McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

Justin Gypsy Black/Aqua Western Boots L9905

SKU: L9905  |

Factory Shipped.

May take up to 4 weeks for delivery.

Quality
Price
Value
11 Review(s)
$84.95 & FREE ShippingDetails

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great experience Review by Kendra
Price
Value
Quality

Item was in stock and delivered quickly in perfect condition. It was cheaper at RK than other stores and I got the bonus of free shipping too!

(Posted on 12/4/2014)

Love Them! Review by Robbie Milleman
Value
Quality
Price

Had been searching for boots for my Granddaughter. These were a great price, name brand and free shipping. What else could I want?

(Posted on 11/2/2014)

so happy with them Review by Gayle
Price
Value
Quality

Looked everywhere for black boots, and was so happy with these.

(Posted on 5/23/2014)

Not as promised Review by Jennifer
Price
Value
Quality

Not worth sending back, disappointed.

(Posted on 5/4/2014)

great, super comfy boots Review by bee
Price
Value
Quality

Justin Boots are super comfy from the first time you put your feet into them. They run very true to size one of the few companies that carry a 10.5. The round toe is so much more comfortable than pointy toes. But the colors are still girly.

(Posted on 4/15/2014)

NICE BOOT Review by LEE
Price
Value
Quality

Got wife boots for gift she loves them wears them a lot, look nice and she says they are comfortable. THANKS

(Posted on 2/11/2014)

Excellent Purchase Review by Glenn
Quality
Price
Value

I bought these for my daughter. Beautiful and well made boots. She loves them.

(Posted on 2/7/2014)

Fast shipping. Review by Paula
Price
Value
Quality

Best deal and fast shipping. Thanks!!

(Posted on 10/30/2013)

Justin Black/Aqua Gypsy Boots Review by Roberta
Value
Quality
Price

Justin boots are ALWAYS great! They are quality, comfortable, stylish boots at an affordable price. I have worn my current pair of Justin Gypsy boots since 2008 and decided to purchase these so I'd have more than one pair to choose from. I'd much rather wear my Justin's than a pair of tennis shoes!!

(Posted on 1/17/2013)

Great boots Review by margaret
Quality
Price
Value

These boots are comfortable. I did have to get a half size bigger than i normally wear.They seem to wear good,

(Posted on 1/2/2013)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Justin Gypsy Black/Aqua Western Boots L9905

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields