McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST Monday - Saturday

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

Plano Molding 1312 Field Ammo Box OD Green 1312-50

SKU: 031801244  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Quality
Price
Value
203 Review(s)
$4.98

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 131 to 140 of 203 total

per page
Good but small Review by Brandon
Value
Quality
Price

Didn't realize these were the small ones when i ordered, but that was obviously my own fault.

Plano makes great stuff, and these are well made. Good latches, everything lines up and seals closed just right. The little feet make them easy to stack up.

At less than 5 bucks a piece, I'll order some more when they're back in stock.

(Posted on 2/24/13)

Good deal Review by goodtogo
Value
Quality
Price

Compact boxes keep ammo organized

(Posted on 2/24/13)

Price and quality Review by Atwood
Value
Quality
Price

Best price anywhere and Fast shipping!!!

(Posted on 2/23/13)

Plano Molding 1312 Field Ammo Box OD Green 1312-50 Review by gdnagle
Price
Value
Quality

Not bad for the price but I wouldn't load them up to the top with ammo and carry around by the handle, handle might give way. For the price very good deal has provisions for lock to be attached would be great for miscellaneous stuff and fishing equipment just don't over weight and expect to carry by the handle it may not hold. Also has gasket for seal. Great value for me

(Posted on 2/21/13)

Best Value for Price Review by Anon
Value
Quality
Price

Phenomenal value for price, excellent service, have already reordered this product once (wife swiped three from the first order before I could get them out of sight) and recommended it to several friends who've also ordered - and been equally pleased.

(Posted on 2/20/13)

Everything I needed it to be Review by Rich
Value
Quality
Price

I just need a simple, cheap, long-term storage solution for my hollowpoint ammunition. This, plus a few anti-moisture packs, did the job well.

(Posted on 2/20/13)

Perfect for ammo Review by Brandon
Value
Quality
Price

I order 3 to keep some ammo in. Should work perfect.

(Posted on 2/20/13)

Great Valu ! Review by Larry
Value
Quality
Price

This is the second time I ordered these , well worth the price !

(Posted on 2/20/13)

Great product Review by nomobux
Value
Quality
Price

Recieved them and are exactly what I was after. Thanx

(Posted on 2/20/13)

Good deal Review by Bill
Value
Quality
Price

Field ammo boxes lived up to expectations and was pleased with price and prompt shipment.

(Posted on 2/20/13)

Items 131 to 140 of 203 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Plano Molding 1312 Field Ammo Box OD Green 1312-50

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields