McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST Monday - Saturday

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDERS $99+

View Details

Plano Molding 1312 Field Ammo Box OD Green 1312-50

SKU: 031801244  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
199 Review(s)
$4.98

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 121 to 130 of 199 total

per page
Awesome Boxes Review by Rod
Value
Quality
Price

Very nice Ammo boxes, Better then i thought, Should of ordered more.

(Posted on 3/4/13)

highly recommend Review by stockedup
Value
Quality
Price

Perfect for my needs. Ordered 10 due to small size, but perfect for storing and using to go out in the field. Best price out there, and delivered about three days after ordering.

(Posted on 3/1/13)

Excellent price on a common item that sells for more than twice as much elsewhere. Review by DeVere
Value
Quality
Price

It is nice to be able to get this item for a fair price and with very fast shipping. I needed a few more and they arrived in 2 days without paying express shipping. I am a happy customer.

(Posted on 2/27/13)

Excellent boxes Review by tripd
Value
Quality
Price

Best price anywhere. I ordered these when they were on backorder so I was doubtful if they would ever ship. Must have been luck because they shipped quickly and were here in about 10 days. Was really nice they sent me a shipment confirmation too.

If you are trying to gauge internal size, I am able to fit six 50 rnd boxes of 9mm in them, standing up. Perfect size for being able to put in your safe.

(Posted on 2/27/13)

Good Deal Review by G
Value
Quality
Price

Nice plastic ammo can by Plano. Same thing sold by Bass Pro and other sporting websites for about $3.00 - $4.00 more. Shipping from Rural King was prompt. No problems here.

(Posted on 2/26/13)

The item is great, shipping prices not so much Review by greekbuckeye7
Value
Quality
Price

I love the product as they are small field boxes but can still keep quite a bit of ammo. The shipping prices are kind of high but still better than paying taxes and trying to find them in store.

(Posted on 2/26/13)

Good but small Review by Brandon
Value
Quality
Price

Didn't realize these were the small ones when i ordered, but that was obviously my own fault.

Plano makes great stuff, and these are well made. Good latches, everything lines up and seals closed just right. The little feet make them easy to stack up.

At less than 5 bucks a piece, I'll order some more when they're back in stock.

(Posted on 2/24/13)

Good deal Review by goodtogo
Value
Quality
Price

Compact boxes keep ammo organized

(Posted on 2/24/13)

Price and quality Review by Atwood
Value
Quality
Price

Best price anywhere and Fast shipping!!!

(Posted on 2/23/13)

Plano Molding 1312 Field Ammo Box OD Green 1312-50 Review by gdnagle
Price
Value
Quality

Not bad for the price but I wouldn't load them up to the top with ammo and carry around by the handle, handle might give way. For the price very good deal has provisions for lock to be attached would be great for miscellaneous stuff and fishing equipment just don't over weight and expect to carry by the handle it may not hold. Also has gasket for seal. Great value for me

(Posted on 2/21/13)

Items 121 to 130 of 199 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Plano Molding 1312 Field Ammo Box OD Green 1312-50

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields