McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

Pet Safe Instant Wireless Dog Containment Fence System PIF-300

SKU: 070070154  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
26 Review(s)
$249.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
pet safe wireless containment fence PIF-300 Review by Charles Elliott
Quality
Price
Value

the product is wonderful but not for my emotional support dog , now that we live in town she just needs to be walked . But I highly indorse this product to anyone that needs to contain their pet - love one .

(Posted on 8/9/14)

Money well spent, love it! Shopped around...Best price, thank you for helping me less stress Review by Nikkie
Price
Value
Quality

LOVE it!

(Posted on 5/12/14)

Awesome product!!!!! Review by Matt
Value
Quality
Price

It was shipped quickly, came as described, works great. Hard to find anything to complain about. Took me all of 15 minutes to set it up, took the dog about an hour to figure it all out. After a couple audio corrections and one actual shock, my dog is happy outside, safe from the traffic on the road and contained in my yard.

(Posted on 4/2/14)

Wireless dog fence Review by Ray
Value
Quality
Price

Works great, he ran through it once, that was enough,

(Posted on 3/29/14)

love it Review by Jenny
Quality
Price
Value

I bought this cuz my kids puppy kept getting out and got hit. After I got this all set up she can't get in road. Works great.

(Posted on 3/7/14)

great product at the best price on the Internet Review by Belladreamz
Quality
Price
Value

Product works excellent. I could not find a better price anywhere. I completely recommend to anyone. I got the best price fast shipping and a safe and puppy.





(Posted on 3/5/14)

Love it! Review by April
Price
Value
Quality

We didn't do the training and she learned quickly we don't even put the collar on her sometimes and she still doesn't go pass boundaries! Great product!

(Posted on 3/1/14)

great! :) Review by amanda
Price
Value
Quality

I love this product. Does exactly what I need it to do! Now I don't have to worry about my babies :)

(Posted on 2/28/14)

Quick delivery...great experience Review by Reggie Hines
Price
Value
Quality

Very good transaction

(Posted on 2/28/14)

Love it! Works great! Review by sbeals
Price
Value
Quality

Very happy to be able to be able to let my dog have run of the yard. He is more content than when he had to be on a leash.

(Posted on 2/24/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Pet Safe Instant Wireless Dog Containment Fence System PIF-300

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields