McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

Bear Arms Field Ammo Box ACGRN

SKU: 031801244  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
231 Review(s)

Regular Price: $4.98

Special Price: $3.48

You Save $1.5 (30.12%)

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 101 to 110 of 231 total

per page
Great box w/ Seal Review by Clock415
Price
Value
Quality

This is the perfect box for many uses.. Great Quality, Rubber Seal in Top to make Water tight..

(Posted on 4/8/13)

a good box at a great price Review by Grassone
Price
Value
Quality

purchased to store my bulk ammo & couldnt be happier.
the box will hold loose, 500 Rd 7.62x 39max, 620 5.56/223, 350 rd 7.62/308,there was minor defofmation of the lid of the 7.62x39 when carried by the handle & none on the 5.56 or 308. I could have loaded more 5.56 & 308 In the boxes but realy dont want to over load them. Boxed 5.56 in 20 rd boxes will fit 480 rds.
Pistol calibers loose 40sw 650, 9mm 750, 45acp 550,with no deformation of lids
for long term storage pistol (not to be carried by handle)
40sw 900rds, 9mm 1000rds, 45acp 850rds
12 gauge 2 3/4" 125 rds (loaded neatly)
50 bmg 50rds.
The price on rural king was more than 1/2 off amazon (4.98 vs 10.13) Way to go rural king !!!!!!!

(Posted on 4/7/13)

Excellent product and price Review by Bob
Price
Value
Quality

This is my second purchase of these field boxes (I now have 20) and they are truly an excellent protuct. Anyone needing to store ammo in a handy and transportable quantity cannot beat this product anyplace. Retail stores sell the same item (when they have them in stock) for $2 more. A great buy! Great service! EZ purchase.

(Posted on 4/2/13)

Buy them Review by Mike
Price
Value
Quality

These are real Plano boxes, with the rubber seal. At $4.98ea. its less than half the price of the big stores are selling them. I doubled my order do to price, and used them all within a week. Used in vehicles, kayaks, and atvs. I didnt order enough.

(Posted on 4/2/13)

Excellent Review by David
Price
Value
Quality

Every thing was excellent !

(Posted on 4/1/13)

great product Review by snsbiker
Price
Value
Quality

These ammo cans are the perfect size and are lightweight. Plastic instead of the heavy metal ones. A little small for boxed ammo,but loose ammo fits great. I just throw in a small bag of dessicant and it's good to go.

(Posted on 4/1/13)

Great product - great value - great seller! Review by romulus2271
Price
Value
Quality

Outstanding price and service all the way around!!

(Posted on 3/31/13)

Great deal Review by DDD
Price
Value
Quality

Good Ammo Box for the price. Holds approx 50 rounds of 12 ga. shells. Best deal for reloading storage.

(Posted on 3/31/13)

Great product, great price Review by Tim
Price
Value
Quality

Looked everywhere for these. Rural King beat everyone on price. Excellent shipping. Will be ordering from them in the future.

(Posted on 3/29/13)

Outstanding product Review by Randy
Price
Value
Quality

This box is an excellent container for small item as well as its intended usage as an ammo can. I have bought a number of them and Rural Kings pricing and delivery is by far the best and fastest.

(Posted on 3/29/13)

Items 101 to 110 of 231 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bear Arms Field Ammo Box ACGRN

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields