McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

MoJack EZ Max

SKU: 71460242  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Quality
Price
Value
31 Review(s)
$179.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Great and much cheaper Review by Jennifer
Quality
Price
Value

I looked eveywhwre for the Mojack. It was so high other place until I came across this one I paid much less. I haven't used it because It was a gift.

(Posted on 12/5/2014)

Solid, easy-to-use piece of equipment Review by Jimo
Price
Value
Quality

Arrived from Rural King 2 days after ordering. Super easy directions for assembly. Had my zero turn mower up in the air for cleaning within 45 minutes of receiving the box. Highly recommended!!

(Posted on 10/21/2014)

Works great Review by Ron J
Price
Value
Quality

Order was received in 1 day, Put together in less than 1 hour. Raised mower and cleaned deck and sharpened blades. Wish I would have had this 5 yrs ago.

(Posted on 9/15/2014)

Excellent Product Review by JohnC
Price
Value
Quality

The MoJack EZ Solo is easy to assemble, all you need are two wrenches or a wrench and a pliers. The instructions are straight forward and well explained. I've already had to use the product a couple of times and it works just as advertised. It seems to be very solidly built and should last a lifetime, I definitely recommend it.

(Posted on 9/11/2014)

Mojac Great Investment Review by Ben Hedrick
Price
Value
Quality

Rural King had the best price that I could find online, I should have bought one of these years ago because it makes cleaning the mower and changing the blades so much easier. The Mojac is very well made and it was very easy to put together & the best thing was that there was no parts missing. Rural King shipped it in a hurry and I had it in 3 days.

Thank You,
Ben Hedrick

(Posted on 9/2/2014)

worked as advertised makes a nice safe way to pick up the tractor to work under feck Review by lonnie steffen
Price
Value
Quality

we put it together I about 15 minutes

no problems what so ever

(Posted on 8/19/2014)

worked as advertised makes a nice safe way to pick up the tractor to work under feck Review by lonnie steffen
Price
Value
Quality

we put it together I about 15 minutes

no problems what so ever

(Posted on 8/19/2014)

Great Jack!! Review by Tony
Quality
Price
Value

You are going to need this jack to get the blade off the mower to sharpen. It comes apart in pieces to hang on the garage wall out of the way. Rural King is the cheapest place I found on the internet to purchase this. Don't hesitate to get it.

(Posted on 7/30/2014)

Perfect Gift!! Review by Melinda N.
Price
Value
Quality

I can't get over how FAST it was delivered! It was easy to assemble. My husband loved it, and mowed that day just so he could try it out! (I finally found a birthday gift that he loves!!) The jack works very well, and is an excellent idea. It is so much easier to get under the zero turn mower and clean out the build up. We both love it!!!

(Posted on 6/26/2014)

Great Review by Park
Value
Quality
Price

The jack works great.

(Posted on 6/25/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: MoJack EZ Max

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields