McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

Jaguar 175 lb Recurve Camo Crossbow CR-013A5-175

SKU: 17553001  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Quality
Price
Value
115 Review(s)
$79.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 115 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12
This is a good shooting crossbow Review by Billthebowman
Price
Value
Quality

This crossbow shoots very well. It took me some getting used to since all I ever used was a bow.
Once I got it dial in I been splitting arrows from 0-50 yrds this bow shoots faster than advertised I'm getting 280 fps out of mine. This is good quality for the price I paid and has met all my expectations.
Thank you

Have a good day
Bill mccormickk

(Posted on 8/25/2015)

Great crossbow. Review by Raul
Quality
Price
Value

This crossbow is my first, I looked at a lot of them and wasn't sure if I made the right choice. When it got here I knew I made a good choice. It's a pretty nice crossbow. I seen the same crossbow at other places and they cost up to $100 more. Thank You Very Happy!!!

(Posted on 8/18/2015)

everybodys got there own opinion Review by deer hunter
Price
Value
Quality

Smh I've killed 3 deer with this bow (all pass throughs) so Idk where the bad opinions are coming from yes it's cheap but it works only thing I reccomend is new arrows but all in all solid for the money. Anybody who can't kill a deer with this bow shouldn't be hunting to begin with. Just my opinion.

(Posted on 8/16/2015)

jaguar crossbow Review by slewis
Price
Value
Quality

Purchased the jaguar 175lb put 5 bolts through it and the limb is cracked

(Posted on 8/13/2015)

good weapon for the price! Review by granpa
Value
Quality
Price

Good and rugged for beginning users . Need a cocking aid for youngsters and oldsters! Hours of fun taking out granny's pumpkins and melons .

(Posted on 8/13/2015)

Great cross bow for the money Review by Brian H
Price
Value
Quality

I read all the reviews and like always there are bad and good on anything from the web. So I took a chance and bought it, shoots great! I did however take the red dot off and put a regular hand gun scope on it and now it very true in shooting. So here is the summary of this crossbow. Yes you pay less the $80,00 So it is legal to hunt with and just plain out have fun whatever the matter is. It's not going to be a barnett crossbow or a 600-800 crossbow. But in my thoughts its a great bow for the price. However stringing the bow was a chore, took it back to my local store and they was glad to help me string it. the sight that comes with it well not my cup of tea. But great bow!!!

(Posted on 8/12/2015)

great Review by ed wilson
Price
Value
Quality

rural king rules

(Posted on 8/2/2015)

Awesome Review by Jeremy
Value
Quality
Price

Bought this because my father has one and loves it. Like him, this is my first crossbow. Assembly was easy. Stringing, threw my lower back out (my stupidity). Bought a cocking aid and wow what a difference. The red dot, 4 shots, 3 bent bolts. Went to irons, with 1 good bolt, 20yds zeroed in free standing with good grouping. Gonna get 20 inch carbons and see how they do per previous reviews. Will update. All in all I LOVE THIS FRICKIN THING!!

(Posted on 7/22/2015)

A little disapointed Review by Steve P
Price
Value
Quality

Bought the bow because of the great price. The red dot scope is disappointing, the open sights about the same. I spent hours sighting the red dot and found to many variations, the sun came out and it was impossible to see the dot. Open sight at the highest elevation would not center on the target at 25yds. The windage is set way off to the left to get a center on the target. The grouping was impeccable I fired six arrows per set and they were dead center windage but 2" + low. I placed all 6 arrows in the size of a quarter grouping, bending 2 when another hit it. I have considered adjusting the front sight by increasing the bends on the sides to lower that sight some. this should give me more leeway on elevation.

(Posted on 7/20/2015)

Awesome starter crossbow. Solid product. Review by Gerald
Price
Value
Quality

I purchased this crossbow as my first. So far no complaints as to its material, assembly, or accuracy as it stands. I'm able to hit targets 35 yards away with great precision. For a starter crossbow, you can't go wrong.

(Posted on 7/15/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 115 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Jaguar 175 lb Recurve Camo Crossbow CR-013A5-175

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields