McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

MTech Jaguar 175 lb Recurve Camo Crossbow CR-013A2

SKU: 017553001  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
32 Review(s)
$129.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 32 total

per page
its a good bow Review by OhioBigBuck
Price
Value
Quality

Its a good bow one of the most powerful ive ever owned. The down grade is the red dot scope its not accurate at all missed a 12 point with the dot on shoulder a bump to the scope and its messed up.. Other than that buy the bow but get a scope and a (cocking rope IS A MUST NEED)

(Posted on 12/17/13)

MTech Jaguar 175 lb Recurve Camo Crossbow CR-013A2 Review by Christopher Rupp
Price
Value
Quality

I just started hunting this past year and this was my first crossbow and I enjoy it.

(Posted on 12/15/13)

Better than expected Review by Donald
Price
Value
Quality

My Jaguar crossbow was received in a timely manner and in great shape. The fit and finish of this crossbow is even better than I expected. All necessary items are included, i.e. safety glasses. For the price this is a great product with many reviews on Youtube.

(Posted on 12/9/13)

Great crossbow for the price. Review by Silvertip
Price
Value
Quality

First off, I admit I did not buy this from Rural King. I bought it two years ago before RK started stocking them. If I ever need a replacement or a second one, RK will be my only source. Price is great and if you watch at local stores, these are sometimes discounted during sale events. As other reviewers have stated these are good solid crossbows. They are accurate; I shoot mine to 35 yds. With longer shots at game, you may find the noise of the release reaching the quarry before the arrow does. Game will then often spook resulting in a miss or poor hit. When you assemble the crossbow be sure to put some thread sealant on the socket screw that holds the bow and spacers to the stock. Otherwise vibration from successive shots may loosen the screw resulting in lost spacers and/or screw. This happened to me and it means an inoperative crossbow until replacement parts are found. I could not find any in the U.S., but did find them at a Canadian source. Took a few weeks to get them. Hey, RK, maybe you could become a source for repair kits and strings for this bow. The parts also fit the Fever crossbow that you carry. In any event, a good product that I recommend based on my experience with it.

(Posted on 12/4/13)

Great gun but won't shoot around corners Review by Jess Blowme
Quality
Price
Value

Fantastic shooter, took down 2 - 30 point bucks with one shot. Gonna have to buy a reloader cause ammo for this is hard to get. Gonna go hunting black bear with it next week.

(Posted on 11/29/13)

Great value at this price Review by Ohio Hunter
Price
Value
Quality

First crossbow for me. There is nothing hard to understand or set up, but there is a learning curve in any archery. Definitely need a cocking string. Kit is otherwise very complete. 4stars for quality? It's not a $1000 bow, but seems like good quality overall and a great value.

(Posted on 11/7/13)

Great price. Excellent value and quality. Should have ordered the rope cocker...A necessity for efficient operation of the bow. Review by Frank Kirtley
Price
Value
Quality

Product was exactly as promised with prompt and efficient delivery. The bow was easily assembled and I expect to put it into operation immediately upon receipt of the bow cocker.

(Posted on 10/31/13)

Nice Bow at the right price. Review by William Garvey
Price
Value
Quality

I am just getting into bow hunting and thought I would try a cross bow. I found the bow I wanted at a great price. Thank you!

(Posted on 10/27/13)

great for the money Review by rich k
Price
Value
Quality

simple to put together very little adjustments out of the box to shoot good a cocking rope is a must

(Posted on 10/24/13)

good product, not top of the line but works good Review by tim lange
Price
Value
Quality

good entry level crossbow, very fun to shoot and should be good for hunting.

(Posted on 10/9/13)

Items 21 to 30 of 32 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: MTech Jaguar 175 lb Recurve Camo Crossbow CR-013A2

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields