McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 7PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDERS $99+

View Details

Bear Arms Field Ammo Can Box ACGRN

SKU: 31801244  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
279 Review(s)
$3.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 279 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28
Quality at low price Review by PJ
Quality
Price
Value

If you store other things than ammo in ammo cans, then this one fits the bill! Perfect for a home first aid kit or in a stack with other ammo cans - for anything you want to hide in plain site.

(Posted on 2/5/2016)

Great ammo box Review by Bob
Quality
Price
Value

These are the best plastic ammo boxs I have ever bought. They come with an O-ring lid that fits very tight . They appear to be water tight and very well made. The price can not be beat an very reasonable shipping. Thank you Rural King.

(Posted on 2/3/2016)

Great product use for all my parts Review by James Love
Price
Value
Quality

Started separating all my screws nails everything i use for my construction business into these boxes great , strong, doesnt take up too much space

(Posted on 2/2/2016)

Nice ammo cases BUT not air tight Review by WB2001
Value
Quality
Price

Knew what to expect from other reviews. Went to Lady Lake FL store and purchased 30 units. Took 1 unit to the bathroom and poured water into the case. Closed and latched case, then turned it upside down. It leaks at the hinge. The interior rear lip seems to have various points (you can feel it as you rub the lip. Such would not mate/seal with the rubber gasket.
On a test unit I will"
1) lightly sand off those points.
2) try silicon gasket seal under the rear rubber gasket the raise it to mate with the lip.

(Posted on 2/2/2016)

On Sale $3.99 good but watch out for sharp edges Review by joe
Quality
Price
Value

The latch was so stiff and the black latch edges are sharp as a knife - watch out! I cut my fingers up good on them.

Sanded off the sharp edges and enlarged the holes that the metal rod goes through on each side of the latch to make it work smoothly and safely. After that its good.

It as a seal but the seal never engages because of the design.

(Posted on 1/24/2016)

Plastic but handy and useful. Review by Algene
Price
Value
Quality

I go for for the steel cans but these are good for the grand children. Price was right.

(Posted on 1/16/2016)

perfect Review by carlos garcia
Price
Value
Quality

Very good

(Posted on 1/8/2016)

Good can, great price Review by BCM
Price
Value
Quality

Best ammo can I have found for the price

(Posted on 1/7/2016)

Excellent Value Review by Stu Weinstein
Price
Value
Quality

I own several ammo field cans that are produced by the company that starts with a P and ends with an O. The Bear ammo cans were 1/4 the price and they are identical. I'm not saying similar or close to-They are identical. In this economy a 75% savings is always welcome.

(Posted on 1/7/2016)

Excellent Review by Mike
Value
Quality
Price

Excellent value for the money

(Posted on 1/7/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 279 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bear Arms Field Ammo Can Box ACGRN

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields