McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

Mr. Heater 30,000 BTU Natural Gas Plaque Heater MHVFR30TBNG

SKU: 60531001  |

Factory Shipped.

May take up to 4 weeks for delivery.

Quality
Price
Value
36 Review(s)
$249.99 & FREE ShippingDetails

OUT OF STOCK ONLINE

Receive an email if this item is back in stock.

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Satisfied Review by Heater
Quality
Price
Value

I'm so grateful for this product and thank you guys for the quickness and the non shipping fee I have told several of my friends about your company product and how very satisfied I am. Thank you again ruralking

(Posted on 11/5/2014)

Very good price,value and quality. Review by Albert J. Kong
Quality
Price
Value

I am very satisfied with this heater.Despite what I read on other reviews, my fan is so quiet that I had to unplug the heater and watched the fan blade as it slowly came to a stop.I ran the heater thru different temperatures settings and it performed very well.
I will definitely recommend this heater to anyone who needs a heater. Also, Rural King's personnel was very courteous and the delivery was on time as promised.I will do more business with Rural King in the future.

(Posted on 11/4/2014)

Price and performance beyond our expectations Review by Debby Lynch
Quality
Price
Value

After searching for heaters at several stores, this was the best buy we could find. With the thermostat and blower fan, the price cannot be beat. The heater itself heats our large living room better than any heater we have ever had. So glad we discovered Rural King online!

(Posted on 11/4/2014)

Great Heater and outstanding value for a garage heater. Review by Gary Bergman
Quality
Price
Value

Purchased this heater after reading many good reviews. Installed in a 1200 SQ FT High ceiling garage at 9000 FT Elevation in Colorado. This performs better than expected, was easy to install more than adequate to heat this space,have not had real cold weather to date but do believe it will perform well. Took a while to figure out where the battery goes for the ignition start maybe it could be clearer in the install instructions or I just missed it. You won't be dissapointed in this unit.

(Posted on 11/3/2014)

Heats our whole house Review by Chris Hoover
Value
Quality
Price

It heats our whole home. So far we are really pleased with it.

(Posted on 11/2/2014)

Seems to be a fairly goog investment, Review by Wayne
Price
Value
Quality

I haven't tested it thoroughly, not much cold weather yet. It was easy enough to install on the wall. The instruction were easy to follow. The smell when first li was nauseating. I am told that will go away after a while. I hope it is a short while, otherwise we can not use it. The blower fan makes quite a bit of noise but I don't see the need for a fan as it radiates heat very well. I bought the heater for emergencies as we have ice storms and loose electric power sometime for days and my furnace will not work without electricity. I hope it serves the purpose. It gets cold inside with no heat when the temperature outside is 4 degrees Fahrenheit as it was last winter..

(Posted on 10/9/2014)

fast Review by dan
Price
Value
Quality

Very fast service and free shipping on my order awesome

(Posted on 10/9/2014)

An excellent purchase Review by SK
Price
Value
Quality

The IR 30,000 BTU Mr. Heater is the ideal garage heater. I owned an older model for about 15 yrs and had no issues with it. The newer models are even better with oxygen depletion sensor and vent-free operation for safety. This heater is being used to heat a 3 car garage and will also be used as a backup source in case of power failure.

(Posted on 10/5/2014)

Second Heater Review by George Rea
Quality
Price
Value

This is the second heater purchased from Rural King. Very satisfied.

(Posted on 9/23/2014)

Second Heater Review by George Rea
Quality
Price
Value

This is the second heater purchased from Rural King. Very satisfied.

(Posted on 9/23/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mr. Heater 30,000 BTU Natural Gas Plaque Heater MHVFR30TBNG

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields