McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

Jaguar 175 lb Recurve Camo Crossbow CR-013A5-175

SKU: 17553001  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
115 Review(s)
$79.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 115 total

per page
the lead paint Review by ed wilson
Price
Value
Quality

the bow is grate I would not worry about the paint to much ben plumbing in wash dc for 30 years they r still drinking from lead pipes and most of them r in there 80 and 90 so don't pay any attention to California well the bow shoots fine I can hit the bulls eye every time well I guess you have to now how to shoot to be able to do that 79 dollars heck yes RK U RULE

(Posted on 7/12/2015)

great product Review by sunshine
Price
Value
Quality

Fast delivery

(Posted on 7/9/2015)

Great Starter Bow Review by Michele
Value
Quality
Price

Hubby bought it for our son. Seems great so far. It came in a lot of pieces, but was easy to assembly.

(Posted on 7/7/2015)

great gift Review by george
Quality
Price
Value

the red dot scope is trash. use the regular sights or buy a new scope.

(Posted on 7/5/2015)

Great Bow...... Review by JoeBoy5471
Quality
Price
Value

This bow is one of the better crossbows for the money. Very easy to assemble, but would be a bit of a chore to string, if you are not used to it. Good shooter. You really need a cocking aid for shooting because the bow at 175# is a little stout to continually cock. It would also aid in stringing the bow. The bow comes with a Red Dot sight which I like better than a scope, but a scope can be added if the buyer so chooses to do s. Great shooter and could definitely drop a deer at 75 yards. There are a number of videos on "You Tube " specific to the bow.

(Posted on 7/4/2015)

Awesome Review by JR
Quality
Price
Value

I got this a few weeks ago and I'm really impressed. I got it sighted in and I'm hitting the bull's-eye out to 100 yards every time. I didn't expect that. A few points, make sure you have it together correctly, measure the limbs to make sure they are even when assembled, everything has to be perfectly square not only for best performance but to avoid injury and damage to the crossbow. Maintenance is pretty cut and dry, keep the rail lubed, string waxed and trigger box oiled. This thing is just as good as my PSE but a lot quieter lol. It's light weight which makes it easier moving through the woods. Again really impressed, for $80 you can't beat it. Just keep it maintained and it will be good to you. Can't wait for hunting season!!

(Posted on 6/28/2015)

great product Review by nate
Price
Value
Quality

Thid bow is awesome ......great deal........so nice I bought 4

(Posted on 6/20/2015)

Just go to a store do not buy online Review by Dustin
Price
Value
Quality

I do love this crossbow. It took a week and a half to get my three day order. I never got an email to say that they were out of stock. I had to call more than once I will never order anything online from them again! If you can save your self the trouble and go to a store! Once again the crossbow is great you need one.

(Posted on 6/20/2015)

Great Starter Bow.... Review by JoeBoy5471
Value
Quality
Price

The bow was easy to assemble. The bow has features of bows that cost 4X as much.Instructions were clear and concise. The material of construction for the body and the bow was very good to excellent. The "Safety On" or engaged when the bow is cocked is a great feature. Use Blue Locktite for all screw connections especially the screw which holds the bow to the stock. If you do not use Locktite, you will have to check the torque on the screw after five or more shots. The bow comes with a cocking loop, but it was very difficult to use and the end loops were extremely small so threading the bow string is very difficult. Cocking force(175#) for threading the string is very high without a cocking aid. There are several good videos on "You Tube" which review the Jaguar Bow and cover string threading. This bow would be very good for deer and turkeys where the use of a cross bow is legal for hunting.

(Posted on 6/18/2015)

VERY GOOD PRODUCT, WELL WORTH THE PRICE. Review by RON
Price
Value
Quality

VERY GOOD AND RIGHT PRICE. IT WILL BE USED FOR DEER HUNTING BY A FRIEND OF MINE WHEN SEASON GETS HERE.

(Posted on 6/12/2015)

Items 11 to 20 of 115 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Jaguar 175 lb Recurve Camo Crossbow CR-013A5-175

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields