McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 7PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDERS $99+

View Details

Mr. Heater 30,000 BTU Natural Gas Blue Flame Heater F255539

SKU: 60531069  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
57 Review(s)
$249.99 & FREE ShippingDetails

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 57 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
very well priced ,delivered, and easy to install . Review by ld parker
Price
Value
Quality

I was very pleased with the description of the heater ,price and ease of installation. I do not know about the cost of operation yet , haven't had it installed very long, but it heats my garage very well.

(Posted on 2/4/2016)

review Review by cbenn
Value
Quality
Price

Love that Heater, easy to hook up ,puts out the heat love

(Posted on 1/29/2016)

Heater Review by Straight
Quality
Price
Value

Works great in my insulated garage.

(Posted on 1/15/2016)

disapointment Review by David
Quality
Price
Value

Bought this heater to replace old heater in garage that craped out. Installed on wall like old heater but needed different fittings. No big deal I expected that.
Heater comes with a blower that has two settings, on and auto. In auto it will turn on when the burner kicks on and off when the burner kicks off. That's why I bought this heater... I wanted the small blower to help move the heat into the garage!!! Well the blower ONLY works in the on position which runs ALL the time. I could return it but installing it on the wall over the work bench was a real bear.
Second,,, My old heater I could set on low and it would keep the garage around 48-50 degrees. This one on it's lowest setting runs most of the time burning a load of gas keeping it at 65 degrees. I just want it to keep it from freezing. That's all I need
Same size as old one same btu.
This is NOT Rural King's fault.. It's a great store. They didn't make this heater and I don't blame them. And I know if I take this thing off the wall they would exchange it or refund. Just wanted to tell it like it is.

(Posted on 1/12/2016)

Excellent heater..... Review by John
Price
Value
Quality

Excellent product, quick delivery = happy consumer... Installed it right out of the box,
Works great for my needs just enough to to get the chill out of my 2 car garage,
Definitely recommended it .......

(Posted on 1/6/2016)

It save me a lot of money Review by Robert
Price
Value
Quality

I live in the Northeast the electric bill where over $250 and now $95 a months gas $75 in the winter had it for 3 years with no problem

(Posted on 11/18/2015)

I purchased two Review by Bulldog22
Price
Value
Quality

These heaters are a great value, bang for the buck there are no comparison. I bought mine online through Rural King and was at the house in two days, the winters we been having lately cause power outages and now I feel safe knowing I have secondary heat, the only con to the situation is if your not technically inclined you may need help with the installation but other than that anyone can operate the heater.

(Posted on 11/3/2015)

The Best! Review by Tulsa666
Price
Value
Quality

First off, the delivery was on time and the price was right. In the past two years we have ordered and installed six (6) of these heaters in our units. The fan is a great asset and keeps the area warm. Ours are wall mounted but you can just stand it on the floor. You can't go wrong.

(Posted on 10/30/2015)

Great product for spot heating Review by Mark
Quality
Price
Value

This is an ideal product for us. It helps keep our heating bill down by heating just our living room, kitchen and entrance foyer. Been using the blue flame heaters for some time now and really like them, nicer thing is they keep working if the power goes out.

(Posted on 9/25/2015)

No knobs included in box Review by Viola Chavez
Price
Value
Quality

This is my second natural gas heater that I have ordered and have been very happy with the product, but when I got the second heater it did not have the knobs needed that go on top to turn on the heater. I have called and customer service is to get back with me in one or two days, it being very cold where I live I was hoping someone could help me right away. I am planning on ordering another heater soon but not until I get this situation taken care of.

(Posted on 1/12/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 57 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mr. Heater 30,000 BTU Natural Gas Blue Flame Heater F255539

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields