McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

Jaguar 175 lb Recurve Camo Crossbow CR-013A5-175

SKU: 17553001  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Value
Quality
Price
108 Review(s)
$79.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 108 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
Awesome Review by Jeremy
Value
Quality
Price

Bought this because my father has one and loves it. Like him, this is my first crossbow. Assembly was easy. Stringing, threw my lower back out (my stupidity). Bought a cocking aid and wow what a difference. The red dot, 4 shots, 3 bent bolts. Went to irons, with 1 good bolt, 20yds zeroed in free standing with good grouping. Gonna get 20 inch carbons and see how they do per previous reviews. Will update. All in all I LOVE THIS FRICKIN THING!!

(Posted on 7/22/2015)

A little disapointed Review by Steve P
Price
Value
Quality

Bought the bow because of the great price. The red dot scope is disappointing, the open sights about the same. I spent hours sighting the red dot and found to many variations, the sun came out and it was impossible to see the dot. Open sight at the highest elevation would not center on the target at 25yds. The windage is set way off to the left to get a center on the target. The grouping was impeccable I fired six arrows per set and they were dead center windage but 2" + low. I placed all 6 arrows in the size of a quarter grouping, bending 2 when another hit it. I have considered adjusting the front sight by increasing the bends on the sides to lower that sight some. this should give me more leeway on elevation.

(Posted on 7/20/2015)

Awesome starter crossbow. Solid product. Review by Gerald
Price
Value
Quality

I purchased this crossbow as my first. So far no complaints as to its material, assembly, or accuracy as it stands. I'm able to hit targets 35 yards away with great precision. For a starter crossbow, you can't go wrong.

(Posted on 7/15/2015)

the lead paint Review by ed wilson
Price
Value
Quality

the bow is grate I would not worry about the paint to much ben plumbing in wash dc for 30 years they r still drinking from lead pipes and most of them r in there 80 and 90 so don't pay any attention to California well the bow shoots fine I can hit the bulls eye every time well I guess you have to now how to shoot to be able to do that 79 dollars heck yes RK U RULE

(Posted on 7/12/2015)

great product Review by sunshine
Price
Value
Quality

Fast delivery

(Posted on 7/9/2015)

Great Starter Bow Review by Michele
Value
Quality
Price

Hubby bought it for our son. Seems great so far. It came in a lot of pieces, but was easy to assembly.

(Posted on 7/7/2015)

great gift Review by george
Quality
Price
Value

the red dot scope is trash. use the regular sights or buy a new scope.

(Posted on 7/5/2015)

Great Bow...... Review by JoeBoy5471
Quality
Price
Value

This bow is one of the better crossbows for the money. Very easy to assemble, but would be a bit of a chore to string, if you are not used to it. Good shooter. You really need a cocking aid for shooting because the bow at 175# is a little stout to continually cock. It would also aid in stringing the bow. The bow comes with a Red Dot sight which I like better than a scope, but a scope can be added if the buyer so chooses to do s. Great shooter and could definitely drop a deer at 75 yards. There are a number of videos on "You Tube " specific to the bow.

(Posted on 7/4/2015)

Awesome Review by JR
Quality
Price
Value

I got this a few weeks ago and I'm really impressed. I got it sighted in and I'm hitting the bull's-eye out to 100 yards every time. I didn't expect that. A few points, make sure you have it together correctly, measure the limbs to make sure they are even when assembled, everything has to be perfectly square not only for best performance but to avoid injury and damage to the crossbow. Maintenance is pretty cut and dry, keep the rail lubed, string waxed and trigger box oiled. This thing is just as good as my PSE but a lot quieter lol. It's light weight which makes it easier moving through the woods. Again really impressed, for $80 you can't beat it. Just keep it maintained and it will be good to you. Can't wait for hunting season!!

(Posted on 6/28/2015)

great product Review by nate
Price
Value
Quality

Thid bow is awesome ......great deal........so nice I bought 4

(Posted on 6/20/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 108 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Jaguar 175 lb Recurve Camo Crossbow CR-013A5-175

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields