McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

HOLIDAY SHIPPING

DEADLINE

View Details

Mr. Heater 30,000 BTU Propane Vent Free Plaque Heater MHVFR30TB LP

SKU: 060531014  |

In Store Only.

Price
Value
Quality
65 Review(s)
$249.99 & FREE ShippingDetails

This product is only available in our stores.

Click Here to find your nearest store.

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 65 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Mr Heater 30,000 BTU heater Review by Mary
Price
Value
Quality

Very easy to install and keeps the area warm. Love the thermostat feature, our last one did not have one.

(Posted on 12/16/14)

No problems, good heater. Review by Doug Kasey
Value
Quality
Price

Product was good, but it took too long to leave your storage facility.

(Posted on 12/10/14)

Super thrilled with the price, features and shipping Review by BEST PRICE, BEST FEATURES, NO CONTEST!
Value
Quality
Price

This is the best ventless infrared at the best price! I looked for weeks and this one has all the features you need and Rural King has the best price, super fast shipping and great service. After I installed my heater my mother-in-law loved it so much she had me order her one. Take it from a person who purchased two of these, this is the best deal for a 30,000 btu heater. Beware of other manufacturers products, many do not have the built in blower and feet kit. This heater is great and will absolutely run you out of the room with its output. Great buy! Five Stars, A+++++++++++

(Posted on 12/9/14)

Works greatS Review by Gary Kortgaard
Value
Quality
Price

Lite right up and ran good, now I am prepared for any storm outages.

(Posted on 12/8/14)

Heater works as advertised Review by LRF
Price
Value
Quality

Using the 30,000 BTU Heater to heat a large area and it heats the area quickly and does not have to come on that often to keep the area warm. With the thermostat control and blower included I felt that this was a good buy at this price. I could not find this heater at a better price than offered by Rural King.

(Posted on 12/6/14)

Heater does exactly what I need it to do Review by Tom L
Value
Quality
Price

I have this heater in my Florida room. It has extended my use of this room thru fall and I expect through the winter too.

I turn it on in the morning and the room heats up quick - do my time on the treadmill before work and then turn it off till the next morning.

I initially used a 9000BTU propane heater. This one does the job.

(Posted on 12/6/14)

Mr. Heater vent free 30K BTU Propane heater Review by AKGucc
Quality
Price
Value

Initially was concerned after receiving a call from Rural King 2 days after my purchase that the heater was delayed 2+ weeks, we were right in the middle of a cold snap and my garage heater went out. Much to my surprise they came through and I had my heater delivered to my rural home within a week!
As for the product,it is Great! More than enough heat to keep my shop (32x24) at 60'F and that's set on the lowest setting. Couldn't be happier with this unit. Inturnal thermostat turns unit off and makes it extremely efficient on propane consumption. Perfect unit that doesn't break the wallet!

(Posted on 12/5/14)

Good heater Review by Tom Mannor
Price
Value
Quality

I would give this heater 5 stars, but their packaging could be better. I've seen other reviews, about broken plaques, and that's how mine arrived. Mr. Heater makes good stuff, I have several of their smaller items. They just need to come up with a more secure package.
Rural King has top notch customer service, and got my replacement to me FAST.
This heats my small cottage so well, I wonder if I should have got a smaller one. REALLY throws some serious heat!
All in all, a great heater at a great price.

(Posted on 12/1/14)

Fast Service! Review by C. Elsner
Price
Value
Quality

Shipped fast , quality product , pleased with purchase!

(Posted on 11/26/14)

If you had properly shipped this, it wouldn't have arrived broken Review by Lynne Latham
Quality
Price
Value

I'm sure this is a quality product. But since it arrived broken and you wouldn't replace the broken parts, I had to return it. was told it would be shipped within a regular shipping box, but instead it came just in the product packaging which is not much protection.

(Posted on 11/25/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 65 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mr. Heater 30,000 BTU Propane Vent Free Plaque Heater MHVFR30TB LP

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields