McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

BLACK FRIDAY SNEAK PEEK

Get an early view of our Black Friday specials

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

Plano Molding 1312 Field Ammo Box OD Green 1312-50

SKU: 031801244  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Quality
Price
Value
215 Review(s)
$4.98

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 101 to 110 of 215 total

per page
Great Price Review by Dave
Price
Value
Quality

Great price,product and fast shipping

(Posted on 3/21/13)

awsome deal Review by Trashcan Dan
Price
Value
Quality

Great product..Awsome price ..and you can't beat the shipping speed.

(Posted on 3/21/13)

Great Product - Made in USA!!! Review by SecureGuns
Price
Value
Quality

Picked up a couple from our new Rural King store to take home and check out. Nice quality, folding handle gets out of the way to allow really nice and neat stacking. Not flimsy overseas crap you would expect for the price. Made in USA - the first thing I look for nowadays. Going back for more, they had pallets full of them.

(Posted on 3/21/13)

Great!!!!! Review by GI Joe
Price
Value
Quality

Great price & service on my order.
Couldn't be happier.

(Posted on 3/20/13)

Great product, great price, great service Review by MJ
Price
Value
Quality

I love these boxes! I ordered 20 and instantly sold off half of them to my co-workers when the shipment arrived. Well made, small enough to not be extremely heavy when loaded up with ammo or whatever. Very fast shipping and great price from Rural King too. I will not hesitate to do business with them again.

(Posted on 3/20/13)

This is a good product at a great price Review by herpderp
Price
Value
Quality

Ruralking is excellent by offering this product at a reasonable price. Good deal when combining with a free shipping offer.

(Posted on 3/19/13)

Great service and price Review by Bob
Price
Value
Quality

Found you on the internet looking for the product that I had several of but were no longer available locally. The ease of ordering should be an example for other internet saleshouses.

(Posted on 3/18/13)

Awesome deal Review by Noodle
Price
Value
Quality

Best deal on the interwebz..

(Posted on 3/18/13)

Good buy Review by DKL
Value
Quality
Price

Very please with this product. Shipping was fast and packed well. I received my ammo boxes and am extremely please with them. Just what I had be looking for. Thanks a bunch

(Posted on 3/17/13)

5 stars Review by mr.T
Value
Quality
Price

Great for the price!!

(Posted on 3/17/13)

Items 101 to 110 of 215 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Plano Molding 1312 Field Ammo Box OD Green 1312-50

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields