McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 7PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDERS $99+

View Details

Field Ammo Can Box ACGRN

SKU: 31801244  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
294 Review(s)
$4.49

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 294 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30
Ammo Can is a great value Review by RayRay
Price
Value
Quality

Great value for the price, holds a lot of items, purchased 12, will buy 12 more

(Posted on 4/27/2016)

Fills the needs Review by Scott P
Quality
Price
Value

Using to store 9 mil. Gets about 500 rounds per can with a little space left over. Seals up nice. Sturdy. Got stuff stack on top of them.

(Posted on 4/26/2016)

Love Rural King Review by Jeffery
Price
Value
Quality

Love Rural King...These Ammo boxes are a close replica to the Plano ammo box. Plastic feels a little different, maybe I'm imagining things, but I did weigh them and these are slightly a little less....no big deal...They'll do the job

(Posted on 4/10/2016)

Pretty good ammo box Review by Rick P
Price
Value
Quality

I bought these as a cheaper alternative to the Plano box. Same size and shape. Good quality. My only minor complaint is the latch is difficult to open. But maybe that keeps it watertight. Easily hold 1000 of 9mm

(Posted on 4/10/2016)

Excellent product! Review by Ariel
Price
Value
Quality

These ammo boxes are great for the price! They are very well made, and can handle being fill with ammo to the top. I am very happy with my purchase.

(Posted on 4/6/2016)

great product Review by jsinner
Quality
Price
Value

Wasn't sure what to expect from a plastic ammo can but it's pretty strong 1000 rounds of .22 ammo in one and it doesn't flex at all the latch is a little stiff but for it to seal properly it kinda makes sense that it would be

(Posted on 4/5/2016)

Just What The Doctor Ordered Review by Ron
Price
Value
Quality

Excellent for keeping different ammo separated. Just grab a gun, a marked box of ammo, and away I go....

(Posted on 3/28/2016)

Pretty Solid Deal Review by Jay
Price
Value
Quality

So the ad says "brand will vary", I bought 10 and I got 10 of the Chinese copies (said made in China). I have the original Plano boxes, the Bear Arms version is a slightly different shade of green, the handles are different as well as the latches. O-rings are there as well. Most (7/10) looked like there were undoubtedly water-proof. Mine were Chinese and not a plano box or plano w/o the logo like other's received. -1 star in quality for being made in China, just because. A really good deal at $2.99 each as long as you are not planning on going to space with these guys.

(Posted on 3/17/2016)

Awesome deal Review by Ammo cans
Value
Quality
Price

Ordered 4 cans because the price, including shipping, went down when averaged per item. Great deal. Good quality. Good seal and locking handle. Will order some more.

(Posted on 3/11/2016)

Great value and price Review by Curt
Price
Value
Quality

I purchase these to hold ammo. They are perfect for what I need them for! I'll be buying many more!

(Posted on 3/4/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 294 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Field Ammo Can Box ACGRN

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality
    Price

* Indicates Required Fields