McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

Plano Molding 1312 Field Ammo Box OD Green 1312-50

SKU: 031801244  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
211 Review(s)
$4.98

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 101 to 110 of 211 total

per page
Great product, great price, great service Review by MJ
Price
Value
Quality

I love these boxes! I ordered 20 and instantly sold off half of them to my co-workers when the shipment arrived. Well made, small enough to not be extremely heavy when loaded up with ammo or whatever. Very fast shipping and great price from Rural King too. I will not hesitate to do business with them again.

(Posted on 3/20/13)

This is a good product at a great price Review by herpderp
Price
Value
Quality

Ruralking is excellent by offering this product at a reasonable price. Good deal when combining with a free shipping offer.

(Posted on 3/19/13)

Great service and price Review by Bob
Price
Value
Quality

Found you on the internet looking for the product that I had several of but were no longer available locally. The ease of ordering should be an example for other internet saleshouses.

(Posted on 3/18/13)

Awesome deal Review by Noodle
Price
Value
Quality

Best deal on the interwebz..

(Posted on 3/18/13)

Good buy Review by DKL
Value
Quality
Price

Very please with this product. Shipping was fast and packed well. I received my ammo boxes and am extremely please with them. Just what I had be looking for. Thanks a bunch

(Posted on 3/17/13)

5 stars Review by mr.T
Value
Quality
Price

Great for the price!!

(Posted on 3/17/13)

GOOD Review by ATC
Value
Quality
Price

Great price and excellent shipping!!

(Posted on 3/16/13)

Fast, good, repeatable! Review by ambrit
Value
Quality
Price

Having never used Rural King before, I was very pleasantly surprised indeed. I highly recommend them. Their service is superlative, and the prices are good. I'll be back or more!

(Posted on 3/16/13)

Awesome Boxes Review by Rod
Value
Quality
Price

Bought these boxes 3 times they are so nice.

(Posted on 3/16/13)

Excellect Review by wishuwerehere
Value
Quality
Price

I actually had the same order on back order from another farm outlet for several weeks. The call never came that the units had come in. I found them in stock at Rural King online at a better price including shipping. I was able get 12 of these units shipped to my home cheaper than buying them locally. I really miss the days going from one site to another and rolling through Mattoon, Il, I would always stop at Rural King knowing I would find a buy.

(Posted on 3/15/13)

Items 101 to 110 of 211 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Plano Molding 1312 Field Ammo Box OD Green 1312-50

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields