McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 7PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDERS $99+

View Details

Field Ammo Can Box ACGRN

SKU: 31801244  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Quality
Price
Value
294 Review(s)

Regular Price: $4.49

Special Price: $3.29

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 131 to 140 of 294 total

per page
Great product with a great price and great service Review by David
Price
Value
Quality

The Plano box is an excellent quality item especially at Rural King's price. I use mine for ammunition storage and they work great. RK shipped superfast and I had my boxes in just a couple days.

(Posted on 2/19/2014)

very satisfied Review by Ron Nix
Price
Value
Quality

Only issue I had is that products were made in China. I have some other 1312 boxes that were made in the US and I prefer to buy US.

(Posted on 2/17/2014)

Who could ask for anything more? Review by Richard
Price
Value
Quality

Exactly what was ordered, items came quickly, everything went as smootly as I could have possibly imagined. Very pleasd.

(Posted on 2/11/2014)

Outstanding Review by Ron
Price
Value
Quality

My order of four ammo boxes was quickly delivered and items were as advertised. I have military ammo boxes that cost a lot more and these will store my ammo just as well, and they stack neatly. Would recommend Rural King and these boxes to everyone.

(Posted on 1/31/2014)

Excellent product and service. Review by est Western Pahrump Station
Quality
Price
Value

Would definitely recommend.

(Posted on 1/23/2014)

Great Value/Product Review by Banks
Quality
Price
Value

Great product at a great price. Can't beat it. I use these for ammo, accessory, and general storage.

(Posted on 1/23/2014)

Best deal Review by Lynn Kerby
Quality
Price
Value

You wont find a better product for holding your ammo anywhere near this price. I bought just enough for a free shipping promo the first time and figured I'd give the extras to friends, but I found myself using all of them quite quickly and wanting more. Just received my second bulk purchase so maybe this time the friends can get some, maybe. They will bulge a little when you stuff them, but they still move and stack easily. Don't worry about them being a little small, just buy a couple extra!

(Posted on 1/17/2014)

Great Product Great Value Review by Daryle Hawthorne
Price
Value
Quality

Plano Ammo Box was exactly what I needed to store ammo. Rural King had the best price by anywhere from $5 to $10 and the best shipping. Bought enough to last me awhile and will buy from Rural King again.

(Posted on 1/6/2014)

Great product and service by Rural King Review by Sharon
Price
Value
Quality

I have purchased this product in the past by anther retailer but was thrilled to see the price RURAL KING had it on sale for. So I ordered 8 boxes.
These boxes are durable, trustworthy and well worth the money.
Many uses.
Would most certainly be a returning customer.

(Posted on 12/27/2013)

very impressed Review by roger
Quality
Price
Value

Best online retailer and best prices

I very highly recommend

(Posted on 12/17/2013)

Items 131 to 140 of 294 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Field Ammo Can Box ACGRN

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields