McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

BLACK FRIDAY SNEAK PEEK

Get an early view of our Black Friday specials

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

Mr. Heater 30,000 BTU Natural Gas Blue Flame Heater F255539

SKU: 060531069  |

Backordered.

Quality
Price
Value
38 Review(s)
$249.99 & FREE ShippingDetails

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 38 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Great Heater Review by lawhand
Price
Value
Quality

This Heater works great and it is easy to light and set up. Keeps my garage warm it is a standard two car. it has a loft over top and it is also keep very warm. 32 degrees outside today and with the heater on low it is 68 degrees inside my garage. Would say it works great. I would say in its price range it came with the most features for the money. Free Fan, and Legs for the unit at not additional cost.
Great deal.

(Posted on 11/14/14)

A good product at a good price Review by Earl
Price
Value
Quality

Works great. Good service Highly recommend

(Posted on 11/12/14)

Very Good For The Price (Except for the Fan) Review by Kenny
Price
Value
Quality

It was a little larger than I thought it would be but it works great. It was fairly easy to mount and after purging the air from the gas supply line the pilot light fired right up. The only things I would change is the fan that is pretty much worthless and does not come on in the automatic position. Even with the fan on, the hot air pretty much goes straight up. I mounted a heavy duty 16" floor fan right above it and have it blowing the heat down towards the floor. I would also like to see a wider temp range for the thermostat switch. It's lowest setting is about 52° and I prefer a low setting of around 45°. Rural King's shipping was fast and I had it in a few days.

(Posted on 11/11/14)

great heater at a fair price Review by Dennis
Quality
Price
Value

We bought the Mr Heater 30000 btu heater to replace our existing 25000 btu heater from another manufacturer. The old unit was also vent-free, and we always noticed an odor when it was on. We have noticed no odor at all with the Mr Heater unit. Installation was fast and easy. We have a small home, about 800 sq ft, and primarily heat with wood. Its nice to have the Mr Heater that will come on in the morning and at night to warm the house. The built-in blower doesnt seem to move much air, but we have ceiling fans that move the warm air nicely. Very happy so far.

(Posted on 11/3/14)

heater Review by marilyn
Value
Quality
Price

This heater has been wonderful!!! I will be buying more from here.

(Posted on 11/3/14)

Excellent Review by Henry Holbert
Quality
Price
Value

Received extremely quick and well pleased.

(Posted on 10/30/14)

Great Heater, Worthless Fan Review by Kenny
Price
Value
Quality

Got mine on sale for $219.99. The free shipping was very timely. The heater was fairly easy to set up and it works great but the fan does not come on using the auto setting and it hardly blows much air when it is on. The heat pretty much goes straight up. I will mount a better fan on the wall above the heater and direct the heat down. The thermostat works good but I'd like to see the low setting a little colder. I would prefer to keep the garage at 45° rather than 55°.

(Posted on 10/29/14)

Mr Heater 30,000 BTU natural gas blue flame heater F255539 Review by Patrick
Price
Value
Quality

Great product. No complaints. Would buy, and have recommended t o several people.

(Posted on 10/28/14)

"Great People to Buy & Supply Review by W. R. Myles
Price
Value
Quality

Excellent people to buy and supply and ship your products. Highly recommended.

(Posted on 10/27/14)

great products Review by John
Price
Value
Quality

Quick delivery
Easy to install
Mr. Heater 30,000 BTU Natural Gas Blue Flame Heater F255539
Turn it on and my garage goes from 45 to 75 in 15 Minutes
I love this Heater Would recommend great products
Sincerely yours john Simone

(Posted on 10/27/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 38 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mr. Heater 30,000 BTU Natural Gas Blue Flame Heater F255539

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields