McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

Mr. Heater 30,000 BTU Natural Gas Plaque Heater MHVFR30TBNG

SKU: 060531001  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
28 Review(s)
$219.99 & FREE ShippingDetails

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 28 total

per page
Met My Expectations , Maybe Even Surpassed Them . Review by Benjamin Lewis
Price
Value
Quality

I Pleased To Find This Unit , Even Though I Had To Order On Line , Since Local Store Was Out Of Stock , But We Received Very Prompt Delivery By Fed-X Before Extreme Weather Hit . We Own Two Big Buddy Heaters , So I GUESS I Wasn't Really Surprised By Good Performance .

(Posted on 1/9/14)

working great so far. Review by S Sage
Price
Value
Quality

Looks nice in basement and heats 800 sq. ft. very well.

(Posted on 12/7/13)

Superb Review by KentuckyMark
Quality
Price
Value

This little heats my 1100 square foot cottage more than adequately. It appears to be well constructed, and was easy to install. An excellent source of heat, at a bargain price. Thank you Rural King.

(Posted on 11/18/13)

Works great and exceeds my expectations. Review by Gerald Reece
Price
Value
Quality

The price was very competitive and the product works great

(Posted on 11/18/13)

Great Heater Review by Jerry
Quality
Price
Value

Recieved the heater in two days and had it working in about 30 min. with no problems. We have a 2000 sq. ft. basement and it does very well heating that large of an area. Thought that we would have to get two heaters for that size area but we are happy with just the one.

(Posted on 11/12/13)

Workes great Review by Calvin Dutton
Price
Value
Quality

Just what I wanted

(Posted on 10/31/13)

good product Review by Eva Coffee
Price
Value
Quality

I haven't yet hooked up the heater, but it arrived undamaged, with even the box in great shape. I believe that I'll be very happy with it and will stay comfortable next winter.

(Posted on 5/18/13)

Excellent condition upon receipt, works great Review by Ray
Price
Value
Quality

The unit was received with all components and assembly was easy, the heater worked great, and I believe it was a great price, and fast delivery.

(Posted on 3/28/13)

Overall happy Review by kcole
Value
Quality
Price

Received the first heater and was broken but after a week of waiting, got the replacement and am very happy with it. Had a blue flame heater before this one and didnt put off enough heat around the immediate area and lost the heat instantly after garage door was opened. This radient heater puts off alot of heat around the unit and seems to recover better from the door being opened then closed

(Posted on 3/6/13)

Couldn't be happier! Review by Linda
Quality
Price
Value

This was a great value from ruralking, first of all...best price BY FAR. Then, at the time there was free shipping --another bonus!

The product itself is awesome! Heats my entire basement quietly and quickly without extra venting. heard lots of horror stories about gas space heaters...that i was going to kill myself and my family if i installed one...uh...NO! carbon monoxide tester says 0. i had a plumber install it, just to be safe, but you COULD do it yourself...not too difficult. plumber /hvac guy also assured me this unit is safe, safe, safe. I really love it. tried those edenpure pieces of **** and not only were they more expensive, but they just didn't do the job in my basement, even with TWO of them. Mr heater rocks, and so does Rural King!

(Posted on 2/13/13)

Items 11 to 20 of 28 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mr. Heater 30,000 BTU Natural Gas Plaque Heater MHVFR30TBNG

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields