McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

King Kutter Blade Spindle for Finish Mowers 502303

SKU: 064500054  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
33 Review(s)
$72.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
great fast service Review by LillD
Price
Value
Quality

exact part and fast service!! Had my finish mower back in the field!!

Thanks

(Posted on 11/11/2014)

Excellent Review by Mark H
Price
Value
Quality

Great and prompt delivery. Product was received in great condition.
Please Note: The Belt Pulley on the received spindle is approx. 7/8" to 1 inch smaller in diameter than the OEM part. This poses no problem to function, but it must be considered as to assure that the belt tensioner is free (not corrosion-bound) as to make up this slack.
I had ordered a replacement belt of the same size as the original, and with the tensioner being free, the belt has good tension on this smaller pulley.
The pulley size difference may be due to the vintage of mower deck - a design change may have been implemented between date of deck and the new spindle.

(Posted on 11/6/2014)

Good product Review by kiotiken
Price
Value
Quality

Can't beat buying oem for a decent price.And you also can't beat buying off the computer and getting the item quickly.

(Posted on 10/9/2014)

Excellent price Review by Michael A. Dekle
Quality
Price
Value

I searched for some time to find the part I needed and found Rural King to have the lowest price anywhere The quality was as good as OEM and complete satisfaction has ensued.

(Posted on 9/23/2014)

Everything was good. Good help line. Review by Wayne L. Parrigin
Price
Value
Quality

good

(Posted on 9/12/2014)

Looks good! Review by Roger W.
Price
Value
Quality

This was bought as a spare, so I haven't used it yet. However, the quality looks good, the shipping was fast and the price was right. That about covers all my requirements for mail order parts.
This was my first purchase from Rural King, but it won't be my last!

(Posted on 8/31/2014)

very good service , price, and product Review by Warren Burch
Value
Quality
Price

good price and fast service. parts were perfect.

(Posted on 8/26/2014)

did not fill order Review by james wood
Price
Value
Quality

did not receive the bolts washers and nuts for spindel

(Posted on 8/16/2014)

quick service with satisfactory product Review by Kenneth Robertson
Quality
Price
Value

Product was rapidly delivered, fit mower and was fairly simple to install. Pulley was slightly different from original, but works well. Thank you

(Posted on 8/6/2014)

service Review by 71trk
Quality
Price
Value

Received part in timely fashion with all parts needed to get mower going. Would like to receive free shipping coupon, have not seen any in magazines or emails.

(Posted on 7/26/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: King Kutter Blade Spindle for Finish Mowers 502303

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields