McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

King Kutter Blade Spindle for Finish Mowers 502303

SKU: 064500054  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
27 Review(s)
$72.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
very good service , price, and product Review by Warren Burch
Value
Quality
Price

good price and fast service. parts were perfect.

(Posted on 8/26/14)

did not fill order Review by james wood
Price
Value
Quality

did not receive the bolts washers and nuts for spindel

(Posted on 8/16/14)

quick service with satisfactory product Review by Kenneth Robertson
Quality
Price
Value

Product was rapidly delivered, fit mower and was fairly simple to install. Pulley was slightly different from original, but works well. Thank you

(Posted on 8/6/14)

service Review by 71trk
Quality
Price
Value

Received part in timely fashion with all parts needed to get mower going. Would like to receive free shipping coupon, have not seen any in magazines or emails.

(Posted on 7/26/14)

Great price but POOR quality Review by Randall
Quality
Price
Value

I received 2 king cutter spindles in separate boxes. One of them had a hole in the box and couple of the bolts, 1 nut and 2 washers were missing which is a handling/shipping problem. The bolt that holds the blade on the bottom of the spindle was difficult to remove, requiring an impact wrench. Turns out that the bolt threads were stripped as well as the spindle threads. It's being returned now and I'm waiting for a replacement.
Rural King, please forward review to King Kutter so they can address quality control. I noticed another customer had issues with the bolt as well.

(Posted on 7/23/14)

Good service Review by Pat
Quality
Price
Value

Good price, good service, would use them again

(Posted on 7/18/14)

Excellent in all ways--Thanks Review by Jay
Price
Value
Quality

Will be number one on all things. Best place I' purchased yet--(I'm 78

(Posted on 7/16/14)

fine Review by Don Haines
Price
Value
Quality

I will purchase from rural king in the future. It was a good experience.

(Posted on 7/14/14)

Worked perfectly Review by Big Al
Quality
Price
Value

Worked perfectly.

(Posted on 7/13/14)

Efficient order process. Review by Matt Smargiasso
Quality
Price
Value

Ordering was easy, except that the free shipping banner seemed to require an insiders knowlege about coupons I do not possess. The spindle came with the blade bolt so tightly affixed it caused me a lot of extra work to install. I would recommend to any other first timers that you remove the bolt using a vice before proceeding to installation.

(Posted on 6/23/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: King Kutter Blade Spindle for Finish Mowers 502303

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields