SHIPPING

DEADLINE

View Details

Jack Post White Childrens Rocking Chair KN10W

SKU: 106570036  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
25 Review(s)
$19.98

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Not as pictured Review by Susan
Value
Quality
Price

The chairs in the picture have 8 slats, portraying a solid seat, the ones shipped have only 6 slats and are spread about 1/2 an inch apart...this makes it look like a much cheaper chair once you assemble it. Very disappointed, but the company took care of it and sent a return label. Now I just need to find some more chairs!

(Posted on 12/8/14)

A great buy! Review by Jack Post rocking chair
Quality
Price
Value

The white rocking chair is adorable. It is well-made and looks great. I am sure she will outgrow the rocker before anything would happen to it.

(Posted on 11/24/14)

Sweet Little Chairs Review by Jennifer leaf
Quality
Price
Value

I needed two chairs for my little twin grandsons' first Christmas and I didn't have a tremendous amount to spend - since I had to buy two of them. When I received them I was so pleased with the ease they were put together and the quality of the chairs. I just love them. I can't wait for them to sit in them!

(Posted on 11/24/14)

Great quality for a great price Review by Bess
Quality
Price
Value

Great quality for a great price. Service was great and delivery was speedy. My 2 yr old loves it!

(Posted on 11/4/14)

Excellent product! Review by Linda
Price
Value
Quality

We had just gotten back from vacation in the Smokey Mountains where we rented a cabin who had these types of chairs on our balcony. The kids couldn't wait to come back home to sit in them so we thought they needed their own for home. We received our items quicker than expected, they were easy to assemble and the kids just loved them!

Thank you for making their day!

(Posted on 9/12/14)

shipping Review by Avelar
Price
Value
Quality

The shipping is not made out to be all true. It took nine days to get my package. Very disappointed.

(Posted on 8/29/14)

Excellent Review by Kate
Quality
Price
Value

Great value & prosuxt

(Posted on 8/28/14)

great product Review by kids rocking chair
Quality
Price
Value

Easy to put together, good quality! My 3 year old loves it

(Posted on 8/1/14)

Loved ♡ Rocking chair was perfect! Review by jax
Price
Value
Quality

This rocking chair was a gift to my granddaughter for her 1st birthday. It was absolutely perfect! We had one that we passed down & around in my family, it was mine as a child & then my daughters & after loaned for a cousin to use, I wasn't able to get it back. I was soo very pleased with this rocking chair. It is very similar to the one we had as a child.

(Posted on 6/17/14)

Wonderful Review by Grandma
Price
Value
Quality

Easy to put together Great quality Just a little large for a one year old so she needs a little help but loves it

(Posted on 2/23/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Jack Post White Childrens Rocking Chair KN10W

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields