McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

HOLIDAY SHIPPING

DEADLINE

View Details

Mr. Heater 30,000 BTU Propane Blue Flame Vent Free Heater MHVFB30TBLP

SKU: 060531072  |

In Store Only.

Price
Value
Quality
54 Review(s)
$249.99

This product is only available in our stores.

Click Here to find your nearest store.

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 54 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
I am happy with the product. Review by Jeff
Value
Quality
Price

It performs well and I really like the blue flame it makes nice atmosphere at night. I was a little disappointed it was scratched up and the box was damaged, somebody taped the box up with clear shipping tape and sent it when they should not have. I know I could have sent it back but not worth the headache. I would recommend to a friend.

(Posted on 12/22/14)

Great heater No problems with it. Easy to install and works perfect Review by Mike Roberts
Value
Quality
Price

Love it, No problems with it.

(Posted on 12/22/14)

Good heater better price from some one else Review by Charles
Value
Quality
Price

I purchased this heater from Rural King at what I thought was a good price. Found the same one at tractor supply for $40.00 less. as far as the heater goes , it is a good unit. had no problems with it.

(Posted on 12/18/14)

Great Product! Review by Janet Thompson
Value
Quality
Price

I wanted to buy the Mr. Heater plaque heater, but the blue flame was all that was available.

However, it works just great, so no complaints. VERY efficient; a 7-gallon propane tank has lasted from the first of the month (now the 18th) and hasn't run out yet. This unit puts out LOTS of heat.

(Posted on 12/18/14)

A Good Product Review by Steve
Value
Quality
Price

Everything seems to be of good quality. The only thing that is poor in quality is the elbow and it's threads; made of aluminum.
Have enjoyed the use and performance of this heater!

(Posted on 12/18/14)

best yet Review by cogars
Quality
Price
Value

Have purchased two heaters and by far are the best brand and type to get. Have had no problems with this brand of heaters

(Posted on 12/15/14)

NICE PRODUCT Review by GREG SAGENDORF
Quality
Price
Value

WOULD RECAMEND TO A FRIEND

(Posted on 12/15/14)

Great heater for the price Review by Tony Limes
Price
Value
Quality

I do like the quality and overall function of the Mr. Heater that I purchased. I do have a suggestion though. Have the fan also controlled by a thermostat so it too shuts off when the heater does.
I am completely satisfied with this heater because of the quality construction and the reasonable price.

(Posted on 12/11/14)

Very good Review by deb
Price
Value
Quality

Very happy and warm with our new heater. Heat bill has also gone down. The ease of ordering was great.

(Posted on 12/4/14)

Works great, easy setup Review by Chris
Price
Value
Quality

We just moved to a new house that is all-electric, which being rural makes me nervous, so we got this 30k btu unit to put in our living room during the winter.

It accepts 20# propane tanks, also good for emergencies, and ran fine with it. Then got propane delivery service, and is working fine off that too!

Plenty of heat, includes fan and feet (not all do!) - a great value! Plus RuralKing got it here quickly and at a good price!

(Posted on 12/4/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 54 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mr. Heater 30,000 BTU Propane Blue Flame Vent Free Heater MHVFB30TBLP

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields