McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

Mr. Heater 30,000 BTU Natural Gas Plaque Heater MHVFR30TBNG

SKU: 60531001  |

Factory Shipped.

May take up to 4 weeks for delivery.

Quality
Price
Value
36 Review(s)
$249.99 & FREE ShippingDetails

OUT OF STOCK ONLINE

Receive an email if this item is back in stock.

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 36 total

per page
Second Heater Review by George Rea
Quality
Price
Value

This is the second heater purchased from Rural King. Very satisfied.

(Posted on 9/23/2014)

Second Heater Review by George Rea
Quality
Price
Value

This is the second heater purchased from Rural King. Very satisfied.

(Posted on 9/23/2014)

Second Heater Review by George Rea
Quality
Price
Value

This is the second heater purchased from Rural King. Very satisfied.

(Posted on 9/23/2014)

Best deal I could find! Review by Gil Reed
Price
Value
Quality

Purchased this to heat a 7200 square foot garage. I have it installed and tried it out last week. It heated that space from 65 degrees up to 80 degrees in about 30 minutes. It was not that cold outside, but I figure that if it will raise the temperature 2 degrees / minute now, it should be able to keep the chill off during the winter months.
Plus's - Looks good, fairly easy to install, worked right out of the box, and you can feel the heat from 15 feet away.
Minus's - Fan is a little noisy, Instructions are somewhat fuzzy in some areas, and the "burn in" smell is really potent the first time you fire it up. I plan on turning it on with the doors open for awhile to hopefully get it past that stage.

(Posted on 9/21/2014)

On 2 it heats our whole upstairs, love it. Review by Dan Anderson
Price
Value
Quality

Easy installation. Hooked it to the gas logs natural gas line. Put it right in front of the fireplace. Started easy with push button start, and set it on 1 to start with, cut on and off with fan cutting on when it reached the temp required on automatic. On two it warmed the whole upstairs, about 1000+ sq. ft. When it reached the temp required, cut off by itself, then cut back on when temp fell.

(Posted on 2/14/2014)

I love the heater Review by Larry Allen
Price
Value
Quality

Our heater arrived quickly, and in excellent condition. The price was a bargain, and the heater functions flawlessly . And free shipping, what a deal. I will certainly be back for more of your bargains. Thank you so much. Larry Allen

(Posted on 2/12/2014)

Good Garage Heater Review by Bruce
Quality
Price
Value

Speed of delivery was really good from Rural King. This is my second Mr. Heater purchase. (Two 30,000 btu wall mounts. One Radiant, one blue flame)

Would recommend both to a friend.

Bruce

(Posted on 1/23/2014)

Very good product - easy to install and puts out a lot of heat. Review by Richard Koblentz
Quality
Price
Value

Very good product - exceeds what I expected from a Mr. Heater - very easy to install - puts out a lot of heat - best price for this size of heater

(Posted on 1/18/2014)

Met My Expectations , Maybe Even Surpassed Them . Review by Benjamin Lewis
Price
Value
Quality

I Pleased To Find This Unit , Even Though I Had To Order On Line , Since Local Store Was Out Of Stock , But We Received Very Prompt Delivery By Fed-X Before Extreme Weather Hit . We Own Two Big Buddy Heaters , So I GUESS I Wasn't Really Surprised By Good Performance .

(Posted on 1/9/2014)

working great so far. Review by S Sage
Price
Value
Quality

Looks nice in basement and heats 800 sq. ft. very well.

(Posted on 12/7/2013)

Items 11 to 20 of 36 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mr. Heater 30,000 BTU Natural Gas Plaque Heater MHVFR30TBNG

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields