McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

Jaguar 175 lb Recurve Camo Crossbow CR-013A5-175

SKU: 017553001  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Value
Quality
Price
86 Review(s)
$99.99 & FREE ShippingDetails

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 86 total

per page
Thats what you paid for Review by Dewey
Price
Value
Quality

Bolts never hit the same spot twice. So i bought new bolts better quality and same luck. Sight just as bad. I bought a jaguar crossbow two years ago it is great RURAL KING get sa sports crossbows back please. It will make for a happier customer

(Posted on 1/1/2015)

Nice for the price Review by Uk44
Price
Value
Quality

Nice crossbow for the price you get what you pay for

(Posted on 12/30/2014)

Jaguar Crossbow 175 Review by Samurai 4
Price
Value
Quality

What do you expect for the price? A $700 Crossbow! You get what you pay for.

(Posted on 12/29/2014)

Jaguar Crossbow Review by Samurai 4
Price
Value
Quality

Didn't use yet. Looked it over though. Okay for a starter bow.

(Posted on 12/29/2014)

Needs a different string Review by Brenda
Price
Value
Quality

I bought this bow for my 19 year old son for Christmas. He had a difficult time putting the string on. (Pulling it back was very hard). Has not been able to shoot it yet as the string frayed on day 2. Ordered a new string in hopes it will last.

(Posted on 12/29/2014)

good bow Review by brian
Price
Value
Quality

Good bow. Once I got sights adjusted the bow is deadly accurate. I have to shoot at 3 different spots on the target because if not I always hit my other arrows. If I shoot all 4 at same killzone, all 4 will hit each otherm

(Posted on 12/29/2014)

gift Review by Walt
Price
Value
Quality

The parts didn't match the drawings.

(Posted on 12/29/2014)

it was a very good crossbow Review by michel
Quality
Price
Value

I liked the price and the quality of this bow deadly.

(Posted on 12/27/2014)

Lead paint Review by Sad
Quality
Price
Value

I just bought it and there's a big warning on the box that says that it's covered in lead paint. It says that it will cause cancer and is noted in the state of California to cause retardation. I am very sad as this was supposed to be a Christmas present and it doesn't say anywhere on the website that contains lead. I guess that's just the chance you take when you buy things from Taiwan

(Posted on 12/27/2014)

crossbow Review by marine690311
Quality
Price
Value

Great starter bow. Boughtbthis because my 9 year old wanted to dear hunt. After shooting it I think it will do the job look out deer.

(Posted on 12/25/2014)

Items 11 to 20 of 86 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Jaguar 175 lb Recurve Camo Crossbow CR-013A5-175

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields