McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

MTech Jaguar 175 lb Recurve Camo Crossbow CR-013A2

SKU: 017553001  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
32 Review(s)
$129.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 32 total

per page
Great buy Review by George H
Price
Value
Quality

It is a great bow package for the money ,it's got everything you need to go and enjoy your day in the field,(besides the broad heads),and it is very powerful,love it.


(Posted on 4/23/14)

Love it Review by John P Morgan
Quality
Price
Value

Love it

(Posted on 4/17/14)

Mtech Jaguar Crossbow Review by Winston Mason
Price
Value
Quality

For the small amount that I paid for this bow and the way it shoots i am very happy. Its a great bow for the money and you can"t go wrong.

(Posted on 4/13/14)

great crossbow for the price Review by sever
Value
Quality
Price

The Jaguar crossbow is a a nice product for the price. Very powerful, made of sturdy material. Rural King shipped my order quickly. very satisfied with my purchase.

(Posted on 4/4/14)

Bow Review by Paula
Price
Value
Quality

My son-in-law loves his bow. Works great.

(Posted on 3/31/14)

better than expected Review by Joe
Price
Value
Quality

great price, prompt delivery, good quality

(Posted on 3/11/14)

awesome Review by mobilemike
Quality
Price
Value

Great bow

(Posted on 3/7/14)

Nice Review by Hittdogg17
Price
Value
Quality

Been shooting bows since 1976 but my first Xbow. Great value. Easy assembly and functional. Lots of pop for a little thing. Accuracy is nice. I shot thru target and bolt bounced off tree and was bent just behind the tip. I guess 175lbs draw is legit. Loctite the fasteners and upgrade red dot scope. I got the cocking rope and some broad head tips. It's a legit hunting weapon.

(Posted on 2/25/14)

very pleased Review by Tyler
Price
Value
Quality

Great bow for the price I have shot it back to 40 yrds with good results.

(Posted on 2/17/14)

dddd Review by quinton wright
Quality
Price
Value

it is cool i have killed 5 doe and 3 bucks with it

(Posted on 12/20/13)

Items 11 to 20 of 32 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: MTech Jaguar 175 lb Recurve Camo Crossbow CR-013A2

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields