McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

Mr. Heater 30,000 BTU Propane Blue Flame Vent Free Heater MHVFB30TBLP

SKU: 060531072  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Quality
Price
Value
29 Review(s)
$219.99 & FREE ShippingDetails

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 29 total

per page
EXCELLENT PRODUCT, ARRIVED RIGHT ON TIME. Review by D WHITE
Price
Value
Quality

This is an excellent product and works well in double or triple car garages. making a comfortable winter work area. The product arrived right on schedule and there were no issues.

(Posted on 1/4/14)

Heater works great! Review by Larry Beal
Price
Value
Quality

Heater works great! I use it in my shop/garage, approx 600 sq ft. It will heat this area in a very short time. When used first time I got a smell of unburned gas I think but the more I used it the better it got, much better now. It drinks the propane but I thought that it would being 30,000 BTU's. Shipping was fast. Great product! Thanks

(Posted on 12/10/13)

Lp blue flame heater Review by Hansel Smart
Price
Value
Quality

I am very pleased with the transaction, with Rural King, and I got a good heater.

(Posted on 12/3/13)

Perfect for my sun room! Review by Marilyn
Price
Value
Quality

Love this heater. I'd purchased an electric quartz heater that didn't work at all. The Blue Flame not only heats entire room, it heats the room quickly, quietly and efficiently.

Now I can enjoy my sun room all year round!

(Posted on 11/26/13)

Mr Heater Review by Russ
Price
Value
Quality

Very satisfied, does everything it is suppose to

(Posted on 11/26/13)

i would recomend this heater Review by mark
Price
Value
Quality

I needed a back up heat source for my mobil home because I am all electric. and when we get a power outage in the cold winter I don't want to be cold, and kerosene is $6.00 a gallon now lp is around $2.80 a gallon.I researched propane heaters before I decided on the Mr. heater. blue flame instead of the Mr. heater plaque heater. it works great I use it along with my electric furnace. now I have peace of mind when the lites go out.

(Posted on 11/18/13)

Very pleased Review by Dave
Price
Value
Quality

Just what I wanted. Called to check on one of the features of the heater, was met with courteous operator on the line seemed like they actually wanted to help and was able to do just that. Fast shipping, overall great experience. Thanks again, will be back.

(Posted on 11/18/13)

Impressed Review by Jerry L.
Quality
Price
Value

I used two of these in an old country church to replace two 45 btu vented units that were 30-40 years old. The congregation was impressed with looks, ease of use, and ability to warm the drafty building.

(Posted on 11/18/13)

good,but Review by Jerry Osbrach
Price
Value
Quality

The heater works great. I use it for my greenhouse. The only problem is that I have the thermostat turned down all the way and it gets too hot sometimes. One time it got up to 89 I do not think it should get that high when the thermostat is turned to the lowest level!

(Posted on 11/15/13)

Sounds like the people that have this should know Best..THanks ALL for leaveing a comment Review by James P
Quality
Price
Value

Well I have been looking at buying a propane heater at Home Depot or Lowes.But they cannot beat anything with this heater you have.And the Price is the BEST .Thanks for a Great product.

(Posted on 11/10/13)

Items 11 to 20 of 29 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mr. Heater 30,000 BTU Propane Blue Flame Vent Free Heater MHVFB30TBLP

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields