McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

Bear Arms Field Ammo Can Box ACGRN

SKU: 31801244  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
252 Review(s)
$3.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 111 to 120 of 252 total

per page
great deal great product great service Review by efdee
Price
Value
Quality

Not made in China. Made in USA and 10 bucks cheaper each than anywhere else and believe me I looked!

(Posted on 7/10/2013)

Great price and service Review by Wally
Quality
Price
Value

I ordered 15 of these thinking I'd give one of my friends a few. I used every one, they are so handy.

(Posted on 7/1/2013)

Excellent Purchase Review by Daniel
Price
Value
Quality

I am highly satisfied with this field box, it's perfect for my random little bits of gear that i can never seem to find room for elsewhere. The O-ring works exactly as it should, i dunked it in my bathtub and the contents were dry as a bone. For the price it's a great buy and i would highly recommend it

(Posted on 5/14/2013)

Good Choice Review by Paul
Price
Value
Quality

I bought lots of these to store 50-round boxes of pistol ammo. Works perfect for .40 and .45 caliber boxes -- right height, etc. Light-weight, but tuff. Well-made, too. Buy a dozen while you're at it. They won't go un-used.

(Posted on 5/10/2013)

Excellent price excellent service Review by Rex
Price
Value
Quality

Great boxes at an affordable price for a good product, I didn't order enough of them.

(Posted on 5/10/2013)

Exceptional Service!!! Review by Trivalley12
Price
Value
Quality

Would highly recommend !!!!

(Posted on 5/3/2013)

Excellent Review by ksfarmer
Price
Value
Quality

Great Product, fair price, fast delivery.

Boxes are sturdy, latch securely and perfect for a number of things. 5 Star rating for a great little box.

(Posted on 4/13/2013)

Plano Field box Great Review by Guest
Price
Value
Quality

Boxes are excellent and they don't scratch the table like the metal boxes do.

(Posted on 4/12/2013)

Fantastic! Solid product and great value. Review by Jet
Price
Value
Quality

I purchased these for storage purposes. I was looking for something lockable and durable. I bought these ammo cans and am 100% satisfied with my purchase. These are solid, well made, durable, and seems waterproof. The lid has a large rubber "O" ring seal and the locking latch is solid. Definitely worth the purchase and the price cannot be beat.

FYI, these are the 30 cal size cans. These are not huge but can fit between 6 to 8 50-round boxes of 9mm ammo. I emptied some of my shotgun shells into a can and it easily held 100 12 gauge 2 3/4 shells.

(Posted on 4/10/2013)

great company. Review by dbdiver
Price
Value
Quality

this company was great to work with. Similar items online for 2-3 times their price. Item was received in less than a week.

(Posted on 4/10/2013)

Items 111 to 120 of 252 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bear Arms Field Ammo Can Box ACGRN

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields