McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

Plano Molding 1312 Field Ammo Box OD Green 1312-50

SKU: 031801244  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
209 Review(s)
$4.98

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 91 to 100 of 209 total

per page
Great product at the right price Review by Lucas
Price
Value
Quality

Excellent deal, puts the old metal cans out of the water!

(Posted on 3/27/13)

Great Ammo Boxes at a Fantastic Price Review by Steve
Price
Value
Quality

I have used these for ammo storage for quite a while. While not the most heavy duty storage boxes out there, they work pretty well. They stack on each other so you can pile them up and they're not unstable. I've seen reviews about the handles breaking out, but I've had no trouble with that. I have picked them up full of .223 or 7.62x54 ammo without the handles breaking out. The lid will flex enough to break the seal with that much weight in it. However, I just through a desiccant pack in and stack them up for strange. The capacity is a little small so you can't put more than a few hundred rifle rounds in each one. For the price, though, I don't see how you can beat them.

(Posted on 3/25/13)

Perfect for storage and range use Review by UXGuy
Price
Value
Quality

I bought 3 of these because my large container was getting to heavy to carry. I was able to fit 7 individual 50 round boxes of .380 in one, same number of 9mm in another and 6 boxes of .45 in the last one. I may buy a few more for all my .223. The smaller boxes are much easier to manage. They also stack together nicely.

(Posted on 3/24/13)

Great value for the price Review by SCGA
Price
Value
Quality

Some of the seals are twisted possibly compromising the waterproof aspect. The only other thing is the walls are a bit more flexible than I would like to see. Otherwise an excellent replacement for the traditional ammo can.

(Posted on 3/22/13)

Great Price Review by Dave
Price
Value
Quality

Great price,product and fast shipping

(Posted on 3/21/13)

awsome deal Review by Trashcan Dan
Price
Value
Quality

Great product..Awsome price ..and you can't beat the shipping speed.

(Posted on 3/21/13)

Great Product - Made in USA!!! Review by SecureGuns
Price
Value
Quality

Picked up a couple from our new Rural King store to take home and check out. Nice quality, folding handle gets out of the way to allow really nice and neat stacking. Not flimsy overseas crap you would expect for the price. Made in USA - the first thing I look for nowadays. Going back for more, they had pallets full of them.

(Posted on 3/21/13)

Great!!!!! Review by GI Joe
Price
Value
Quality

Great price & service on my order.
Couldn't be happier.

(Posted on 3/20/13)

Great product, great price, great service Review by MJ
Price
Value
Quality

I love these boxes! I ordered 20 and instantly sold off half of them to my co-workers when the shipment arrived. Well made, small enough to not be extremely heavy when loaded up with ammo or whatever. Very fast shipping and great price from Rural King too. I will not hesitate to do business with them again.

(Posted on 3/20/13)

This is a good product at a great price Review by herpderp
Price
Value
Quality

Ruralking is excellent by offering this product at a reasonable price. Good deal when combining with a free shipping offer.

(Posted on 3/19/13)

Items 91 to 100 of 209 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Plano Molding 1312 Field Ammo Box OD Green 1312-50

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields