McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

KFI Polaris ATP & Generation 4 ATV Winch Mount #100430

SKU: 147950028  |

Factory Shipped.

Ships in 2-3 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
10 Review(s)
$39.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
ATV Winch mount Review by Rob
Price
Value
Quality

Fast shipping, mount was very easy to install. overall great quality and price. Lowest price with free shipping. It pays to check the details

(Posted on 9/17/14)

As described my Internet very nice product Review by Brian solarski
Price
Value
Quality

Nice product exact fit somewhat quick shipping

(Posted on 2/18/14)

Perfect fit! Review by Jake
Price
Value
Quality

I just got a 2004 Polaris 500 ATP. Someone had pulled the winch off before I got it. After some basic internet research, I found that I needed this mount and that RuralKing had it for a VERY fair price.
The ONLY bad part of this whole order was that I did not receive shipping notification but it got here within a week.
I would guess that it took me less than 20 minutes to install the winch mount and then mount the winch to it. (Without wiring, that part took longer).
This mount is made out of heavy duty American Steel. I feel very confident with its durability. I have more fear in the winch that I bought as being the weak link but the mount is rock solid and comes with great instructions.

(Posted on 12/22/13)

5 star Review by jmattyjr
Price
Value
Quality

nice winch mount... easy to install ... great value

(Posted on 12/4/13)

Couldn't be more pleased! Review by Vincent Fall
Price
Value
Quality

Top rating in every category! Quality, Price and Fast Service! Great instructions for assembly and great follow up! Rural King is my first
"go to", on all my projects.

(Posted on 11/2/13)

Great winch mount for my Polaris ATP 330 Review by John
Price
Value
Quality

I needed an original factory style winch mount for my 2005 Polaris ATP 330. Found it at Rural King for a great price and free shipping. The winch mount went right on the ATP 330. However, I had to slightly modify the separate out roller mounting plate that came with the winch mount. The out roller that I had gotten had it's mounting holes slightly closer together than the holes on the mounting plate (I had an oddball winch and out roller). All I had to do was slot the holes closer together (a little under an 1/8" on each side) and the out roller went right on.

(Posted on 6/18/13)

Worked great, no problems fit perfect Review by John
Price
Value
Quality

Was just what was need and fit perfect at a decent price.

(Posted on 5/10/13)

excellent Review by sher
Price
Value
Quality

The mount works great, was easy to install and included all the hardware and instructions. Shipping from Rural King was totally fast and the price could not be beat. Thank you!

(Posted on 4/18/13)

Great Price, Great Service, Fast Shipping, Quality Product Review by Brian
Quality
Price
Value

The mount works great, was easy to install and included all the hardware and instructions. Shipping from Rural King was fast and the price could not be beat.

(Posted on 2/6/13)

polaris winch mount Review by stone
Quality
Price
Value

I recieved the mount quickly, and it was just what I ordered, it fit perfectly and was the most reasonably priced mount that I found..

(Posted on 10/24/12)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: KFI Polaris ATP & Generation 4 ATV Winch Mount #100430

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields