McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 7PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDERS $99+

View Details

Jaguar 175 lb Recurve Camo Crossbow CR-013A5-175

SKU: 17553001  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Value
Quality
Price
152 Review(s)
$89.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 152 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16
best price Review by Lee Cimarolli
Price
Value
Quality

Haven' shoot it yet. but everything seems as advertised.

(Posted on 4/28/2016)

satisfy Review by rafael rasillo
Price
Value
Quality

nice overall

(Posted on 4/24/2016)

Great Price and Awesome Quality Review by Perry
Price
Value
Quality

The Jaguar crossbow package I purchased is a quality package at an Unbelievably great price.
Everything you need to get started.
Totally pleased with my purchase.

(Posted on 3/14/2016)

Good bow Review by Hog hunter
Price
Value
Quality

The bow is killer at this price. The bolts and scope are junk replace those with a 3 aim point scope and carbon bolts.Dial it in for 30-40-50 yards and you will be happy

(Posted on 2/29/2016)

Buying more in the future Review by Linda Cale
Price
Value
Quality

We got this crossbow at the store for my husband. I ordered one for my grandson. They both love it. My grandaugher now wants one and several other family members want one too. We will definitely be buying more. Planning a trip to the store soon to check it out.

(Posted on 2/19/2016)

Well Worth The Price - My First Crossbow Review by Hamp
Quality
Price
Value

The Jaguar was very easy to put together. I am glad I ordered a cocking device, as it is hard to cock. I couldn't site it in with the Red Dot Scope, probably due to my inexperience with one, but I was able to get a two inch grouping at 20 yards after I put an old rifle scope on it. The Jaguar is very powerful and I ruined seven bolts before I was able to get it sited in. I was afraid I might over tighten the bolt holding the bow in place so it came loose after a few shots. Easy fix. I studied crossbows before I got this one and I followed the advice I found online. I used Blue Loctite on the bolt threads and used silicon caulk in the plastic tips before I put them on the ends of the bow. I waxed and twisted the string eight full times before I installed it. I found that even with the cocking rope, you have to make sure that you pull the bow string up evenly because even a little bit uneven will effect your accuracy. I wax the string and rail every 3 to 5 shots.
I am very excited with this crossbow. I am anxious to get out and work with it some more and see how it does (or I do) at 40 yards. One of my misses went about 120 yards, ricocheting off the near bank and then the far bank of the creek before burying itself in the ground. I still have a lot to learn, but it is a fun, new retirement hobby.

(Posted on 1/11/2016)

Great Product and Price Review by Phil
Price
Value
Quality

Very well made product for the price. I am very satisfied with my purchase.

(Posted on 1/11/2016)

Great value Review by Chelsea
Quality
Price
Value

My father bought this exact one a few years ago and loves it, so I bought one for my father-in-law for this past Christmas. The price we paid was well worth the product! It shipped quickly. It takes a lot of work to pull the string back to load it, but that was expected. The scope is accurate, and the "boys" had a great time testing it out on Christmas morning. Overall, very good purchase for the value.

(Posted on 1/7/2016)

5 stars Review by Nancy DeJournett
Quality
Price
Value

The crossbow was bought as a gift for my adult son. He is very happy with the bow. He has wanted one for some time. He loves the way it shoots and is absolutely excited to continue practicing with it and eventually take it hunting.

(Posted on 1/7/2016)

EXCELLENT PRODUCT Review by Jennifer
Price
Value
Quality

this is a great starter bow - bought it for my niece for Christmas. LOVES IT!

(Posted on 1/7/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 152 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Jaguar 175 lb Recurve Camo Crossbow CR-013A5-175

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields