McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 7PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDERS $99+

View Details

Key Industries Men's Hi-Back Zip Fly Bib Overall 273.43

SKU: 273.43  |

Factory Shipped.

Ships in 5-7 business days.

Quality
Price
Value
14 Review(s)
$29.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Stock Notification

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Not good Review by Don
Quality
Price
Value

I bought these in-store, tried them on. They were slightly larger size than I usually buy but figured would shrink somewhat with first wash. They shrunk much more than anticipated. And the triple stitching on the outside seam of one leg had come loose. Second wash-stitching was loose now for about 3 inches. Yes, I had read and followed their instructions but it was then 2-3 months since purchase and receipt was lost of course.
I will NOT buy this brand again, if for no other reason, the gaudy green label across the front.

(Posted on 1/18/2016)

Good Buy Review by Roger
Quality
Price
Value

I have wanted a pair like this for a while. The price was right so I bought a pair. I really like them. They also make carrying a concealed weapon very easy.

(Posted on 1/7/2016)

these are great Review by Bear
Price
Value
Quality

So far I love these, very sturdy yet comfortable.

(Posted on 1/6/2016)

Great pants Review by John
Price
Value
Quality

The only complaint is the front pant pockets are not very deep

(Posted on 3/7/2015)

Great pants Review by John
Price
Value
Quality

The only complaint is the front pant pockets are not very deep

(Posted on 3/7/2015)

Great pants Review by John
Price
Value
Quality

The only complaint is the front pant pockets are not very deep

(Posted on 3/7/2015)

Bib overalls Review by Johnny Long
Value
Quality
Price

Good overall... stitching not too good....fast shipment

(Posted on 2/26/2015)

I am not a billboard, thank You! Review by John Judge
Price
Value
Quality

These are OK overall, but the huge Key billboard across the front was ridiculous...so I gave them away and will go back to a classier brand.

(Posted on 12/30/2014)

dissatisfied Review by Lisa Woodruff
Value
Quality
Price

I placed an on-line order for the bibs. They were listed in the Price Busters ad and could only be purchased thru an on-line order. My husband has been pleased with the quality of KEY products in the past. I ordered the wrong length, so he did not try on, therefore do not know if good or not. My problem is that I ordered 2 pair and received 1. Which turns out to be good since they are the wrong size. HOWEVER, the shipping cost made the price cut insignificant. Also listed in this months flyer are the SAME bibs at the lower cost. I am out the shipping cost of $18 either way. I talked to customer service reps about the shipping cost prior to placing the order and was told nothing could be done. I wanted the bibs for husbands birthday so placed order anyway.

(Posted on 8/25/2014)

quality at a good price Review by jerry
Quality
Price
Value

Searched different stores I felt their prices we're to high these we're a bargin

(Posted on 8/12/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Key Industries Men's Hi-Back Zip Fly Bib Overall 273.43

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields