McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 7PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDERS $99+

View Details

Perky Pet Squirrel Be Gone Country Style Bird Feeder 338

SKU: 80330071  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
11 Review(s)

Regular Price: $24.99

Special Price: $19.99

You Save $5 (20.01%)

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great Item, fast shipping Review by George Rodgers
Price
Value
Quality

Great item. Second one I have purchased. Purchased one for a gift and liked it so much, I went back and ordered another for myself. Good quality, Great price. Highly recommended.

(Posted on 1/9/2016)

Very Nice Feeder Review by Kingpincustomdesigns
Value
Quality
Price

Could not be more happy ! Looks better than most expensive feeders and works better. Great in every way.

(Posted on 1/7/2016)

Beautiful feeder Review by Bill
Price
Value
Quality

This is my 2nd one . I had the other one for years and would still have it if the bear didn't destroy it. You can't go wrong with this feeder . also Rural King is a great seller ! I have bought a lot of stuff on eBay and never received my purchase so fast ! 5 stars to them also !

(Posted on 1/6/2016)

Warning! This feeder is not racoon proof! Review by Philip Armstrong
Quality
Price
Value

Our persistent nighttime racoon visitors managed to entirely demolish this feeder, of which I got a month's use. If you have a woods nearby, or racoons around, do not buy this bird feeder.

(Posted on 4/25/2015)

Great Feeder Review by Karen S
Quality
Price
Value

So far no squirrels! Attractive well built feeder. Might get a 2nd feeder. Highly recommend.

(Posted on 3/6/2015)

Good product for the money Review by Jim
Value
Quality
Price

Have a real squirrel problem clean out my feeders. With the new feeder my problem is solved. Squirrels haven't been able to eat any of the seed. Would highly recommend!

(Posted on 2/9/2015)

Squirrels be Gone Review by Laureta Waymaster
Quality
Price
Value

So far so good with the squirrels can't seem to get into the feeder. They have tried and it's fun to watch them. One tried hanging from the roof without touching the bar. He managed to get a few seeds but then lost his balance. Cute !! He caught himself so that was good. Nice feeder seems very sturdy and holds a lot of seed so I'm not having to fill it very often at all. All in all I like it and so do the birds but the squirrels have met their match.

(Posted on 8/12/2014)

ok Review by joseph wahl
Price
Value
Quality

Great product but it's been 2 weeks and no birds !ยก!

(Posted on 5/26/2014)

Looks good and the birds like it. Review by Jan Lovell
Quality
Price
Value

Order got here promptly, packaged well. Our only complaint was that we had to get online to find out how to mount the feeder onto a pole

(Posted on 2/13/2014)

Super Feeder Review by MamiOne
Price
Value
Quality

Cardinals came immediately after hanging! Outside my kitchen window is the best Cardinal view-----such fun to watch!

(Posted on 6/24/2013)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Perky Pet Squirrel Be Gone Country Style Bird Feeder 338

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields