McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

MoJack EZ Max Mower Lift w/ 450lbs Capacity

SKU: 71460242  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Quality
Price
Value
55 Review(s)
$179.99 & FREE ShippingDetails

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 55 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Maintenance made easy Review by Rob
Price
Value
Quality

This MOJack EZ is the best tool ever for making maintenance repairs to the underside of the tractor that includes blade changing. This was a great buy.

(Posted on 8/28/2015)

Best decision ever Review by Larry
Price
Value
Quality

I put off buying this for 3 years and now I know it was the best decision ever. Easy assembly and use, shipping was fast as well. Why the heck did I wait so long!!!!

(Posted on 8/28/2015)

An excellent product at a great price. Review by Roger W. Mroz
Price
Value
Quality

This is the right tool for getting under the deck of my zero-turn mower. Fast assembly and well-built. I am happy to have this piece of equipment for future maintenance.

(Posted on 8/27/2015)

I am happy with the mo jack Review by Dave Boyer
Quality
Price
Value

Nice mower jack for the money! Was shipped timely and arrived in good shape.

(Posted on 8/27/2015)

Not as sturdy as expected Review by Jim
Price
Value
Quality

It's rated at 450 lbs but I think thats to high, they make cheaper ones at harbor freight that are sturdier but since it was Mo Jack which is a name brand thats why I purchased it. Only used it once so far so am hoping it will live up to it's advertising. Normal china cheapness!

(Posted on 8/27/2015)

Well made and easy to use. Review by Thom D.
Price
Value
Quality

I have used it and it is worth the money and its well made.. great product..

(Posted on 8/7/2015)

WORKS GREAT Review by ART YOHE
Value
Quality
Price

WORKS GREAT

(Posted on 7/20/2015)

Nice Product Review by GEF
Value
Quality
Price

Easy to assemble and use. Gives great access to bottom of my mowers. Very stable solid platform.

(Posted on 7/8/2015)

Perfect Review by Linda Ott
Quality
Price
Value

The price was wonderful, it works great for our larger lawn mower! We are very happy with it.

(Posted on 6/30/2015)

Overall happy with it Review by Rick
Quality
Price
Value

I feel it might be over priced but it does the job I was looking for it to do. A whole lot better then taking the deck off. I use a drill to raise and lower rather then cranking it by hand. I used it a few times now and am happy with it.

(Posted on 6/30/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 55 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: MoJack EZ Max Mower Lift w/ 450lbs Capacity

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields