McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST Monday - Saturday

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $99+

Reveal Coupon

MoJack EZ Solo, MOJACK EZ

SKU: 071460242  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
11 Review(s)

Regular Price: $199.99

Special Price: $179.99

You Save $20 (10%)

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
85 year old father uses with ease Review by Robin
Price
Value
Quality

I am a 56 year old female & my Father is 85 years old. We assembled this easily & quickly. Father cranked it up & down with the lawnmower on it with ease. I cranked it down with two fingers. Today he changed the belt on the mower all by himself, using the MoJack. He carried it over some obstacles in the barn & then rolled it to the lawnmower. He said he had no problems changing the belt. He can't kneel down any more, so he sat on a bucket while he worked and said it worked out great! I'm thrilled that it made it so easy on him! He says he wishes he had this years ago. I want one now!

(Posted on 5/25/13)

MOJack EZ Review by Nicolaas
Price
Value
Quality

Great product! Great buy!

(Posted on 5/22/13)

great product Review by scott kleeman
Price
Value
Quality

I've only used it once, but found the jack to be easy to assemble, sturdy, and the best value I found on the interested for such a device. It's a great improvement on getting under the mower, and for the price, I am very happy.

(Posted on 5/21/13)

Matched or beat best price all sellers Fast delivery Easy Setup Review by J Crawford
Price
Value
Quality

All positives with the exception of the shipping carton.
Carton was demolished in transit tears, crushed, holes etc.
BUT product maded it with only minor scratches.
Setup and operation very easy and relioable.

(Posted on 5/15/13)

Fantastic tool!!!! Review by Jan Montella
Price
Value
Quality

I am thoroughly satiisfied with the price, service, and product. Deliivery was very quick..... I am so glad I bought this product, it works GREAT!!!!! One of my favorite purchases ever.....

(Posted on 5/13/13)

very pleased Review by Troy
Price
Value
Quality

The product was exactly as described, and works perfectly. The box was a bit beat up when delivered, but the product was in perfect shape inside. We have a 500 series JD mower, and its very stable when lifted. Easy to assemble and works perfectly. I would highly recommend this product for cleaning or maintenance. RK is a great source.

(Posted on 5/9/13)

Great product, fast shipping Review by Vu
Price
Value
Quality

Good price than local store.

(Posted on 5/8/13)

Great deal, shipped out right away and no shipping charges! Review by Irishmex
Price
Value
Quality

Only con was UPS delivered me a beat up box. Amazingly all was good,no missing parts and everything was good.

(Posted on 5/7/13)

great company Review by Ted
Price
Value
Quality

100 percent happy with this product and the ordering from this company,will do business again in the future.

(Posted on 3/25/13)

Great Product Review by Ripit
Price
Value
Quality

The product arrived in a pretty beat up box. All 4 plastic caps on the bottom of the jack where busted, but everything fine. Just used it on the JD to change the blades on and clean out the deck. Jack worked great, worth the money instead of dropping the deck!

(Posted on 3/23/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: MoJack EZ Solo, MOJACK EZ

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields