McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

Jaguar 175 lb Recurve Camo Crossbow CR-013A5-175

SKU: 17553001  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
91 Review(s)

Regular Price: $99.99

Special Price: $79.99

You Save $20 (20%)

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 91 total

per page
good Review by frankie
Price
Value
Quality

Good

(Posted on 1/10/2015)

shoots ok, but loud Review by Dean
Price
Value
Quality

I wouldn't buy another crossbow, but I'm not dissatisfied either. It's compact, easy to carry and get in position for a shot, but I'd prefer a little more bolt speed, but you won't find another bow on the market at this price. All in all, I would recommend a beginner you use this as a trainer for bigger and better. Now I also want to state you won't have any worries about putting meat on the table with this bow. Oh sorry PETA, don't read this, eat your weeds!

(Posted on 1/7/2015)

Single red dot sight not good Review by Ted
Value
Quality
Price

Every thing was real good about this product except the single red dot scope/sight. The 3 dot sights work good for crossbows. Single dot sights don't provide optional yardage as needed for hunting. Wound up having to buy a crossbow scope.

(Posted on 1/4/2015)

a great begginers bow . Review by chestet
Value
Quality
Price

A good bow for the money but you get what you pay for i would recommend this bow to a. freind.if you read all warnings and directions you will have alot of fun with this bow.

(Posted on 1/3/2015)

Nice for the $ Review by Mykhunt
Price
Value
Quality

Bow came fast ups not in a hurry to use it and haven't yet . Its made out of aluminum plastic furniture I'm sure it is sufficient the red dot scope is clear has red or green and brightness settings the bow is better quality than I thought. This is the best deal on a crossbow I've ever seen I paid $79 have seen them for up $150

(Posted on 1/2/2015)

Thats what you paid for Review by Dewey
Price
Value
Quality

Bolts never hit the same spot twice. So i bought new bolts better quality and same luck. Sight just as bad. I bought a jaguar crossbow two years ago it is great RURAL KING get sa sports crossbows back please. It will make for a happier customer

(Posted on 1/1/2015)

Nice for the price Review by Uk44
Price
Value
Quality

Nice crossbow for the price you get what you pay for

(Posted on 12/30/2014)

Jaguar Crossbow 175 Review by Samurai 4
Price
Value
Quality

What do you expect for the price? A $700 Crossbow! You get what you pay for.

(Posted on 12/29/2014)

Jaguar Crossbow Review by Samurai 4
Price
Value
Quality

Didn't use yet. Looked it over though. Okay for a starter bow.

(Posted on 12/29/2014)

Needs a different string Review by Brenda
Price
Value
Quality

I bought this bow for my 19 year old son for Christmas. He had a difficult time putting the string on. (Pulling it back was very hard). Has not been able to shoot it yet as the string frayed on day 2. Ordered a new string in hopes it will last.

(Posted on 12/29/2014)

Items 11 to 20 of 91 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Jaguar 175 lb Recurve Camo Crossbow CR-013A5-175

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields