McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 7PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDERS $99+

View Details

Country Trails Heavy Duty 3/4HP 575 Watt Meat Grinder 113

SKU: 46780517  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
16 Review(s)
$74.93

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Like my grinder but all didn't come with it! Review by Brenda Adkins
Price
Value
Quality

Never received the stomper!

(Posted on 1/29/2016)

Great entrance level grinder! Review by Joel
Quality
Price
Value

I just purchased one of these on Black Friday with the entrance level slicer. I ground 15 pounds of venison and pork in short order (along with beef fat) and made sausage. Frankly, I was expecting to have to force the meat through the grinder, but it self-fed easily and cleanly. Worked like a charm! I can't know how well it will hold up to years of service, but for the occasional grinder (just during hunting season), this is a great product to start with. Easy to assemble, even easier to use and clean up.

(Posted on 12/6/2015)

Not very good Review by Jake
Quality
Price
Value

Bought this grinder today and was working on making deer hamburger,within 20 minutes it started making a horrible grinding noise at first i thought it was clogged so i cleaned it and tryed it again and it did the same thing and started leaking fluid,i believe a bearing inside broke...not very happy with the purchase

(Posted on 10/16/2015)

meat grinder Review by joe reed
Value
Quality
Price

It was broken when I got it. Send it back and they gave me all my money back except 15.00 dollars, I will never buy anything elas from them. It took 2 monthes to get a part of my money back. I am through with this operation.

Joe Reed

(Posted on 2/17/2015)

Excellent Review by Seaears
Price
Value
Quality

Product as advertised and delivered on time.

(Posted on 12/30/2014)

Good service and follow up on order Review by Steven Howes
Price
Value
Quality

Very good communication and service would order again from them

(Posted on 11/17/2014)

great product, bad customer service Review by alex
Quality
Price
Value

Beware! Price match policy do not work, use credit cards which can protect price match policy like I did.

(Posted on 11/5/2014)

Good Product. Review by gdb1958
Price
Value
Quality

Fast shipping and a nice product. Built for the occaisional hobbiest. LEM makes great products. Can't beat this grinder to get started. I see myself eventually getting a larger unit. But for now i'm having fun playing with my sausage.

(Posted on 9/8/2014)

LEM 575 watt Meat Grinder Review by Robert in Spring, Texas
Price
Value
Quality

I was truly blessed this hunting season and was able to harvest 2 whitetail deer and a Russian boar. I wanted to grind up the pork to make sausage, and have an old manual hand powered meat grinder. After reading some of the other reveiws and doing a little research on other grinders I decided to spent the money so I ordered the LEM 575 watt grinder. To my amazement this little grinder works like a charm. I am extremely pleased with it's over-all performance and highly recommend it.

(Posted on 1/6/2014)

Very nice grinder for the price Review by Kevin Seaman
Price
Value
Quality

This grinder works very well, I had no problems grinding venison and pork shoulder. I did have to use the plunger to feed at but only because I cut it too large to fall in on its own. Smaller pieces just slide in and self feed the auger.

My previous 2 grinders were a C*belas 1 HP commercial and a HUGE Hobart 220 grinder. While this isn't as good as either of those it is perfect for the hunter doing one deer at a time, making sausage or grinding large cuts of meat to make REAL burgers.

Fir the price its the best grinder I have used, good power, easy to clean, comes with 3 different size plates. Genius plunger design which stores the sausage tube and the plates inside.

Tips: Get meat fairly cold, almost lightly frozen. Wash grinder parts, then spray with P*M or I use a P*mpered Chef pump sprayer with olive oil. You can just about rinse it clean.

If you want a good grinder but don't want to spend $500.00, buy it.

I also bought the LEM 5 lb sausage stuffer, works sweet.

(Posted on 12/7/2013)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Country Trails Heavy Duty 3/4HP 575 Watt Meat Grinder 113

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields