McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

HOLIDAY SHIPPING

DEADLINE

View Details

Master Manufacturing 2 Nozzle 7' Boom Kit SSBK-7

SKU: 078130093  |

Factory Shipped.

Ships in 5-7 business days.

Value
Quality
Price
8 Review(s)
$49.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Works great for the price Review by Dan
Price
Value
Quality

The 7' boom kit works great for the price. I was able to mount this with the Master Man. 25 gal sprayer onto the back of my Grass Hopper mower which works very well.

(Posted on 10/14/14)

Nice spray bar Review by Bob
Quality
Price
Value

Great price for a nice spray bar. Better Instructions about plumbing the spray bar into the tank would have made it easier.

(Posted on 8/9/14)

The best price for a sprayer. Review by Gary K
Quality
Price
Value

Numerous things I like about it. The boom is not so wide that you tear it off. The four way splitter makes it simple for the boom, and the hand sprayer to work together with out switching the hose around. Since purchase have sold two other units because they were impressed with the operation.

(Posted on 8/8/14)

Fair Product, Missing parts and terrible instructions Review by Jon Scott
Price
Value
Quality

Don't believe the delivery they quote. It took me 6 weeks to get mine, dispite being told they were in stock when I ordered them. They would not even upgrade the delivery time for me.
You will need more parts than they ship you to make the unit work. Instructions are for several units and none of the pictures matched what I actually received. See similar reviews on this same item...I should have heeded those warnings...Would not buy from this site again.

(Posted on 6/20/14)

GREAT!!! Review by Leonard Dean
Price
Value
Quality

It was just what I expected it to be, the quality was good , the price was right it worked out will on my spot sprayer.
What more can I say.

Leonard Dean

(Posted on 6/5/13)

real good Review by moe
Price
Value
Quality

I finally used the boom kit and I was very satisfied with the product.

(Posted on 5/5/13)

Excellent Review by Rain
Price
Value
Quality

Did great for me

(Posted on 5/3/13)

Wasn't an exact fit......but it will work Review by Don
Value
Quality
Price

This part was supposed to fit my sprayer and it did up to about 90%. The pump on my sprayer is of a different configuration (different pump) than the ones in the instructions. Quick trip to the hardware store and a piece of rubber tubing, hose clamp and I was in business.

(Posted on 3/8/13)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Master Manufacturing 2 Nozzle 7' Boom Kit SSBK-7

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields