McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

Montezuma 30" x 15" Steel Portable Toolbox - Black ME300B

SKU: 75470005  |

Out of stock.

Value
Quality
Price
10 Review(s)
$299.99 & FREE ShippingDetails

OUT OF STOCK ONLINE

Receive an email if this item is back in stock.

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Excellent product Review by John
Price
Value
Quality

Great product at great cost

(Posted on 4/17/2015)

great tool box Review by craig
Price
Value
Quality

very happy with the box and how fast it got here, in use and working fine

(Posted on 3/21/2015)

AWESOME TOOL BOX Review by LMP
Price
Value
Quality

i'm very happy with the tool box. Tons more storage space than the typical drawer tool box of the same size. Very well built. Buy one, you wont be disappointed.

(Posted on 3/19/2015)

great deal Review by steve marshall
Quality
Price
Value

great tool box at a great price

(Posted on 8/1/2014)

love it Review by tony g
Price
Value
Quality

Now my work hands can keep up with tools ... Tools are easily found which makes the repair go much quicker

(Posted on 3/6/2014)

Great tool box Review by Kenneth Harrison
Price
Value
Quality

Mounted it on the farm truck. The time and tools lost over the last few years would have paid for the box. Should have got the next bigger one.

(Posted on 11/6/2013)

Good but a little hard to open Review by Chief
Quality
Price
Value

Great tool box. It is a little hard to open as the hinge was not centered when it was put on. You can make it work. Holds more then you would think WE use them on the farm every day

(Posted on 10/21/2013)

Had it for years Review by Randy
Value
Quality
Price

I have every tool i need to work on my equiptment in this box. very well organized and easy acess.

(Posted on 8/21/2013)

Best tool box ever Review by Doctor Fred
Quality
Price
Value

Fantastic. If you want a tool box that allows for quick access, this box is better than your typical drawered roller cabinet . You will not be disappointed.

(Posted on 8/1/2013)

Great product and great service from Rural King Review by haycutter
Price
Value
Quality

I was very happy with the product when i took it out of the shipping crate. Very well built and was just as advertised. Rural King is the best as well. The ordering process was quick and easy..

(Posted on 4/29/2013)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Montezuma 30" x 15" Steel Portable Toolbox - Black ME300B

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality
    Price

* Indicates Required Fields