McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

MoJack EZ Max Mower Lift w/ 450lbs Capacity

SKU: 71460242  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
47 Review(s)
$179.99 & FREE ShippingDetails

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 47 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Perfect Review by Linda Ott
Quality
Price
Value

The price was wonderful, it works great for our larger lawn mower! We are very happy with it.

(Posted on 6/30/2015)

Overall happy with it Review by Rick
Quality
Price
Value

I feel it might be over priced but it does the job I was looking for it to do. A whole lot better then taking the deck off. I use a drill to raise and lower rather then cranking it by hand. I used it a few times now and am happy with it.

(Posted on 6/30/2015)

So Nice Review by Terry
Price
Value
Quality

This works fine to lift my zero turn mower. Is very easy to turn and makes it so easy to clean the grass off the bottom of the mower .

(Posted on 6/19/2015)

Good product so far. Flimsy boxes re:weight. Review by M. Carter
Price
Value
Quality

Assembly was easy. All parts present. Only had it a couple of weeks and only used it once. However, it seems to do what it says, seems sturdy. Glad I got it instead of just the basic Mojack EZ, as it has a bit more weight rating and some of the features make it more fool resistant. The exterior box is too flimsy for shipping.

(Posted on 6/16/2015)

AS DESCRIBED Review by SCOTT
Price
Value
Quality

very easy to put together,

(Posted on 6/13/2015)

Easy to use Review by Lindsay
Price
Value
Quality

Ordered from Rural King, arrived on date that was given. Easy to put together. Made it easy for changing those blades and at my age it really helped me a lot. I have 2 riders so I can change blades on both easily. My wife can even handle it.
Thanks.

(Posted on 6/13/2015)

Works as advertised Review by Scott
Price
Value
Quality

Easy assembly and easy to use. I have a JD 757 mower with 60" deck. Extremely stable platform for changing blades on mower.

(Posted on 6/12/2015)

Well worth the money. Review by Randy
Value
Quality
Price

I work on lawnmowers part time for extra money. The moJack works great on both riders and push mowers with the push mower attachment. I am thinking about buying another one so I will have one for each type of mower. If you work on a lot of mowers you should really get one!

(Posted on 6/12/2015)

Good design Review by Cris
Price
Value
Quality

I was tired of trying to change the blades on a Scag 61" mower with various jacks and props. Nothing seemed safe. The Mojack worked as advertised. I wish I had one years ago.

(Posted on 6/9/2015)

Excellent value Review by Jim Swigart
Price
Value
Quality

Went together in 10 minutes. Lifts my diesel mowers to a very workable height. Only objection is that a 18 volt drill could not raise my mower, but the hand crank is easy to operate.

(Posted on 6/9/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 47 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: MoJack EZ Max Mower Lift w/ 450lbs Capacity

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields