McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 7PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDERS $99+

View Details

Mr. Heater 30,000 BTU Propane Blue Flame Vent Free Heater w/ Blower MHVFB30TBLP

SKU: 60531072  |

In Store Only.

Quality
Price
Value
71 Review(s)
$229.99 & FREE ShippingDetails

This product is only available in our stores.

Click Here to find your nearest store.

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 71 total

per page
Great Heater Review by Daniel
Quality
Price
Value

Our furnace broke down and I bought this to help heat the house.
It works better than I ever expected.

Suggestion, because they run constantly, the fire gets bigger when it gets cold -- that's the built-in regulator at work. You should pick up a Humidifier when you get one (or for any other gas heater) to it from getting too dry.

(Posted on 12/30/2015)

secondary heat source Review by T Moody
Value
Quality
Price

Have not used it long enough to give a review.

(Posted on 10/29/2015)

Good Heaters Review by Arkansawhillbilly
Price
Value
Quality

I looked at several different brands but ddin't like the looks or style of any of them including this one. However, out of all of them this one was my choice and the "look" grows on you as it seems to fit fine with the decor for the room it is in. Also the electronic ignition is a big plus. The blower that comes installed is worthless. It barely blows out any air. It is also a little noisy. If it would have been a better blower I would have been well pleased as it comes on and off automatically if set that way. As for as the heat it puts out....well it is perfect. As far as this heater...it is good.

(Posted on 10/16/2015)

Great heater Review by James
Price
Value
Quality

I bought this heater to replace a wood pellet stove I have used for the last 8 winters because my back no longer lets me lug around bags of pellets. I wish I had used this type of heat long ago!
Heater was easy to mount to the wall. MAKE SURE YOU USE YELLOW THREAD SEAL TAPE, NOT WHITE TEFLON TAPE. THE WHITE WILL LEAK OVER TIME IN A GAS APPLICATION!
The heater is whisper quiet with little to no odor and heats my house wonderfully and I haven't even used the fan yet.

(Posted on 10/13/2015)

Great heater.Needs fan control improvements. Review by Donnie
Price
Value
Quality

Great heater.Simple installation.Gave a lower quality rating because the fan does not work in sync with the flame.The flame ignites,burns till room warms,then cuts off.Then fan starts,runs a few minutes, then cuts off.

(Posted on 10/11/2015)

propane heater Review by Bill Swanson
Price
Value
Quality

Rural King gave greatn service, great price, and fast shipping, I found out about them when I went to Ill, and bought a spiral stair case. I went there and bought some heavy duty straps. Now I check their web site if I need anything

(Posted on 10/8/2015)

A much better heating solution... Review by LAK
Price
Value
Quality

We purchesed this product to provide MORE heat FASTER to a specific area of our home. I'm happy to report that it actually exceeded our expectations. The new heater also allow us to lower the temp on our central heater, reducing fuel consumption as a bonus.

Overall we are very pleased with this purchase and Rural King.

Thanks,

LAK

(Posted on 1/7/2015)

I am happy with the product. Review by Jeff
Value
Quality
Price

It performs well and I really like the blue flame it makes nice atmosphere at night. I was a little disappointed it was scratched up and the box was damaged, somebody taped the box up with clear shipping tape and sent it when they should not have. I know I could have sent it back but not worth the headache. I would recommend to a friend.

(Posted on 12/22/2014)

Great heater No problems with it. Easy to install and works perfect Review by Mike Roberts
Value
Quality
Price

Love it, No problems with it.

(Posted on 12/22/2014)

Good heater better price from some one else Review by Charles
Value
Quality
Price

I purchased this heater from Rural King at what I thought was a good price. Found the same one at tractor supply for $40.00 less. as far as the heater goes , it is a good unit. had no problems with it.

(Posted on 12/18/2014)

Items 11 to 20 of 71 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mr. Heater 30,000 BTU Propane Blue Flame Vent Free Heater w/ Blower MHVFB30TBLP

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields