McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

BLACK FRIDAY SNEAK PEEK

Get an early view of our Black Friday specials

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

Mr. Heater 30,000 BTU Propane Vent Free Plaque Heater MHVFR30TB LP

SKU: 060531014  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 weeks.

Quality
Price
Value
56 Review(s)
$249.99 & FREE ShippingDetails

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 56 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
If you had properly shipped this, it wouldn't have arrived broken Review by Lynne Latham
Quality
Price
Value

I'm sure this is a quality product. But since it arrived broken and you wouldn't replace the broken parts, I had to return it. was told it would be shipped within a regular shipping box, but instead it came just in the product packaging which is not much protection.

(Posted on 11/25/14)

A good product and great service Review by Dd
Price
Value
Quality

I received the product and found there is cracks on one of the burning plate. I contacted rural king, they responded quickly and sent the replacement part. It is fairly easy to set up the system. It delivers a lot if heat.

(Posted on 11/21/14)

Runs great! Love the automatic / thermostatic heater / fan operation. Review by Rick in Blacksburg, Virginia
Quality
Price
Value

The unit operates very nicely at the 1 - 5 heat settings, cycling on and off to maintain the temperature. The user manual is lacking any direction or description of the fan operation. The fan can be turned on and left on when you operate the heater. Just as the heater cycles on and off, so does the fan. Overall a great heater that I use to work in my double garage that has a 9' ceiling. A ceiling fan would be the icing on the cake, but it is a garage!

(Posted on 11/20/14)

Rural King did a great job getting my order shipped in time to meet my schedule. Review by Delores Nelson
Quality
Price
Value

The Mr. Heater 30,000 BTU Propane Vent Free Plaque Heater MHVFR30TB LP works great.

(Posted on 11/20/14)

This is a great heater at a great price Review by Ron Hartung
Value
Quality
Price

I bought this unit to replace a similar one which had lasted for 6 or 7 years. It heats the place well through the coldest days of February. The thermostat works well and works without power; in fact the entire unit works without electricity and that is a big plus. In addition, after you come in from the frosty outdoors you can stand in front of this unit and it will warm you quickly and comfortably. I recommend it wholeheartedly.

(Posted on 11/19/14)

Great product and wonderful price... Review by Richard
Quality
Price
Value

Bought 2 of these, 1 for each end of the house and we have been down in the 20's at night, but at 11/2 setting it keeps it all nice and toasty inside.
Had the propane gas company delivery man keep an eye on our gas consumption and he says it has dropped considerably and wanted to know what we had done, so I brought him in and showed him these great heaters, and he ask where we got them... I see a new customer in Rural Kings future... :)

(Posted on 11/15/14)

Fantastic unit Review by Raneman
Price
Value
Quality

Up in northern Michigan now 10 degrees and keeping the cottage at 75. Does the job very well only running on no.2 setting.

(Posted on 11/14/14)

Top notch service. Review by martin j
Price
Value
Quality

I received my item with a broken part that happened in transit no big deal the replacement parts were in the mail the same day very happy with there service quality and product.

(Posted on 11/13/14)

heater Review by Joe
Quality
Price
Value

Very nice heater easy to install works very well

(Posted on 11/6/14)

Good purchase, price and quality Review by Ira C. Fuller
Quality
Price
Value

I purchased two heaters from you and am fully satisfied with both. I already had one and the price, quality and service in my purchases were very good. I will make future purchases from you. Thanks, Ira Fuller

(Posted on 11/6/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 56 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mr. Heater 30,000 BTU Propane Vent Free Plaque Heater MHVFR30TB LP

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields