McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

MoJack EZ Max

SKU: 71460242  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
35 Review(s)
$179.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Mo Jack Review by Tony Treat
Price
Value
Quality

As with products from CHINA, the jack was bent and scratched up in the carton. I was able to bend the base back to the shape it should be and assemble the jack. There are numerous scratches to the painted surfaces. Got out the rust-oleum to touch it up. The jack works well with the mower that I have. The straps for safety are so so. The jack breaks down easily to hang on the wall.

(Posted on 5/31/2015)

Great product - lousy packaging Review by Chuck Byers
Quality
Price
Value

Great product with easy assembly. The safety handle to lock while raised is a great feature.

However there was a missing a clevis pin and several lock nuts due to exterior box being totally demolished and taped up all over to keep together. The missing parts were due to the strapping completely cutting through the box and splitting open the vacuum molded parts package.

The manufacturer is utilizing a substandard exterior box made of very weak corrugated material. Definitely not rated to handle the weight (60 lbs) for shipping cross country.

Also, ramps need to be used and the MoJack wheel wells raised about 6" off the ground to keep the front bumper on a 52" Craftsman riding mower from hitting the long vertical screwing shaft. Looks like a design flaw to accommodate mowers with front bumpers.

(Posted on 5/15/2015)

JUNK Review by TOM STRICKER
Price
Value
Quality

USED THIS PIECE OF JUNK JUST A FEWS TIMES AND THE JUNK HARDWARE BROKE OFF ON THE LONG THREADED CRANKING SHAFT, COULD NOT LOWER MOWER.....JUNK

(Posted on 5/12/2015)

Not as easy as an overhead hoist! Review by charlie smith
Price
Value
Quality

For less that $50 you can get a winch for installation overhead in your shop for a lot less money and is completely out or the way when the tractor is lifted! Just sayin! Also kinda funny Rural King directs people to view a video that tells people to get the product at Lowes!

(Posted on 5/11/2015)

Great and much cheaper Review by Jennifer
Quality
Price
Value

I looked eveywhwre for the Mojack. It was so high other place until I came across this one I paid much less. I haven't used it because It was a gift.

(Posted on 12/5/2014)

Solid, easy-to-use piece of equipment Review by Jimo
Price
Value
Quality

Arrived from Rural King 2 days after ordering. Super easy directions for assembly. Had my zero turn mower up in the air for cleaning within 45 minutes of receiving the box. Highly recommended!!

(Posted on 10/21/2014)

Works great Review by Ron J
Price
Value
Quality

Order was received in 1 day, Put together in less than 1 hour. Raised mower and cleaned deck and sharpened blades. Wish I would have had this 5 yrs ago.

(Posted on 9/15/2014)

Excellent Product Review by JohnC
Price
Value
Quality

The MoJack EZ Solo is easy to assemble, all you need are two wrenches or a wrench and a pliers. The instructions are straight forward and well explained. I've already had to use the product a couple of times and it works just as advertised. It seems to be very solidly built and should last a lifetime, I definitely recommend it.

(Posted on 9/11/2014)

Mojac Great Investment Review by Ben Hedrick
Price
Value
Quality

Rural King had the best price that I could find online, I should have bought one of these years ago because it makes cleaning the mower and changing the blades so much easier. The Mojac is very well made and it was very easy to put together & the best thing was that there was no parts missing. Rural King shipped it in a hurry and I had it in 3 days.

Thank You,
Ben Hedrick

(Posted on 9/2/2014)

worked as advertised makes a nice safe way to pick up the tractor to work under feck Review by lonnie steffen
Price
Value
Quality

we put it together I about 15 minutes

no problems what so ever

(Posted on 8/19/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: MoJack EZ Max

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields