McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

Jaguar 175 lb Recurve Camo Crossbow CR-013A5-175

SKU: 17553001  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
91 Review(s)

Regular Price: $99.99

Special Price: $79.99

You Save $20 (20%)

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 91 total

per page
good bow Review by brian
Price
Value
Quality

Good bow. Once I got sights adjusted the bow is deadly accurate. I have to shoot at 3 different spots on the target because if not I always hit my other arrows. If I shoot all 4 at same killzone, all 4 will hit each otherm

(Posted on 12/29/2014)

gift Review by Walt
Price
Value
Quality

The parts didn't match the drawings.

(Posted on 12/29/2014)

it was a very good crossbow Review by michel
Quality
Price
Value

I liked the price and the quality of this bow deadly.

(Posted on 12/27/2014)

Lead paint Review by Sad
Quality
Price
Value

I just bought it and there's a big warning on the box that says that it's covered in lead paint. It says that it will cause cancer and is noted in the state of California to cause retardation. I am very sad as this was supposed to be a Christmas present and it doesn't say anywhere on the website that contains lead. I guess that's just the chance you take when you buy things from Taiwan

(Posted on 12/27/2014)

crossbow Review by marine690311
Quality
Price
Value

Great starter bow. Boughtbthis because my 9 year old wanted to dear hunt. After shooting it I think it will do the job look out deer.

(Posted on 12/25/2014)

Don't waaist your time and money Review by Ryan
Price
Value
Quality

Very disappointed. After spending time to put it together it broke on the 1st shot. Plastic tip snapped that holds the string on and the string started to unravel. The front site moves no matter how hard you tighten it so you'll NEVER be accurate even if it doesn't break.

(Posted on 12/24/2014)

....... Review by Ugh
Price
Value
Quality

As I thought only posting the good ones. .... Poor poor poor business .... Just stopped me from ever buying at rk again bad enough your product such but stacking the reviews that's bull !!! Let's see if this makes top shelf doubtful

(Posted on 12/22/2014)

Poor consistency Review by Ugh
Price
Value
Quality

Shoots to left aim dot all the way over and still shoots 8 inches off .. Yea it's cheep but so is it's performance ... Not happy. !!!!

(Posted on 12/22/2014)

Nice crossbow Review by Dave
Value
Quality
Price

Great crossbow. But, I thought I was big and tough, but I can't even string it. Guess I need something with less lb'dage.

(Posted on 12/18/2014)

Lead paint don't buy Review by Displeased
Price
Value
Quality

It has lead paint!!! I'm very sad because I have already purchased it

(Posted on 12/17/2014)

Items 21 to 30 of 91 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Jaguar 175 lb Recurve Camo Crossbow CR-013A5-175

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields