McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 7PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDERS $99+

View Details

MoJack EZ Max Mower Lift w/ 450lbs Capacity

SKU: 71460242  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Quality
Price
Value
62 Review(s)
$199.99 & FREE ShippingDetails

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 62 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Easy to use Review by Big Bob
Price
Value
Quality

So far it work out great use it one time.

(Posted on 4/21/2016)

It's even better than I imagined! Review by Steve
Price
Value
Quality

The price, shipping and product have each been excellent.

(Posted on 4/19/2016)

awesome product!! heavy duty, easy to use. it is truly a back saver Review by Buzz
Quality
Price
Value

very time saving device. love it. back saver!!

(Posted on 4/19/2016)

Good product Review by Bona-4-Tuna
Value
Quality
Price

The Jack is well made. The only problem I had was with the owners manual that came with the jack. It was for a different unit and the assembly instruction were incorrect. I went on line and was able to download the correct manual for my jack.

(Posted on 4/18/2016)

have to modify Review by Randy
Value
Quality
Price

appears k, have to modify where front wheels of zero turn go, not wide enought for my gravely zero turn,

extending out to fir gravely front wheel/axle.

(Posted on 4/8/2016)

Excellent quality and speedy delivery Review by Foreversugarbear
Price
Value
Quality

Mojack mower jack was very easy to assemble and made of very high quality material.I ordered at a very busy time of year and was amazed how quickly my order arrived.

(Posted on 1/7/2016)

Worth every penny! Review by Gene B.
Quality
Price
Value

Removing the deck to change blades is a pain. Before purchasing the MoJack I used car ramps, but they only gave me about 8" and got in the way. It took me an hour or more to do the job, mostly by feel... with banged elbows and cut fingers/hands. Now I've got 2' or more to work with and plenty of room to move around. It makes inspecting the deck and minor repairs a snap. I just installed a set of 3 in 1 mulching blades in less than a half hour from set-up to finish. It was also good to see that my recently installed deck wash kit is working better than expected! Thanks RuralKing for the great price and free shipping.

(Posted on 10/8/2015)

Maintenance made easy Review by Rob
Price
Value
Quality

This MOJack EZ is the best tool ever for making maintenance repairs to the underside of the tractor that includes blade changing. This was a great buy.

(Posted on 8/28/2015)

Best decision ever Review by Larry
Price
Value
Quality

I put off buying this for 3 years and now I know it was the best decision ever. Easy assembly and use, shipping was fast as well. Why the heck did I wait so long!!!!

(Posted on 8/28/2015)

An excellent product at a great price. Review by Roger W. Mroz
Price
Value
Quality

This is the right tool for getting under the deck of my zero-turn mower. Fast assembly and well-built. I am happy to have this piece of equipment for future maintenance.

(Posted on 8/27/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 62 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: MoJack EZ Max Mower Lift w/ 450lbs Capacity

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields