McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST Monday - Saturday

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

King Kutter 9 x 3.5 x 4 Finish Mower Wheel 502020

SKU: 064500067  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Quality
Price
Value
15 Review(s)
$47.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Very Happy Review by Norman Thomas
Quality
Price
Value

Quality product and super fast shipping. This is my second dealing with Rural King and it will not be my last.

(Posted on 7/23/14)

good Review by Dwayne Brimm
Price
Value
Quality

Good product at a good price

(Posted on 7/10/14)

Good price and fast delivery Review by chss1
Value
Quality
Price

I was suprised at the fast delivery and the price was well within range.

(Posted on 6/25/14)

great Review by john
Value
Quality
Price

Overall work as needed

(Posted on 6/18/14)

No flat mower wheel Review by Jac Deweese
Price
Value
Quality

Over the years the standard inflated wheels wore out. When I saw these I jumped at the chance to eliminate the inflating operation. The price is excellent when compared with replacement tires and tubes. Replaced all four wheels and mower now is like new. Wish I had done it sooner!

(Posted on 6/15/14)

JOB WELL DONE Review by TOM GLASER
Price
Value
Quality

JOB WELL DONE. PARTS WERE CORRECT AND ON TIME.

GREAT JOB

(Posted on 5/30/14)

No More Flats On My King Kutter Finish Mower! Woo Hoo! Review by T.C. Ellis
Value
Quality
Price

Better than the pneumatic tires that came on my finish mower. Now I can mow without worry of flats!

(Posted on 10/14/13)

Very Pleasant and great to work with your on line help Review by Larry Brock
Price
Value
Quality

Would buy from direct, best prices and good support. Product works great and I wish I would have done sooner. Thanks

(Posted on 9/29/13)

Much better than pneumatic. Review by Wayne
Quality
Price
Value

I had a pneumatic tire go out on my King Kutter 72" finish mower. I am fed up with pneumatic tires (they might be fine on a golf course, but not on my property).

I bought one of these as a replacement. I will be replacing the other three as they go flat, and will be replacing them with this one. Couldn't be happier.

(Posted on 8/12/13)

Excellent replacement product. Fast delivery. Review by rlarm
Price
Value
Quality

Excellent replacement product. Fast delivery. Most reasonable cost found in all of my internet searching. Allowed me to get to work immediately cleaning the grounds of my forest fire damaged property.

(Posted on 7/12/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: King Kutter 9 x 3.5 x 4 Finish Mower Wheel 502020

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields