McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

* TODAY ONLY *

SHOP!

Mr. Heater Propane Blue Flame Heater 20,000 BTU #MHVFB20TBLP

SKU: 060531056  |

Backordered.

Price
Value
Quality
28 Review(s)
$219.99 & FREE ShippingDetails

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Excellent Review by Tobykoko
Quality
Price
Value

Fast shipping / Great Price / Warms up the Hunting camp perfectly

(Posted on 11/25/14)

VERY SATISFIED Review by JOHN BRILL
Quality
Price
Value

SHIPMENT WAS EARLIER THAN EXCEPTED. INSTALLATION SIMPLE. STARTS EVERY TIME AND HEATS EXTREMELY WELL.

(Posted on 11/23/14)

great product Review by Charles Adams
Quality
Price
Value

Have heater installed works great like the heater very much,
will be ordering again! Thanks
to all and Happy Holidays
1

(Posted on 11/22/14)

Factory defect Review by Pam
Quality
Price
Value

I've had one of these heaters in the past and loved, loved it.

This one, however, has a problem with the ignitor, and I can't seem to get it resolved. It won't light. I've talked with the Mr. Heater people and have had no help with the issue. Hopefully, this will get worked out.

In the meantime, its just a cold lump, sitting in the corner of the room.

Disappointing...

(Posted on 11/4/14)

Good Review by Gerald Zieg
Price
Value
Quality

Rep was pleasant on phone. Got here exactly when I was told & product is perfect for my needs. Your price was better than any others & my experience with mr heater was so good in past I went with that brand. Thanks. Gerald

(Posted on 11/3/14)

Replaced an older model Review by Mike
Quality
Price
Value

I bought this heater to replace an earlier model. I liked not having to modify my present hookup. I do miss not having the digital temperature display on the new unit.

(Posted on 11/1/14)

Extremely dissappointed Review by Barb
Quality
Price
Value

I've no doubt this is a good heater but was NOT told it only works in an elevation of 4,400 feet or less. We are at 8,500 feet and the pilot keeps going out. This should be stated on their description of the heater! Very dissappointed as we now have to return it and colder weather coming in so buyer BEWARE!

(Posted on 10/21/14)

propane heater 20000 BTU Review by David Dressel
Quality
Price
Value

To early, haven't used yet. free shipping & great followup on order by Rural King. Easy transaction.

(Posted on 10/20/14)

great heater Review by trese gray
Price
Value
Quality

this is my second mr heater blue flame 20k btu. it was the only one I found with a thermostat and fan and what a difference that makes. it heats my master bath and bedroom quickly. if I had to buy another propane wall heater it would definitely be another one of these. we love our heater!

(Posted on 10/5/14)

Great Value Review by Charlie
Price
Value
Quality

I am very pleased with the performance of this unit. I have tried the buddy, big buddy, and other Mr. Heater shop type heaters and have always had good results. I believe this heater is more efficient and cleaner burning than the red flame type heaters. It is also convenient that it works with a 20 pound tank. Mr. Heater products are dependable and cost effective.

(Posted on 2/26/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mr. Heater Propane Blue Flame Heater 20,000 BTU #MHVFB20TBLP

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields