McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST Monday - Saturday

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

MoJack EZ Solo, MOJACK EZ

SKU: 071460242  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Quality
Price
Value
23 Review(s)
$179.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Perfect Gift!! Review by Melinda N.
Price
Value
Quality

I can't get over how FAST it was delivered! It was easy to assemble. My husband loved it, and mowed that day just so he could try it out! (I finally found a birthday gift that he loves!!) The jack works very well, and is an excellent idea. It is so much easier to get under the zero turn mower and clean out the build up. We both love it!!!

(Posted on 6/26/14)

Great Review by Park
Value
Quality
Price

The jack works great.

(Posted on 6/25/14)

STURDY & EASY TO USE Review by R. WITT
Price
Value
Quality

STURDY & EASY TO USE

(Posted on 6/23/14)

What a back and time saver Review by Thomas E. Rusnack
Quality
Price
Value

Very reliable and sturdy built. Saves much time and work. Easy to use.

(Posted on 6/23/14)

Great Product Review by William Corbin
Price
Value
Quality

I was surprised how easy I was able to put it together. It works perfectly for my zero turn mower.

(Posted on 6/20/14)

Easily assembled and good value. Review by Darrell
Value
Quality
Price

The MOJACK was easy to assemble and makes changing blades and cleaning the mower decks much easier. Would recommend the MOJACK for anyone with a JD Garden tractor.

(Posted on 6/18/14)

Great lift Review by Dan from Eau Claire
Price
Value
Quality

I received my lift within a couple days of ordering, it went together easily and works great on all 4 of my zero turn mowers (2 28" skags, 52" exmark and a 60" exmark)
I would highly reccomend this jack!

(Posted on 6/15/14)

Quite a product Review by Mel Pearson
Price
Value
Quality

This is the best price around as i searched for two hours. Really makes changing blades and cleaning a breeze. Thanks Rural King.

(Posted on 6/15/14)

Great Bang for the buck Review by John
Quality
Price
Value

Great price on a quality product that does what it suppose to do and does it very well and easily

(Posted on 5/16/14)

great item, easy to use Review by Love to Mow
Price
Value
Quality

Very easy to use and necessary to clean for a crisp, no pushed over grass. It does it's job well, and easy to use. Easy to assemble and I would recommend this product to anyone that want's to maintain their expensive lawn equipment. Husband thought it would not be used, but so far, I clean the deck after each use. Doesn't take long to remove all the grass clippings and I'm very pleased. My yard has never looked better. If you're debating, go ahead and purchase and you'll be glad that you did.

(Posted on 5/16/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: MoJack EZ Solo, MOJACK EZ

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields