McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST Monday - Saturday

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

MTech Jaguar 175 lb Recurve Camo Crossbow CR-013A2

SKU: 017553001  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Quality
Price
Value
26 Review(s)

Regular Price: $129.99

Special Price: $99.99

You Save $30 (23.08%)

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 26 total

per page
awesome Review by mobilemike
Quality
Price
Value

Great bow

(Posted on 3/7/14)

Nice Review by Hittdogg17
Price
Value
Quality

Been shooting bows since 1976 but my first Xbow. Great value. Easy assembly and functional. Lots of pop for a little thing. Accuracy is nice. I shot thru target and bolt bounced off tree and was bent just behind the tip. I guess 175lbs draw is legit. Loctite the fasteners and upgrade red dot scope. I got the cocking rope and some broad head tips. It's a legit hunting weapon.

(Posted on 2/25/14)

very pleased Review by Tyler
Price
Value
Quality

Great bow for the price I have shot it back to 40 yrds with good results.

(Posted on 2/17/14)

dddd Review by quinton wright
Quality
Price
Value

it is cool i have killed 5 doe and 3 bucks with it

(Posted on 12/20/13)

its a good bow Review by OhioBigBuck
Price
Value
Quality

Its a good bow one of the most powerful ive ever owned. The down grade is the red dot scope its not accurate at all missed a 12 point with the dot on shoulder a bump to the scope and its messed up.. Other than that buy the bow but get a scope and a (cocking rope IS A MUST NEED)

(Posted on 12/17/13)

MTech Jaguar 175 lb Recurve Camo Crossbow CR-013A2 Review by Christopher Rupp
Price
Value
Quality

I just started hunting this past year and this was my first crossbow and I enjoy it.

(Posted on 12/15/13)

Better than expected Review by Donald
Price
Value
Quality

My Jaguar crossbow was received in a timely manner and in great shape. The fit and finish of this crossbow is even better than I expected. All necessary items are included, i.e. safety glasses. For the price this is a great product with many reviews on Youtube.

(Posted on 12/9/13)

Great crossbow for the price. Review by Silvertip
Price
Value
Quality

First off, I admit I did not buy this from Rural King. I bought it two years ago before RK started stocking them. If I ever need a replacement or a second one, RK will be my only source. Price is great and if you watch at local stores, these are sometimes discounted during sale events. As other reviewers have stated these are good solid crossbows. They are accurate; I shoot mine to 35 yds. With longer shots at game, you may find the noise of the release reaching the quarry before the arrow does. Game will then often spook resulting in a miss or poor hit. When you assemble the crossbow be sure to put some thread sealant on the socket screw that holds the bow and spacers to the stock. Otherwise vibration from successive shots may loosen the screw resulting in lost spacers and/or screw. This happened to me and it means an inoperative crossbow until replacement parts are found. I could not find any in the U.S., but did find them at a Canadian source. Took a few weeks to get them. Hey, RK, maybe you could become a source for repair kits and strings for this bow. The parts also fit the Fever crossbow that you carry. In any event, a good product that I recommend based on my experience with it.

(Posted on 12/4/13)

Great gun but won't shoot around corners Review by Jess Blowme
Quality
Price
Value

Fantastic shooter, took down 2 - 30 point bucks with one shot. Gonna have to buy a reloader cause ammo for this is hard to get. Gonna go hunting black bear with it next week.

(Posted on 11/29/13)

Great value at this price Review by Ohio Hunter
Price
Value
Quality

First crossbow for me. There is nothing hard to understand or set up, but there is a learning curve in any archery. Definitely need a cocking string. Kit is otherwise very complete. 4stars for quality? It's not a $1000 bow, but seems like good quality overall and a great value.

(Posted on 11/7/13)

Items 11 to 20 of 26 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: MTech Jaguar 175 lb Recurve Camo Crossbow CR-013A2

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields