McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

Mr. Heater 30,000 BTU Natural Gas Blue Flame Heater MHVFB30TBNG

SKU: 060531069  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
25 Review(s)
$219.99 & FREE ShippingDetails

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
cant review product because wont use until the weather cools off Review by SKEET
Price
Value
Quality

good looking product hope it works as good as it looks

(Posted on 9/14/14)

cant review product because wont use until the weather cools off Review by SKEET
Price
Value
Quality

good looking product hope it works as good as it looks

(Posted on 9/14/14)

excellent Review by mark
Price
Value
Quality

I have a low load area we heat about 60 days a year outside nite temps low 40's and my house has zero insulation and is very leaky in terms of air. This heater dropped my heat bill in half and made whole house very even in heat about 1400 square feet The. Furnace I have is NG forced air and had problems keeping temp up plus was 75000 BTU. This little heater replaced it way better doing the job easily and holding 72 degrees always. Im hoping to buy a second for spare

(Posted on 5/24/14)

Excellent Review by George
Quality
Price
Value

Excellent value, i am very pleased with this unit.

(Posted on 3/21/14)

great product! Review by john
Price
Value
Quality

arrived very quick,and install was a breeze! very good heater!

(Posted on 3/11/14)

Mr heater is the best around Review by marksy
Price
Value
Quality

Love the price and quality. Very efficient and easy to use. No problem with this unit. Heats up fast. 1,000 Sq feet no problem. I tried a kerosene heater first and there is no comparison. No smell and no kerosene to buy and haul around. Heater heats my room up fast compared to my kerosene heater.

(Posted on 3/4/14)

Great price, quality and fast shipping Review by TR
Price
Value
Quality

The heater is great! It looks nice, was easy to install, shipped really fast and heats our area great! I couldn't believe the heat this thing poured out for the price! A+ company and I highly recommend them.

(Posted on 3/4/14)

nice, easy to install and works great Review by T. Rippy
Price
Value
Quality

The price is excellent! The shipping was really fast! And the quality is great! Very easy to install and it isn't an eye soar like some brands. A+ I would highly recommend this company and their heaters.

(Posted on 3/4/14)

Awesome heater for the money! Review by Art
Quality
Price
Value

Just received my heater, and had it professionally installed. It works great! Looked into pellet stoves and wood stoves. I know I made the right move with this heater. I use it in my basement while working in my wood shop. Great investment! Thanks guys!

(Posted on 3/3/14)

Lots of heat for cheep!!! Review by Chris
Quality
Price
Value

I have a large home in the middle of a corn field. The heater is new it just seemed to run all the time in the winter. After installing the 30,000 BTU unit for a space heater in the large room the utility bill dropped hundreds of dollars along with the hole home staying a lot warmer. Great investment I have had it since 11/05/2012. My wallet loves it!!

(Posted on 1/19/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mr. Heater 30,000 BTU Natural Gas Blue Flame Heater MHVFB30TBNG

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields