McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 7PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDERS $99+

View Details

Master Manufacturing 2 Nozzle 7' Boom Kit SSBK-7

SKU: 78130093  |

Backordered.

Price
Value
Quality
12 Review(s)
$49.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Looks good and dealer made it sound easy but instructions are very weak Review by Piker
Price
Value
Quality

Instructions are sparse. Referenced a black rubber grommet to attach the return hose to the tank. However, there isn't one even though I'm using the same brand 15 gal sprayer. Because of the confusion and poor instruction, I rated this lower than I would have. Still waiting on actually spray the machine

(Posted on 4/12/2016)

It was missing a part, but we made do without it. Review by Steve
Value
Quality
Price

Price was good. Quality was ok. Fast shipping. Good shopping experience.

(Posted on 4/4/2016)

excellent product Review by Lew Lottie
Price
Value
Quality

Part fit perfect works excellent

(Posted on 8/4/2015)

confusing instructions needed adjustment to fit Review by Knoll
Value
Quality
Price

the instructions were too confusing. If I had not been experienced in farm machines and being able to visualize adjustments it would not have worked with my unit by trying to follow instructions. works fine after I made a few adjustments.

(Posted on 5/9/2015)

Works great for the price Review by Dan
Price
Value
Quality

The 7' boom kit works great for the price. I was able to mount this with the Master Man. 25 gal sprayer onto the back of my Grass Hopper mower which works very well.

(Posted on 10/14/2014)

Nice spray bar Review by Bob
Quality
Price
Value

Great price for a nice spray bar. Better Instructions about plumbing the spray bar into the tank would have made it easier.

(Posted on 8/9/2014)

The best price for a sprayer. Review by Gary K
Quality
Price
Value

Numerous things I like about it. The boom is not so wide that you tear it off. The four way splitter makes it simple for the boom, and the hand sprayer to work together with out switching the hose around. Since purchase have sold two other units because they were impressed with the operation.

(Posted on 8/8/2014)

Fair Product, Missing parts and terrible instructions Review by Jon Scott
Price
Value
Quality

Don't believe the delivery they quote. It took me 6 weeks to get mine, dispite being told they were in stock when I ordered them. They would not even upgrade the delivery time for me.
You will need more parts than they ship you to make the unit work. Instructions are for several units and none of the pictures matched what I actually received. See similar reviews on this same item...I should have heeded those warnings...Would not buy from this site again.

(Posted on 6/20/2014)

GREAT!!! Review by Leonard Dean
Price
Value
Quality

It was just what I expected it to be, the quality was good , the price was right it worked out will on my spot sprayer.
What more can I say.

Leonard Dean

(Posted on 6/5/2013)

real good Review by moe
Price
Value
Quality

I finally used the boom kit and I was very satisfied with the product.

(Posted on 5/5/2013)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Master Manufacturing 2 Nozzle 7' Boom Kit SSBK-7

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields