McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

Justin Women's Bay Appache Gypsy Western Boot L9901

SKU: 10000000133  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
11 Review(s)
$84.95 & FREE ShippingDetails

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
overall great experience Review by Rosimonirosimoni
Price
Value
Quality

I very happy with the purchase of the Ladies pink Justin Boots,
the are as described, the price is great for these boots with free shipping which was fast and timely.
Costumer care service is although very quick to answer every concern or what ever question a Costumer may have.
As for me, I had good experience with this Company and only can
recommend to buy from Rural King.

(Posted on 6/9/2015)

overall great Review by Monika
Price
Value
Quality

Very happy with the purchase, item was as described, price excellent
and shipping pretty fast and timely.

Highly recommendable to purchase from Rural King

(Posted on 6/9/2015)

Awesome experience Review by Alipps
Price
Value
Quality

Awesome experience

(Posted on 1/1/2015)

Love the boots Review by Nikkiee
Price
Value
Quality

I am very happy with the boots ! Super comfortable, love the color , and the price . The shipping time was great no hassles !!

(Posted on 12/16/2014)

Western Boots Review by Tina Sprague
Price
Value
Quality

The boots are beautiful. The price was great. I bought them for a Christmas present for my daughter. She will love them.

(Posted on 11/26/2014)

Great! Review by kathy spires
Price
Value
Quality

These boots are just what I was looking for. Great value

(Posted on 4/17/2014)

amazing Review by Samantha
Price
Value
Quality

my fiance bought me these for valentines day and i love them they are so cute and very comfortable :)

(Posted on 3/4/2014)

Amazing!! Review by Raven Anderson
Price
Value
Quality

My daughter and I both love these boots! I could tell they were great as I owned the same pair of justin boots for years until I grew out of them. My fiancé also loves his justin boots dearly. Great quality and perfect for my little cowgirl and momma cowgirl :)

(Posted on 2/27/2014)

Great! Review by Sandy
Value
Quality
Price

Awesome boots! They are as comfortable as they are cute. Great value!

(Posted on 12/26/2013)

great deal Review by Tonya Joiner
Price
Value
Quality

great deal

(Posted on 12/12/2013)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Justin Women's Bay Appache Gypsy Western Boot L9901

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields